RIP QUAD. Modi's bet on the USA goes down the drain

we seen in movies called teja bhai :partay: :lol: :P
abay yaar gobar kha kha kay aidi mar mari gai ay...

Meaning of Teja
  • Name:Teja
  • Meaning:Light, Lustrous, Power, Brilliant, Bright and radiant.
  • Numerology:9
  • Syllables:2
  • Religion:Hindu
  • Rashi:Tula (R, T)
  • Nakshatra:Visakha (Te, Tu, Tae, To)

Congressi chamcha spotted. We all know who loves China, your Pappu went their with his mother Antonia Maino for an MoU.

And regarding Muslims, where were you when Congress was forcely sterilising muslims, burning sikhs alive, lynching and jailing hindus and murdering chrisitans during emergency?
BJPig jerkboi spotted. Go lick amootr shah hairy *** hole.
Btw neither im muslim nor i ever voted for congress in my life.
But when scum BJPigs like you threaten to destroy the country then the time has come for samhara of filthy dogs scum that BJPigs and RSS actually are.
BJPig Scum who want to convert india into hindu version of purkistan don't deserve mercy.
British bootlicking dogs who never lifted a finger to fight the british suddenly remebered their history and culture but conveniently forgot it when they were licking british boots.

Wow. You surprised me with your knowledge.

These sanghis scream Hinduism all day but do not know ABCs of Hinduism.

Proves the point that sanghis are fake Hindus.

Not only the sanghis are dumb but lazy too. A simple search on my name would have provided enough links.

This is a very common name too.

as I mentioned earlier, these low caste dumbos are only allowed to know what Brahman teach them.....brainwashed idiots pretending to be intellectuals, but dont know anything other then vedic qualities of Gobar.

Modi is doing a lot of damage to India. India is a huge country with a lot of potential so it needs 50-100 years of peace and sound economic/social policies to reach its potential. India needs a Deng Xiaoping. This would be served with making peace within its borders and outside its borders. Tampering down inter-ethnic and inter-religious conflicts within its borders and maintaining its historic neutrality in order to gain the most benefits from both the West and China. That way, India can derive both knowledge, technology and wealth from all corners. Instead Modi is pushing India towards a confrontational stance against a more powerful country and also tearing itself up from within by persecuting its large Muslim minority who are dispersed throughout the entire country. It is strategic stupidity.
Well, this is what sane people would think.
But these hindutva thugs are insane; they are mentally ill.
I fear their actual aim is to sell this country to western imperialists and fatten themselves in the process (by "their" I mean the top tier leadership becoz the lower levels have no brains to think for themselves)

Did Indo-China trade prevent China from invading India?
So do you think China will sustain a standoff for long? At the end in a few months I will see a disengagement.

My prediction: the day COVID-19 vaccine gets approved for mass production and usage, China and India will disengage. Remember my word.

abay yaar gobar kha kha kay aidi mar mari gai ay...

Meaning of Teja
  • Name:Teja
  • Meaning:Light, Lustrous, Power, Brilliant, Bright and radiant.
  • Numerology:9
  • Syllables:2
  • Religion:Hindu
  • Rashi:Tula (R, T)
  • Nakshatra:Visakha (Te, Tu, Tae, To)
abe kis maulvi ne likha hai yeh baqwas ?

Well, this is what sane people would think.
But these hindutva thugs are insane; they are mentally ill.
I fear their actual aim is to sell this country to western imperialists and fatten themselves in the process (by "their" I mean the top tier leadership becoz the lower levels have no brains to think for themselves)

I don't think they want to sell the country but they are religious fanatics and are motivated by their deep hatred of Muslim Indians, who they see as sellouts to their "Hindu ancestors". I think their worldview is pretty limited to the petty inter-religious conflicts of Indian society and their knowledge about India's geopolitical situation is very limited as well, and that is what is motivating the formation of their policies.