Revenge by Pakistani Pashtuns: Private war breaks out on Pak-Afghan border

one of my friend started to work as lecturer in jalalabad but he left the job after 2 months...After these 2 months he now really thinks low of afghans for their misbehave towards us and is full of hatred for these people....

I will also share a story about a friend. I am not sure whether he was working in Paktia or Paktika... It might be posted soon on our website or blog for the Nationalist news network. He is kind of like a mercenary in Afghanistan for a warlord. He reports the same things.

Loads, loads and butttt loads of their children are married into Punjabis. Don't listen to this *BS* that Pushtoons don't marry outside, take it all with a mountain-load of salt.

Its good to see that men and women of your family are married into punjabis, inter-ethnic marraiges are good for pakistan. But my family is strict and traditional, we marry into our own marwats preferably of same village.

0481714001349456406.jpg

?

I will also share a story about a friend. I am not sure whether he was working in Paktia or Paktika... It might be posted soon on our website or blog for the Nationalist news network. He is kind of like a mercenary in Afghanistan for a warlord. He reports the same things.

there are many many stories and incidents of such nature about backstabbing,fraud and deception to post....

Its good to see that men and women of your family are married into punjabis, inter-ethnic marraiges are good for pakistan. But my family is strict and traditional, we marry into our own marwats preferably of same village.

Oh teriii kiii ! :blink:

Bhai itnaa choothaa gene-pool, Doctor come on you know thats not healthy ! :undecided:

So does this mean ke Luffy Khan kee Khanum bhii Marwat ho giii ! Good Luck & God Bless you, rora ! :tup:

Doctor Sahib perhaps you should go to Helmand once every week for Private Practice 4-5 lakh kiii kameiii ho jaiii giiii ! :D

My cousin's husband does that in the audit & consultancy profession, there is a very conspicuous dearth & much demand for Qualified Professionals !
@Monkey D Luffy : Rora, specialization select kar liiii yaaa abhii time hai ? :undecided:

abi house job kar raha hun uske baad FCPS part 1 dunga.

My family is Arain , and do the same marry within our own. Recently my cousin married a Rajput. His father got so upset he suffered from a heart attack.

Times are changing.

Marrying within the same village is kind of extreme though.

Agar plastic surgery mein jaooo gaiii touu mujhee eik Rhinoplasty karvanii haiii ! :D

Good Luck for the exam ! :tup:

Thanks buddy...though i am more inclined to other fields of surgery but i would feel lucky to help you in anyway....

Oh teriii kiii ! :blink:

Bhai itnaa choothaa gene-pool, Doctor come on you know thats not healthy ! :undecided:

So does this mean ke Luffy Khan kee Khanum bhii Marwat ho giii ! Good Luck & God Bless you, rora ! :tup:
Yes Marwat hi hogi, apne ilaqay waley se shadi karni chahiye. Aik tu understanding hoti he dosra aik dosray k khandan par nazar bi hoti he.