Responding to Afghan Accusations

afpakproject

New Recruit

I was dismayed at how quickly the Afghan counsel general came on the US Airways and blamed Pakistan for the Indian Mission Attack. I guess the Afghan investigative capacity must be greater than all of the first world's put together.

What was equally dismaying is the lack of a Pakistani Response.

What dawned on me is that the his excellency is representing a government whose head of state's family (Karzai's Brother) has been indicted of Drug running by the West.

Clearly this activity results in drug related crimes in Pakistan, the region and the West. Why does Pakistan and/or Pakistani groups not drive this point in Media blitzes, etc.

In Summary:
1. The Karzai administration is complicit in Drug running.
2. This leads to drug crimes in Pakistan, the region and the West.
3. The Karzai administration is a Narco-terrorist administration
4. It should therefore be slapped with the relevant censures.

xactly, y isnt our media or any1 else doing anything at all? becuz usa stopped us for u know what? or becuz we got no solid proves against neighbouring countries at all? either way, we 're the weak ones here 'nd we must recover quickly before we become the next country to start an endless war with whoever

Does anyone have the e-mail addresses of Pakistani Media channels.
An outrage there(in Pakistani Media) seems to get the world's attention.

I've been thinking of send this notion to "Capital Talk, Live with Talat, Najam Sethi"

I'm reasonably familiar with putting together an internet campaign -- committing the time is an issue but I'm getting motivated.

This would be counter punch -- it would limit the "license to slander" Afghan Government Officials seem to have.

xactly, y isnt our media or any1 else doing anything at all? becuz usa stopped us for u know what? or becuz we got no solid proves against neighbouring countries at all? either way, we 're the weak ones here 'nd we must recover quickly before we become the next country to start an endless war with whoever

Do you want someone to show you how to pick your correct (India) country flag?

Does anyone have the e-mail addresses of Pakistani Media channels.

US media knows Karzai government is corrupt and his brother is the biggest drug lord in Afghanistan. Nobody respects his government anyway, so what do you want to accomplish with your media campaign?

I think the point of this campaign would be to link this fact with the lack credibility of making claims against Pakistan.

I am thinking it could be argued that the Karzai establishment is the one playing both sides of the house -- it is in their interest to keep this low intensity fire bubbling while they skim hard earned US tax dollars and narco profits into their coffers.

Do you want someone to show you how to pick your correct (India) country flag?

make sure this is ur first 'nd last time u call me a fcukin indian. samjhe?

You can better ask Moderators to reveal is identity. It's not fair call anyone else...

He could well be from UK, but he only parrots official Indian/Afghan propaganda against Pakistan in every post. Most trolls at least take the effort to be more subtle.

As I said, its right to Mod. to reveal such things. You can report it. His IP will show up from where he belongs too.

You are either Indian or Afghan, but not Pakistani.
Namaste.
who the fcuk 're u to tell me what I'm 'nd what I'm not!?! I 've got every right to be upset with my government 'nd critisize my government 'cause of them my ppl 're suffering! being pakistani doesnt mean side the half truth or be blinded with love for ur politicians! its 'cause we never cared to take any action we 're seeing this day, wake the fcuk up! 'nd call me anything u like, u cant change my ID anyway but DONT curse me by calling me an indian, got it NOW? idiot

'nd mods/admins, tell this egghead what he's supposed to say 'nd what he isnt warna aisa kuch kehna na padhe mujhe jisse iss forum ka atmosphere kharab ho jaye

His IP will show up from where he belongs too.

Once again, an IP from UK doesn't reveal anything. I was going by the tone and content of his posts, which repeat standard Indian/Afghan propaganda against Pakistan.

who the fcuk 're u to tell me what I'm 'nd what I'm not!?! I 've got every right to be upset with my government 'nd critisize my government 'cause of them my ppl 're suffering! being pakistani doesnt mean side the half truth or be blinded with love for ur politicians! its 'cause we never cared to take any action we 're seeing this day, wake the fcuk up! 'nd call me anything u like, u cant change my ID anyway but DONT curse me by calling me an indian, got it NOW? idiot

Control yourself. And control your language.

Many of us are scathingly critical of Pakistan's policies and our past blunders, but we don't blindly repeat false Indian propaganda to make our point.

A lot of Indians hide behind other countries' flags to attack Pakistan. If you are not one of those, fine, but watch your language.

And, if you ever attack Pakistan by parroting Indian propaganda, you will be held to task and will get a sound thrashing over here.
Count on it.

Once again, an IP from UK doesn't reveal anything. I was going by the tone and content of his posts, which repeat standard Indian/Afghan propaganda against Pakistan.

Control yourself. And control your language.

Many of us are scathingly critical of Pakistan's policies and our past blunders, but we don't blindly repeat false Indian propaganda to make our point.

A lot of Indians hide behind other countries' flags to attack Pakistan. If you are not one of those, fine, but watch your language.

And, if you ever attack Pakistan by parroting Indian propaganda, you will be held to task and will get a sound thrashing over here.
Count on it.
ho ho ho, 1 minute 1 minute! me 'nd indian propaganda? read my previous posts more carefully 'nd see how I critisized indians as well! I 've arguments with indians daily if not online 'nd ur fcuking accusing me of indians?!? in all my posts I'm being critical of our government, where the fcuk did u see me share indian thoughts? I love my country 'nd my ppl but its my government which is killing my country 'nd I 've got every right to say anything against our government! 'nd next to my own government y shud I critisize foreign governments? dosro ke mulk mein kya ho rahan hain iss se hum pakistanio ko kya?!? I critisize my own 'cause I care for my country 'nd my ppl 'nd I want my ppl to take strict actions! zarra sambhal ke yaar, mujhe indian word se allergy hain aur tum ne saaf saaf mujhe indian keh la diya! which is not ur right 'nd its not right!

Calm down bro.:cheers: