Rescue 1122 asking for donation but Shabhaz Sharif spent Rs. 45 crores on his residences renovation

Reason is Rescue 1122 was started by Choosing Parvez Elhai and these sick Sharif bradran can't digest that so that's why rescue 1122 is killed slowly

Nawaz sharif have destroyed everything made in PmLQ government .

There is still time until next elections for our awaam to do better JOB next time BUT then again why I don't feel so optimistic about my statement here :undecided:

That is disgusting and logon nay ab tak jootay nai maray aysay kameenoun ko paal paal kay baal bhi uradiyea and payt bhi bahar niklwa diyea kameenoun ka...Haiii there goes my roza!

And what an interesting thing k har election mai PMLN popular ho rahi hai Punjab mai :omghaha:

Well, maybe the news media is only fed to highlight those benefiting not those suffering please do explain how personal medical bills, house fixing and god knows car polishing came from our pockets?

If we are paying for even their medical bills (survival bills) what about our survival?

And why is it called welfare when money needs to be put in for our survival?

If we are paying for everything for them from home to car to medical, maids, chauffeur why do they get salary when they dont use it?

Well, maybe the news media is only fed to highlight those benefiting not those suffering please do explain how personal medical bills, house fixing and god knows car polishing came from our pockets?

If we are paying for even their medical bills (survival bills) what about our survival?

And why is it called welfare when money needs to be put in for our survival?

If we are paying for everything for them from home to car to medical, maids, chauffeur why do they get salary when they dont use it?

I agree with you cent percent ... But ground reality is different ... They getting more popular day by day ... Not even in Punjab but they won un GB too :undecided:

Never heard of such percentage

Well that is sad then...

The "Qasoor" of Rescue 1122 is it is not Shahbaz Sharif Project and it is not in only Lahore ...
Actually no. Shahbaz only likes what nets him as the do-er. He wants to be CM again next term.

He didn't allow previous governor to do much work because he wanted all people to look at him and how everything good happening in Punjab is his doing.

The guy is quite full of himself. But then he's better than khattack and qaim Ali shah. I wouldn't like him as the CM, but he's the lesser evil of the three.

But they have enough black money to expand business in Saudi Arabia, Dubai, sharjah, Australia and London