My location is Antarctica. Antarctica has no official flag as it is not a nation nor is it ruled by a single government or body. The Antarctic Treaty Organisation adopted a flag in 2002 and it is used as an unofficial symbol of the continent. Also, several unofficial designs have been proposed. Also, my presence here predates the flags and one reason I moved here was because on another defence forum concerning Pakistan no one would believe my 'flags' anyway, hence I don't believe or subscribe.
Seriously????My location is Antarctica. Antarctica has no official flag as it is not a nation nor is it ruled by a single government or body. The Antarctic Treaty Organisation adopted a flag in 2002 and it is used as an unofficial symbol of the continent. Also, several unofficial designs have been proposed. Also, my presence here predates the flags and one reason I moved here was because on another defence forum concerning Pakistan no one would believe my 'flags' anyway, hence I don't believe or subscribe.
Klikspaan boterspaan je mag niet door mijn straatje gaan....
@WebMaster
Please change my flag to the choice of ur own as the place i live in is disputed . Hope u will get it.
@Horus I want my 1st Flag to be changed to Russian Flag. Can this be done or not?
wait for the new upgrade.
I still don't see option to change it, even after new upgrade. Would you be kind enough to change it for me?
I should be getting paid for so much work from you.
As per PDF, 70% India's live below poverty line and these days Russia is also Sanctioned to teeth. Phir bhi paise magnate sharm nahi aati. Janta maaf nahi karegi.
Thank You!