Request to all Muslim Defence Pakistan Members

Patriot

AOA Guys,
My uncle died 2 hours ago.He was injured in accident and got brain damage due to which he could not survive.He was in hospital for last 10 days- unconscious.Please pray for his soul to rest in peace - Inna lillah-e Wa-inna ileihee rajeoon.
Thanks
S

AOA Guys,
My uncle died 2 hours ago.He was injured in accident and got brain damage due to which he could not survive.He was in hospital for last 10 days- unconscious.Please pray for his soul to rest in peace - Inna lillah-e Wa-inna ileihee rajeoon.
Thanks
S
Inna Lillah e wa Inna elahe raajeun.

May Our Lord accept his soul in His Mercy.

Inna Lilla Hai Wa Inna Ellaihi Raji'oon

May Allah grant him a house in Jannatul Firdous and bless him with best and make easy in his Azab-e-Qabar and Maidhan-e-Hashar and put him under the shadow of his mercy

I am sorry to hear that but one day everybody has to go so just hope we learn something when somebody passes away and try to become a better Muslim

Inna lillah-e Wa-inna ileihee rajeoon

Sorry to hear brother. Stay strong and support his family for as long as it takes.

AOA Guys,
Thanks
S

Dear brother iam very sorry to hear this sad news! my heart , support & prayers go out to You & your family inshallah may his soul rest in peace Ameen. I will pray for him.

Inna lillahi wa inna ilaihi raji'oon

May Allah give you and his family patience and give him a place in paradise.

AOA Guys,
Thanks
S

God takes those who he likes the most, Ur uncle is one among those. God is great, May he rest in peace.. Sorry to reply, Iam not a muslim, But I do have a heart, allah does listens to everyone... :smitten:

AOA Guys,
Thanks
S

Thank you for sharing your sorrows with us. I have been under lots of stress/strain lately, but news such as this helps me get things in perspective. Confronting death, we learn a lot.

Rest in peace.

Dear friend please accept my most sincere condolences on the loss of your Uncle. My thoughts and prayers are with you and your family. God Bless his soul and God bless all your family.

MK.

I am sorry to hear about your loss. May Allah bless his soul---and make things easy on his family.

We all owe our God a death---some sooner than others. But nonetheless---it is extremely painful for the survivors.

Best would be to read a Sipara for him and pray for his forgiveness.

I will try to read one. Other members are requested to do the same.

Sorry to post....... I am not a Muslim....

But may lord lay his soul in peace. And my condolences to you and your family. May lord give you strength to bear the loss.