Remeber Raja Rental ? Here is Raja Rental part2 Shabaz Sharif

lol those baluch and sindhs who kick out punjabies and talk against Pakistan ??

Were was mia saab when hazara ppl were killed? The other day he run away from press confernce when asked about politicans who are involved in hazara killings has joined PML.N which made Mia saab angry and said some one has given breifing to u i dont want to answer

Vote for PML-N is Vote for PPP - Zardari Sadar - Nawaz Sharif Waze Azam

I am myself Punjabi and condemn this stereotype, shame on you creating hatred among provinces for petty politics. Hazara mandate will decide whom they trust.

18 Days to PMLN 2/3rd Majority :pakistan:

lol i am creating hatred... wa teri husyira tee

Why did Nawaz Sharif given ticket to ppl involved in Hazara and Punjabi killings in Baluchistan. Those ex PP politicans and when questin is asked Nawaz Sharif call him BRIEFED BY SOME ONE and ran away.

Here is proof

I am myself Punjabi and condemn this stereotype, shame on you creating hatred among provinces for petty politics. Hazara mandate will decide whom they trust.

18 Days to PMLN 2/3rd Majority :pakistan:

lol i am creating hatred... wa teri husyira tee

Why did Nawaz Sharif given ticket to ppl involved in Hazara and Punjabi killings in Baluchistan. Those ex PP politicans and when questin is asked Nawaz Sharif call him BRIEFED BY SOME ONE and ran away.

Here is proof

So PTI solution is to kill them or isolate them? I favor PMLN precisely because it didn't go for politics of hate and in their tenure Punjab has been open for every Pakistani. Your politics of hate will never win

such is his dramay bazi but showbaz sharif........

typical twist and turn

So what u basicly is saying that we have given ticket to these mass morders to show them love and not isolate them ?? What about ppl they have killed in 100s ?? After reading ur comment i cant explain how angry i am on ur stupid question. Atleast as PTI supporter u should say PML-N is wrong here we demand these criminals behind bars.

No wounder PML.N has given ticket to Kothla brothers in Gujrat one of brother CH Abid has killed 96 ppl and 2 one the day he got ticket and from NA 178 SSP got ticket who is ex SSP leader

So PTI solution is to kill them or isolate them? I favor PMLN precisely because it didn't go for politics of hate and in their tenure Punjab has been open for every Pakistani. Your politics of hate will never win

typical twist and turn

So what u basicly is saying that we have given ticket to these mass morders to show them love and not isolate them ?? What about ppl they have killed in 100s ?? After reading ur comment i cant explain how angry i am on ur stupid question. Atleast as PTI supporter u should say PML-N is wrong here we demand these criminals behind bars.

No wounder PML.N has given ticket to Kothla brothers in Gujrat one of brother CH Abid has killed 96 ppl and 2 one the day he got ticket and from NA 178 SSP got ticket who is ex SSP leader

For your kind information PTI (IK) himself met that 'killer of Punjabis' and promised to support him on more then one occasion (includes missing person case). How shameful when Mengal didn't go into alliance with PTI you are calling him names and creating Fitna by calling him killer of Punjabis.

Go and read my comment again. Were did i said mengal ? wsa mengal in PPP ? whas he in power ? No i am talking about ex PPP ministers. Did u even listen to press conference ? please watch and answer to what Mian saab did not wanted to an ran away.

For your kind information PTI (IK) himself met that 'killer of Punjabis' and promised to support him on more then one occasion (includes missing person case). How shameful when Mengal didn't go into alliance with PTI you are calling him names and creating Fitna by calling him killer of Punjabis.

Mian sahib successfully brought the biggest Baluch leader in Pakistani mainstream (he will take part in elections) same is true for Sindhi nationalist parties. Since I have to break everything to PTI teenagers > IF those parties are in mainstream they will seek political solutions to their problems, will behave responsibly and won't follow violent means or start separatist ventures. He did all this before coming to power, something IK won't be able to do in 10 years with 2/3 rd majority.

Wake me up when PTI does 10% of What NS has done :lol:

Then wake up now.

1. PTI has already conducted intra-party elections and followed the true principles of democracy. Yahaan khaandani siyasat nahi chalti.

2. PTI has introduced capable people into politics and not goons and banned groups.

3. PML(N) tried to discredit I.Khan's hospital but faced a backlash of those comments from Ahsan Iqbal.

4. PTI has taken hold of people's imagination in Punjab when it was thought to be PML(N) fort.

2e5s12u.jpg

Yaar kuch b kaho Shareef Family keh Baare main Par BUBBLE BUT ki baat he kuch aur hai lol

Seriously say three times Lanat on Takla , Drame Baz And their Supporters !

. . . . .