Rediscover Paradise - Swat

Im planning to visit swat on route to gilgit baltistan province... in december...during my holidays.. on my 4x4...is it feasible>?

@kakgeta.. bro deosai is in G/B not in swat? am i correct?

Im planning to visit swat on route to gilgit baltistan province... in december...during my holidays.. on my 4x4...is it feasible>?

For that you hav to go through my City :P Charsadda Mardan Then Swat from Swat to Shangla then Bisham and then Gilgit.

you can go from Isb to abbotabad mansehra then bisham and then Gilgit but then you cant see Swat.

For that you hav to go through my City :P Charsadda Mardan Then Swat from Swat to Shangla then Bisham and then Gilgit.

you can go from Isb to abbotabad mansehra then bisham and then Gilgit but then you cant see Swat.

I have seen ur city and lived in nowshehra for an year.. :D

Dude don't forget Takht Bahi (Best Chappal Kebab i had) and Mala Kundh terrain.

I believe so, my bad.....................

Dude, if you go to a place called Siri Paya in Kaghan valley, you will just want a one way ticket....man you can hear the grass grow and the magical blue mist descends down the valley.

I hope to go again Inshallah....it's been some years since I last went.

Next time if i am getting leave, i am going to Swat! :tup:

I hope to go again Inshallah....it's been some years since I last went.

Albeit not Swat but just as breath taking is the Kaghan Valley, specially the Siri Paya location.

siri+paye.jpg

Yeah, the typical conveyance of Mullah Radio. :D

:devil:

Saar!

Meri gal sun. Mai te tanu "offer" ditty si laikin shayid tanu pasand nai ay....aisera vi ho sakta jis tara tanu pasand avey.....chaho te larivich jao Swat nu. Te chaho meri laal Hilux truck te peechay manji (chaar pai) bhand lo aur mazay nal sondhey hoi jao.

:meeting:

p.s mullah fm drive around in beat up old Corolla wagon, 4 doors....

(true story)

Saar!

Meri gal sun. Mai te tanu "offer" ditty si laikin shayid tanu pasand nai ay....aisera vi ho sakta jis tara tanu pasand avey.....chaho te larivich jao Swat nu. Te chaho meri laal Hilux truck te peechay manji (chaar pai) bhand lo aur mazay nal sondhey ho jao.

p.s mullah fm drive around in beat up old Corolla wagon, 4 door....

Paa ji tussi menu lay lo :P
LEkin aey gurantee tussi dey ray ho k menu wapas vi lay k aao gay :P

Saar!

Meri gal sun. Mai te tanu "offer" ditty si laikin shayid tanu pasand nai ay....aisera vi ho sakta jis tara tanu pasand avey.....chaho te larivich jao Swat nu. Te chaho meri laal Hilux truck te peechay manji (chaar pai) bhand lo aur mazay nal sondhey ho jao.

p.s mullah fm drive around in beat up old Corolla wagon, 4 door....

Paa ji tussi menu lay lo :P
LEkin aey gurantee tussi dey ray ho k menu wapas vi lay k aao gay :P

Tum Dono Muje Saat Le Jao Wapis Lane ki Gurantee Meri :undecided:

Abu

i have no problem with your laal soi Hilux, rather i'll be obliged, i wish i could have met you guys, but the exigencies of service wont let me do it. :)