Red Mosque's Maulana Abdul Aziz is threatening policemen with violence

When you lift the bodies of people you call friends, then come back to me and talk.
My condolences, hence why i abhor all this chumminess with militant group and sympathizers as they casually ignore the effort and trauma our nation went through to prevent this cancer from spreading.

Is this mosque in a Pashtun neighborhood?
Kashmiri, Pashtun working class kids from Thier villages come to his madarsa for "studying"
So it's more of a hostel than anything

why don't one of you volunteer. there seems to be no shortage of keyboard heroes on PDF
at least one person here (Ranger) did volunteer, they were there during the OG siege. after that exploding decisions are only made high up, what can individual soldiers do. in a diverse country the establishment has to keep everyone happy, they do what they can, sometimes promoting one, discarding them, promoting another, throwing the previous one in jail/out of country, giving "software updates" or disappearing if all else fails. it's hard work you now, you have to take care.

I am tempted to say! ah shut-up you gloating tart! but that might get my account in to trouble so I shan't.

Can't he be killed in a supposed road accident... that man is a walking fitna....

I am tempted to say! ah shut-up you gloating tart! but that might get my account in to trouble so I shan't.
"I have a dream that my four little alt-IDs will one day post in a forum where they will not be judged by the color of their flag but by the content of their posts."
– from Martin Luther King's discarded diary found in his apartment's dumpster
(apologies in advance if my attempt at humour offends)

India could never do and never be able to do the damage to Pakistan like the fanatics-for-hire in Pakistan have been able to do! There is a reason India was so successful for the last 2 decades in ruining Pakistan's economy and killing 70,000+ Pakistanis: Because Pakistan has too many fanatics-for-hire! And yet people here have the guts to call a tiny fringe of Pakistani 'liberals' as equally destructive to Pakistan!!!
Pakistan's biggest enemy is Pakistanis. East Pakistan should've taught that lesson thoroughly enough.
Can't he be killed in a supposed road accident... that man is a walking fitna....

Why not a "heart attack" or "viagra overdose." Would be more believable for his age. His followers might start trashing everyone's cars like TLP if he gets hit by one.

Because I know the snake well, I was present for Lal Mosque siege, i lifted the bodies of casualties from the scene with my own hands. You cannot quantify or understand my hatred and anger for this man and his ilk. As for handlers, what insight can you offer? I would be willing to listen to any insight you have to offer.

Bhai aap hi is Haram khor ke butt mai Poison ka injection thok dete, kam se kam Pakistan tu pak ho jata...

The spineless behavior of this state makes my blood boil. It essentially let the sacrifices of her finest people for likes of such excuse of humans. This old hag should have been thrown in a ditch along with all his suicide barbie dolls long ago. We have people without brains and balls ruling over us.
What are you saying? Are you challenging the right to freedom, if so go to India and suffer secularism.

this man is sitting with AK like he will fight, last time he run like a coward in burqa to avoid death, Allah Allah kerta hai lakin Allah se milne ka shock nai ? yaar koi iski aur Allah ki meeting fix karao is se pehle yeh kamina phir Pakistan mai dehshat gardi ka bazar garam kare.