Devil Soul

Red alert after intel reports warn of attack on new Islamabad airport

Listen

316267_8576306_updates.jpg

ISLAMABAD: Civil Aviation Authority (CAA) has issued red alert after intel reports warned of attack on Islamabad International Airport (IIAP), according to a report published in Daily Jang on Sunday.

The security agencies informed the aviation authorities over looming threats after a suicide attack in Attock. Three people were killed and 18 others injured in a suicide attack on a van at Dhoke Gama in Attock district on Thursday.

Under the new directives, passengers can only bring one person along with them and a new trouble shooting has been established to address operational issues at the airport.

Prime Minister Shahid Khaqan Abbasi opened the IIAP on May 03 after long delays amid reports that the new facility was opened prematurely.

Seems like Afghan assets are being readied. Need to be very cautious here.

I just got back the new airport is waste of time/money still same c rap bribe airport service. Had to pay 9000 rupees for bags then 120 rupees each for airport tax.

Before that we were on the motorway heading towards the airport got stopped and police officer says to my uncle why you driving in this lane etc basically he wanted money but my uncle pulled put papers then he just let us go, then we get stopped by military who just open our door looked and close door sent of off then we got stopped again.

wtf hungry dirty bas trds no shame. airport looks nice but service is sh it and bribe.

Finish all those illegal afghani bastis near and around twin cities , end the daras of khokars , and send them all back , , , finish the areas where those terrorist can hide first , double the security , CCTVs , ASF , Rangers , Police.

....wtf hungry dirty bas trds no shame. airport looks nice but service is sh it and bribe.
Do you really think the CAA would stage a terror attack just to cover up the material failures due to their own corruption?

Seems like Afghan assets are being readied. Need to be very cautious here.
Relax yaar...
Pakistan is like a Phoenix....no matter what they throw at us we rise bigger better and stronger.

These warnings must be kept secret. By telling the whole world, half the purpose of terrorism is achieved.

They themselves are to blame for it....my first concern when i visited the airport before its anugration was , this is going to be a security nightmare......during the construction phase, they were using the entrance gate at the rear side of the runway.
This is where the nightmare starts for Security folks, you have housing societies build right next to the airport boundary fence, there is no clear line of sight, but stream of under construction houses........it is way too late to do anything now, they should not have given approval for the housing societies around the airport, they didnot do anything then......
Red alert after intel reports warn of attack on new Islamabad airport

Listen

316267_8576306_updates.jpg

ISLAMABAD: Civil Aviation Authority (CAA) has issued red alert after intel reports warned of attack on Islamabad International Airport (IIAP), according to a report published in Daily Jang on Sunday.

The security agencies informed the aviation authorities over looming threats after a suicide attack in Attock. Three people were killed and 18 others injured in a suicide attack on a van at Dhoke Gama in Attock district on Thursday.

Under the new directives, passengers can only bring one person along with them and a new trouble shooting has been established to address operational issues at the airport.

Prime Minister Shahid Khaqan Abbasi opened the IIAP on May 03 after long delays amid reports that the new facility was opened prematurely.

stop fighting with each other.new airport might have issues but it will be resolved.bribe is common but i don't think that someone will ask for money in islamabad.it's our capital.i think it was just misunderstanding.security is tight.enemy wants to strike.enemy is waiting for the right time and i hope this time we will capture those afghans.afghans shouldn't strike pakistan.they should go to their home back in afghanistan.
you are too optimistic dear.......if you think that no one takes a bribe in Islamabad, then i feel sorry for you....they have reached all heights of bribery, your file won't even move an inch at CDA unless you warm up someone's pocket......you can hold on to your demand note for months and no one will do anything on your utility meter unless someone gets his hands on some $$$......

I am with @Azadkashmir on this one. Without people like us there would no Islamabad Airport. Indeed most of the users are going to be ex-pat Pakistanis. Pakistan is not on anybodies holiday list other then few eccentrics, mountain climbers and oddball or two. I have yet to use the airport - the infra looks fantastic but no doubt the service and security protcols will be third world. And there is corruption in Islambad. I have a very wealthy uncle in Islamabad who retired from customs. most of his wealth is what he scalped at the airport.

Thank you for support. i don't deserve this treatment from someone who has nothing to do with my post and says he dislikes my kind. Mods should do something but instead this has gone on. Anyway i enjoyed the sun it was hot and food was great of course i had homegrown chicken. Got married and little brother too. wedding went great but god damn those beggars are rich and want more money. They would come into my house and sit down and ask for money or wont leave even on main wedding day they had blackmailed us. we even had transgender threaten us to strip or wont leave until 200 pound is given. In the end my cousin sweet talk him, got him into the car drove him home. all kind of people come for money singers,drug addicts, those people with 200 goats and sheeps and still want money even though they are wealthy.

Thanks God creeps like you don’t live in Pakistan anymore, you better stay in uk and enjoy benefits, hungry bastards like you just eat benefits and then once in a while go abroad to spend the benefit money.

Let see what your kind gonna do when a police officer stop you in uk for driving in empty lane. Shame on you retard.
U really seem to have reading issues. Where was @Azadkashmir insulting pakistan or pakistanis? He just stated what he went through and these things are routine happenings in pakistan. Even my own relatives went through it on old airport and heck even the security staff member at the airport said its not our fault its common people's fault who bring pmln in power. (And ppp too)

Seriously icant believe u started to abuse a guy just cause he shared his experience which is narrated 1000 times by pakistanis living in pakistan and instead of accepting ur mistake u ended up hurling even much worst abuses at him.

Finish all those illegal afghani bastis near and around twin cities , end the daras of khokars , and send them all back , , , finish the areas where those terrorist can hide first , double the security , CCTVs , ASF , Rangers , Police.
Send all afghanis inside pakistan to gassing chambers. And I would also support sending all bastards on this forum who support afghan refugees stay in pakistan to those gas chambers as well. All these animals need to be killed. Hitler was an amazing guy if one has to take inspiration from him to cull all afghan refugee parasites and afghan loving pakistanis.

Send all afghanis inside pakistan to gassing chambers. And inwould also support sending all bastards on this forum who support afghan refugees stay on this forum to those gas chambers as well. All these animals need to be killed. Hitler was an amaizng guy if one has to take inspiration from him to cull all afghan refugee parasites and afghan loving pakistanis,
Come on man you need to calm down , Itna anger acha nahi hota ,
We can and we have to send afghan refugees back to their home, All the law in the world allow us , we only need political will.

Come on man you need to calm down , Itna anger acha nahi hota ,
We can and we have to send afghan refugees back to their home, All the law in the world allow us , we only need political will.
The way these worthless afghans have ruined my country ihave killed every iota of mercy for these worthless beings and their pakistanis sympathizers.

In fact not even from Punjab but love my country and would now allow a cunt like you to generalise and defame Pakistan. Is this your biggest achievement of being a uk resident just because your father was imported as a cheap labour and then unfortunately brought a looser like you in this world. Happy days, at least uk govt. will provide you some benefit and place to live in a low dem council area.

So what’s your achievement so far apart from having a uk passport, should I show you the mirror Or you still have got some self respect left.

Love your country to a point that you cannot take it if somebody travel there and rightly complains about being forced to pay bribes. Are you such a baby that you have to insult me bring my dad into it. Rember it is UK money that make you cry babies survive. UK British Pakistanis have done more for pak than Pakistan born citizen themselves have, who only learnt things like rishwat and being gangster. Where is the security?, when European group of men jumped over rails/fence and i also believe by doing this they jumped Que.