Re-Polling ordered @ NA 122, Election tribunal rules in favour of Imran Khan

read my poost. i told u show your post to someone and ask their opinion . u will know why u get the kind of replies you are getting .

@Jazzbot noted .

Everyone has there own point of view.... If you disagree with it no prob... But why starting abusing on that? even you guys are Posting pics about PML N did any PML N supporter abused you for that? NOPE

there is a word which is called tolerance but PTI supporters are unaware of it just Like Imran Khan... even when JC gave it's in favor of PML N did anyone posted pics like that on PDF? Facebook is full of it but when decision went in Favor of Imran Khan many start abusing including Namaloom and Script and some others.... did someone abused Imran or PTI in the pic???? i don't think so

11902534_828696497228904_2467452620822797846_n-png.249484

Everyone has there own point of view.... If you disagree with it no prob... But why starting abusing on that? even you guys are Posting pics about PML N did any PML N supporter abused you for that? NOPE

there is a word which is called tolerance but PTI supporters are unaware of it just Like Imran Khan... even when JC gave it's in favor of PML N did anyone posted pics like that on PDF? Facebook is full of it but when decision went in Favor of Imran Khan many start abusing including Namaloom and Script and some others.... did someone abused Imran or PTI in the pic???? i don't think so

11902534_828696497228904_2467452620822797846_n-png.249484
they are intolerent bcoz they want to see change. They believe your ffathers supported sharifs and bhuttos, now you and then your kids. they are tired to be fooled again and again by same family and be their slaves. THey have degrees but no jobs, everytym these corrupt parties come in power they bcom richer and we bcom poorer. No one have raised their voice against them but when we do we are attacked by their goons . off course they are frustred by injustice and they mY BE TAKE IT OUT ON UR. But in my opinion it is mostly the illogical replies u come up with ,

its an abuse to take a picture out of context and use it for propaganda like you are doing . have u seen the video from which this pic is taken ? what more offensive is you are justifing rigging. everyone know it was rigged , that is why ayaz was not letting nadra verification, then they fired nadra cheif and appointed their own man .

they are intolerent bcoz they want to see change. They believe your ffathers supported sharifs and bhuttos, now you and then your kids. they are tired to be fooled again and again by same family and be their slaves. THey have degrees but no jobs, everytym these corrupt parties come in power they bcom richer and we bcom poorer. No one have raised their voice against them but when we do we are attacked by their goons . off course they are frustred by injustice and they mY BE TAKE IT OUT ON UR. But in my opinion it is mostly the illogical replies u come up with ,

its an abuse to take a picture out of context and use it for propaganda like you are doing . have u seen the video from which this pic is taken ? what more offensive is you are justifing rigging. everyone know it was rigged , that is why ayaz was not letting nadra verification, then they fired nadra cheif and appointed their own man .

Hope Imran Khan brings the Change the frustrated guys are talking about...

yes i know the Video Imran was acting like a goon in that he was making fun like he always make fun of others

Imran khan Failed to Prove rigging in JC unverified votes are not considered as fake JC didn't count them as Fake....

PTI did Muk MUka with PML N in Punjab by Rauf Kalasra ... So Much for the Change

Rauf Klasra exposed "MUK-MUKA" between PTI & PML-N in Punjab

Hope Imran Khan brings the Change the frustrated guys are talking about...

yes i know the Video Imran was acting like a goon in that he was making fun like he always make fun of others

Imran khan Failed to Prove rigging in JC unverified votes are not considered as fake JC didn't count them as Fake....

PTI did Muk MUka with PML N in Punjab by Rauf Kalasra ... So Much for the Change

Rauf Klasra exposed "MUK-MUKA" between PTI & PML-N in Punjab
Bhie ap kon se planet se aye ho. JC didn't check any votes .

Har baat me gali dena zarrori hai kya bharwe

Patwari agaya auqaat per.. Simply calling a patwari, a 'patwari' brings out such a seething response.. dil mein khoot ho tow muu se gaali hee nikaltee hai. Ofcourse sharam haya, tehzeeb, etc are short in supply on the noonitoon patwari ranks.

Here's is the CHANGE PTI is bringing, what are patwaris doing?

Fix Punjab police!

Patwari agaya auqaat per.. Simply calling a patwari, a 'patwari' brings out such a seething response.. dil mein khoot ho tow muu se gaali hee nikaltee hai. Ofcourse sharam haya, tehzeeb, etc are short in supply on the noonitoon patwari ranks.

Here's is the CHANGE PTI is bringing, what are patwaris doing?

Fix Punjab police!

oh oh Begairat tehzeeb ka lafz hai apne baap ko ghar me tehzeeb se yehi kehte ho.... sorry mujhy ni pata tha k Ap k ghar me Begairat tehzeeb me shumar hoti hai

Calling someone 'beyghairat' is not a 'gaali' - and definitely not on the level of the 'b' word you used in your previous comment. But obviously patwaris subscribe to a higher level of gaali galoch than the avg Pakistani does. SO I am not surprised with the level of filth you spew in your comments when you get down to your patwari-ness. I could curse you out worse than the word you used in your post above; but the difference between you and I is my upbringing which happens to be more civilized than yours.

Calling someone 'beyghairat' is not a 'gaali'

HAhahahahah Just Like Imran Khan Begairat is not Gali please Call you Father Begairt to as it's no a Gali... by your logic and Your Tehzeeb as taught by your Parents

if PTI looses all 3 seats in re-elections that would be the end of PTI

That would be a nightmare scenario, i certainly hope that does not happen. Jahangir Tareen is likely going to win comfortably, its the two seats in Lahore that are going to be a challenge. If PTI chooses the right candidates, they can win especially NA-125 where PTI's support base is very very strong.

For Pakistan's sake, we need a strong Second Choice. PPP is dead, the only challenger to PML-N is PTI.

View attachment 249860

Hope we have more decisions based on morals rather than bending rules to accommodate the elite.
The decision at best can be described by an umpire going into a dispute hearing both the players and ordering a re-play. This decision is even worse than 125 because here the judge completely failed to fix any responsibility whatsoever. Had there been any rigging, the victory should have been awarded to PTI. Had there been no proof of rigging or the claims of PTI candidate, the petition should have been quashed. Had there been Irregularities, the ROs and POs should have been punished. The judge lacked the courage to do either of three, complete incompetence of moral judge :P

That would be a nightmare scenario, i certainly hope that does not happen. Jahangir Tareen is likely going to win comfortably, its the two seats in Lahore that are going to be a challenge. If PTI chooses the right candidates, they can win especially NA-125 where PTI's support base is very very strong.

For Pakistan's sake, we need a strong Second Choice. PPP is dead, the only challenger to PML-N is PTI.
How many nightmares do they need more? Every re-election has been a nightmare so far. So they ll move on, not to worry about that.

re-election in Punjab and specially in Lahore does not suit PTI at this time, PMLN will do legal rigging (spending extra development fund in those areas). I dont think Imran calculated re-election, PTI thought PMLN will get a stay and goto courts and that would suit PTI's stance.

The judge did PTI's bidding during the hearing by not admitting the NADRA's report.
NADRA chief says 99.93pc votes polled in NA-122 valid
Testifying before Justice (r) Kazim Ali Malik’s election tribunal hearing an election petition filed by Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan challenging the election of National Assembly Speaker Sardar Ayaz Sadiq, National Database and Registration Authority (NADRA) Chairman Usman Yusuf Mobin Saturday said that 99.93 percent votes polled in NA-122 Lahore constituency in General Election 2013 were valid.

Responding to query by Sadiq’s counsel, the NADRA chief also re-affirmed that he had told the judicial commission that according to statistical expectations, 97 percent votes polled in 2013 polls were valid.

The chairman was summoned by the tribunal for testimony and cross examination in connection with forensic reports filed by NADRA after thumb verification of voters in NA-122 and PP-147 constituencies. Counsel of both the parties cross-examined the chairman during the hearing.

PTI chief’s counsel requested the tribunal that supplementary report submitted by NADRA should not be made part of the record as it was not mandated.

However, NA speaker’s counsel opposed the request saying that the report was prepared as per terms of reference framed by the tribunal. He said that the main forensic report was prepared under the supervision of NADRA chairman and the supplementary report was also supervised by him. He said that NADRA, after re-verification, submitted the supplementary report and corrected mistakes in its main report.

Adjourning matter till June 15, the tribunal reserved its verdict on plea for not making the supplementary report a part of the record

It is pertinent to mention that NADRA in its supplementary report had admitted that 96.7 percent of 6,123 used counterfoils having invalid CNIC numbers in NA-122 could be considered as valid voters.

How many nightmares do they need more? Every re-election has been a nightmare so far. So they ll move on, not to worry about that.

Not when the stakes are this high. We are talking about two of the most senior leaders in PML-N, if PTI looses these bi elections they can't simply move on. It will be a massive blow to their electorate and will take the wind out of their campaign.