Raymond Davis Case: Diyat Paid by Saudi Arabia? US Denies Payment.

Sorry, I forgot we are not allowed to have a pro-Pakistan agenda, Amreeka ki tasbeeh parho bass.

:lol: asim bari jaldi khayal aya ap ko pro-Pakistan agenda ka. NO its not pro Pakistan agenda and you know it as well :)

America ki tasbeh we are not reciting but its a simple logic of accepting our own wrong doings and agreements simple as that.

Americans , Indians and all others have the right to laugh at us today , we officially have sold ourselves today -- please laugh at us we are pathetic !!

I don't think Indians are laughing at Pakistan.

This is a serious matter and hardly worth a laugh.

One would say that why Indians, anybody who is not from Pakistan, would be astounded that there can be a provision that allows a murderer, who with premeditation and brazen contempt kills two people and can go scot free with money paid by his Govt. This makes a mockery of life.

That said, one would, be an Indian or otherwise, concede that one cannot help but find the verdict perfectly legal since the Sharia is legally valid, not only in Pakistan but around the Islamic world where Sharia is the law.

It is for the Pakistanis to realise if they have got justice in this case through the application of the escape route adopted which is otherwise valid.

While it can be debated that the victims family were coerced, but then they should come forward and state it so and not use proxies since proxies can interpret the way they feel like to suit their agenda.

This is just like that Van Damme classic film called 'Nowhere to Run'.

But the difference is that in Pakistan the hunters can get away with the crime by just paying blood money.

Well one thing is clear... The whole system is corrupt from hand to tail.

and using Islamic law :D

PPP ne toh kuch kia hi nahi other than put a weak prosecution. He was let go by ISLAMIC law.

well,, if family is ready to take money and most probably they must be under pressure from unseen forces, and if they are happy then why so much havoc. Jab larka larki razi tu.....
nation need gossip for time pass...finger pointing and accusations..

pakistan kill the slave shop

A jao jaldi se mari jao pakistaniyoon ko 10 crore main aik maro 10 croore main aik. 2 pakistani marny ke money main tesra free maro jaldi bhai sahab bhen jee . ary jaldi maro warna amreeca sary mar de ga. jhaan dil kery le ja ke maro goli se maro ya gari ke neechy do ap ki marzi. 10 croore ka aik 10 croora ka aik.

nhi bhai jee drone hamly main marny waloon ke pesy direct gov lety hai yahaan sirf private marny ki dukan hai lai jao jaldi se 10 croore ka aik

I recommend you to leave Pakistan immediately, it is not worthy country to live. Quit Pakistan, we will see how difference or non-differences in 2020.

Same cycle long term. It is what it is.

More CIA's coming to spend blood money, more Al Qeada sucide bombing.

OK just look at how this "deal" is constructed -- the US will "investigate", in other words the Pakistan government accepts that it cannot "investigate" bu instead the US can, if the US investigation reveals behavior incompatible with Mr. Davis's mission, then the US may initiate legal proceedings - that is to say the government of Pakistan gives away (as if it was something it can give away) it's responsibility to uphold the constitution of Pakistan and instead relies on the US to do this.

Friends, every way you look at this, in the end you'll come against the Izlum of the Islamcican -- it is not a coincidence that the protesters are mullahs or are bing led by mullahs, after all, many are hiding their actions behind the behavior of the Mullahs, you follow?.

And then of course, with this action, questions about how come those responsible for counter intelligence were or have been asleep at the wheel, questions about how this whole thing came to be accepted among Pakistani security officials and many more questions, will now not be asked -- unless of course some section of the public makes it their business to ask

Pseudo-Mullahs are also determined to accept this ruling since they know pehle joota unpe hi parega, since it was the same law they had been championing hat ended up letting the muderer go scott free!

As usual the message is to chup hojao, "Nothing can be done", "Oh it was bound to happen". Defeatist mentality deserves no better.

One of the most important points is the fact that a US citizen cannot be tried twice for the same crime under US law.

The fact that he was indicted but released now means that he will not be tried for any crime in the US either. The Pakistani court system has given him true freedom.

cheng - US relation, cheng gets american dollars and american life for doin this daily

3900188222_70f1bb29d6.jpg

Now mullahs got something to cry about.....

It will better if People of Pakistan get power and put all those political traitors in garbage then any mullah will go to cry.

People has to define and if they adopt silence against these traitors today freedom remains at long distance.

You want justice? Repeal elitist blood money laws. They are incompatible with modern society and any concept of justice.

Every Ghareeb would hope to be killed by an American now. At least their families will get 20 carores.

in Pakistan the hunters can get away with the crime by just paying blood money.

Aap ne tau Islam ki tauheen kar di - latak neh ka intezar hai?

asim aquil, we all know you love these dravdian indians, but could you actually do something about all your indian brothers trying to do point scoring on pakistan's troubles?

Indians are not "dravidians" as you call them. How would you like to be called a Dhalit convert? Now concentrate on your problems and stop poking your stick in our ribs or else we will shove a dravidian lathi up yor %^^^)_ and then pay blood money to get exonerated by your country