Rashid Latif Blasting Reply To Virender Sehwag

Not denying that and maybe everyday language in Pakistan too. However, when you are a known figure expectation is you will remain civil. The rule applies to all. That's just my perspective. Some people get pleasure in abusing people but it is not something that I can feel good about. It's easy to be abusive, what's classic it when you can reply without being abusive.
Check the video and didn't target nation like sawag and play low. He just target sawag only and he deserve it

i suppose u might be aware of the sehwag record against pakistan
and rashid is just a looser infront of sehwag who is an achiever
though i know sehwag should stop these silly comments
he is one of the greatest test batsman ever the game has witnessed
all these thing will only lower his dignity he is a champion and should behave like that .but all players wants limelight once they fade this is sehwag undoing
but usingg that language mann seriously rashid just showed his 3rd class mentality

u dont become akram ,waqar like this last day i was watching sehwag with akhtar and certainly sehwag was overstepping but seeing akhtar measured response despite provocation only made him endearing to the ppl and sehwag only belittle himself

Sehwag is a d!ckhead who had his head up his as$ for sometime for past few months.

Rashid Latif put him in his place. Don't whine about it now.

Liquid form hahahahahahaha that was good payback , these filthy people don't understand civilized and formal language .

Sehwag is a d!ckhead who had his head up his as$ for sometime for past few months.

Rashid Latif put him in his place. Don't whine about it now.
typical frustration
what place is he more accomplished
does pakistan beat india
saala jeeta koi aur and naach raha hai wo
bhai first defeat india then brag
even bangla is better thann you guys
qualify to muskil se kiye ho
next time u guys might not even qualify
latif is a typical looser saala field par to kuch ukhada nai usse yaha Baate badi badi

typical frustration
what place is he more accomplished
does pakistan beat india
saala jeeta koi aur and naach raha hai wo
bhai first defeat india then brag
even bangla is better thann you guys
qualify to muskil se kiye ho
next time u guys might not even qualify
latif is a typical looser saala field par to kuch ukhada nai usse yaha Baate badi badi

Going by your logic he bashed Sehwag and you are whining here for him.

Don't worry about us or our cricket. Sehwag got what he deserved. No need to cry over it.

Going by your logic he bashed Sehwag and you are whining here for him.

Don't worry about us or our cricket. Sehwag got what he deserved. No need to cry over it.
peace
rahne do yaar jo kiya jaisa kiya sab aise hi hai

Check the video and didn't target nation like sawag and play low. He just target sawag only and he deserve it
The problem was with language. Not considered civil discourse. Nobody is defending Shewag.

Seeking 2 minutes of fame. No one even knows him..

But now, you and Sehwag have known him...:)

Who is he ? anyway .

So, you're asking more from Rashid???...Bakhts are going mad on him.

That's why it is said; have some knowledge regarding players/cricketers.

Anyone can catch by you by balls, just like happened with Sehwag. Now, he has been treated and many never speak again.

The problem was with language. Not considered civil discourse. Nobody is defending Shewag.
So if Sawag insults the whole nation, it is less problem then insulting individual? Where were you when Sawag insulted whole nation? Who give Sawag right to insult Bangladesh and Pakistan? When you guys do something then think before speak and Rashid insults justify and he didn't cross limits and put whole nation India in it

19030399_1893966027518993_8086415512524599323_n.jpg