Rangers’ raid halts MQM press conference at Nine Zero

Operation is across the board dude. The fairness of this operation can be seen by fact that every body is crying in Karachi whether it is MQM, PPP or other parties.
Of course stopping a Political Party Press Conference giving laud and clear message and Never saw PPP crying throughout this as most of their Culprits have already Escaped the country and till now none of any their leaders who had been known for Patronizing Gang War in Karachi has been investigated so far.

Oh, it wasn't a joke????? :laughcry:
Maybe for you but those who understand Politics wont consider this joke.

@Baloch Pakistani

Great achievement by the mighty force

This is the joke or another word for it is Sarcasm.

Of course stopping a Political Party Press Conference giving laud and clear message and Never saw PPP crying throughout this as most of their Culprits have already Escaped the country and till now none of any their leaders who had been known for Patronizing Gang War in Karachi has been investigated so far.

Maybe for you but those who understand Politics wont consider this joke.
A paramilitary force Stopping a representative politcal Party and at the same higher judiciary allowing a jihadi maggot plea to stop a movie broadcast ..What a cock up

@Gazi MQM itself is nothing more than a joke now, and that AH is the biggest clown. And don't take it to heart bro. But i don't know why you guys support that party which is proven extortionists, target killers and land grabbers. We hate harbyar marri, brahamdakh bugti, bla, blf, bra and every other party or individual who is against Pakistan, but don't know why you guys support this party after your leader calls india for help openly. Sometimes that's really heart breaking. Why you guys think yourself Mohajirs first and pakistanis second. We baloch people also feel being neglected but we are Pakistanis first and we want our army to destroy these baloch farraris who are causing caos here. But when will you guys stop supporting the party who calls india for help?

While exposing their so called Across the Board Action wide open.

Yesterday 3 terrorists were killed.
2 days back an Al-Qaeda commander along with his accomplice.
Plus plenty of gangsters belonging to Lyari !
MQM workers are just picked up.
If you are TTP or from Lyari you end up killed in an encounter.

But ofcourse Altaf bhai has blinded you people.

Yesterday 3 terrorists were killed.
2 days back an Al-Qaeda commander along with his accomplice.
Plus plenty of gangsters belonging to Lyari !
MQM workers are just picked up.
If you are TTP or from Lyari you end up killed in an encounter.

But ofcourse Altaf bhai has blinded you people.
And then they had to Stop MQM Press Conference because it was SECURITY THREAT for some reason. Good one.
@Gazi MQM itself is nothing more than a joke now, and that AH is the biggest clown. And don't take it to heart bro. But i don't know why you guys support that party which is proven extortionists, target killers and land grabbers. We hate harbyar marri, brahamdakh bugti, bla, blf, bra and every other party or individual who is against Pakistan, but don't know why you guys support this party after your leader calls india for help openly. Sometimes that's really heart breaking. Why you guys think yourself Mohajirs first and pakistanis second. We baloch people also feel being neglected but we are Pakistanis first and we want our army to destroy these baloch farraris who are causing caos here. But when will you guys stop supporting the party who calls india for help?
MQM still hold Representation of Karachi by Elections even under tough Ranger's control as well so for you it may be Joke but those who understand democracy its not as they are Majority of constituent's Choice. As for Extortionists they are ALLEGED to be one havent been PROVEN the case and if that is so then they would have been BANNED by now so they are still operating as legal Political Entity is itself a big Slap on the face of all the allegations. Its heart Breaking for me as well when I saw Altaf Hussain say that but that doesnt mean they should be Victimize a legal Political Entity like this even in their Valid Stances of Monitoring the Operation so that victimization could be stopped though concessions can be made on Criminals brought to court and Convicted and then course of law are followed.

Rangers have conducted operations on criminals in Karachi regardless of political affiliation or protection.

Every party has been targetted, but while they took it silently, MQM had to take the stage.

The military, under Gen. Sharif, has shown an exemplary skill in securing Pakistan's national interests while strengthening the democratic system in Islamabad.

Maybe you have lack of understanding but this aint joke.

Do you remember Gazi our previous conversation? You boldly stated that If the Army did a crackdown on MQM, then the people of Karachi will rise up with arms:) Paper Tiger is the correct term for MQM and now they can dance like a bunch churas and clap there hands each time when the Rangers pass-by.

That conversion was based on NA246 only and they did showed lots of agitation over there as well. MQM is one of very few Parties that has SURVIVED Establishment's Wrath which is itself a proof that they aint that weak afterall. If Parties like PTI or PML(A-Z) are on MQM's Place they wont even survive the first shot even that is why they Cheer Lead LEAs a lot because they know they cant handle things like that.

@Gazi, people like you really are blinded by the misplaced loyalty. No matter what or how they try to spin it, MQM is a terrorist organization and majority of their leadership should be in prisons starting with the bastard in UK.
They are still operating as a Legal Entity so this is a big slap to Terrorism related Charges against them. If they are terrorists then Ban them once in for all so that people could look elsewhere otherwise dont complain about them as they have Public Representation in Pakistan.
Rangers have conducted operations on criminals in Karachi regardless of political affiliation or protection.

Every party has been targetted, but while they took it silently, MQM had to take the stage.

The military, under Gen. Sharif, has shown an exemplary skill in securing Pakistan's national interests while strengthening the democratic system in Islamabad.
They arrest Terrorist one morning people Praise Politician Cheer Leads to its highest level and then they got Excited and Does something Stupid like Stopping Press Conference screw up all the good Work they did through out the day in one shot.

damn rangers ab bhai ko bolny bhi nhi dety . kya zamana a gya hai no go area main rangers aysy jaty hain jesy khala ka gher :partay:

Oh bhai you claimed the operation is not across the board i proved to you that it is. Period.
Oh bhai Arresting Criminals and stopping a Press Conference which is not illegal cant be considered same thing. They arrest Terrorists in the Morning people Praise and Politician Cheer Lead then they Screw up whole day of Hard Work by Stupid move of stopping Press Conference.

damn rangers ab bhai ko bolny bhi nhi dety . kya zamana a gya hai no go area main rangers aysy jaty hain jesy khala ka gher :partay:
Bas India k border janay say Dartay hain baqi poray Pakistan tu hai hi inki Khala ka ghar.:p:

Oh bhai Arresting Criminals and stopping a Press Conference which is not illegal cant be considered same thing. They arrest Terrorists in the Morning people Praise and Politician Cheer Lead then they Screw up whole day of Hard Work by Stupid move of stopping Press Conference.

Bas India k border janay say Dartay hain baqi poray Pakistan tu hai hi inki Khala ka ghar.:p:
bacha hai tu bachaa
2014–15 India–Pakistan border skirmishes - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia