Imran Khan
PDF VETERAN
I hate when he introduces himself as Barrister ....paka sifarshi haOh lord...both of them seem to have fallen off a complete cliff.
I didn't like the barrister guy even when he was in ARY, he is more of a sensationalist...but Nadeem Malik was someone I thought who can sometimes be reasonable.
The only guy worth watching across all aisles is Kashif Abbasi, and maybe Ayaz Amir. Everyone else is too biased either to one side or the other.
uploader is pure stupid, ary is from pakistan,What's going on ... security clearance was canceled" without reason" .
Why so much hurry ,,, order delivered during performing Umra/Suadi Arabia.
No Geo & No Dawn shutdown But ARY But why Azad a sahafat Sirf Geo or dawn or inn jaysa channels ka lya he hai Kya...What's going on ... security clearance was canceled" without reason" .
Why so much hurry ,,, order delivered during performing Umra/Suadi Arabia.
I don't believe that the Urdu caption quoted to Rana about Ahmedis is factual. he would never risk such a statement., he will be lynched immediately by his own servants or Noon league workers even before the TLP Zealots reach his residence.They think by doing this they can force Media consumers in Pakistan can lose ways to learn about what's happening in Pakistan. And shut down the pro Pakistani voices these old tactics of the patwari mafia wont work on people anymore I would totally support the public hanging of this guyView attachment 870090
Media organisations demand channel be restored immediately