rampant extortion in KPK

There are also hindu rohilla rajputs in Rohilkhund , even though rohilla is synonymous with pashtun. When i dig deeper, i found out that rajputs of kumoun and rohilkhund, who were under rule of rohillas, served under various chieftains of rohillas. Kumaouni, garhwali and katehr rajputs were martial hindu people so they were recruited by rohillas. They got labelled as rohillas and use surname of rohilla. Same must be the case with sudhans, who were declared "martial race" by british, were heavily recruited and it was not no coincidence that they rebelled in poonch. They have khan surnames. And they are very clear and loud about their sadozai origin, which shouldnt be so surprising for you as sadozais have ruled kashmir for 67 years. Sudhans are too much martial to be brahmins.

No one in Pak claim brahmin ancestry, see exemple of desert friend Mohyal. Sudhans are not pathans and neither they look like one. And hopefully you are joking about to martial to be brahmin thing. In either case they are not Sadozai as much as they want to believe because of little similarity in name.

Also in India there are two types of pathans, nasli pathans and divani pathans to differentiate between real and local converts. No such a thing in sudhans.

May be he is living in city and foriegn country thats why.
I can trace my shajra all the way to marwat and from marwat to lodhi. Our rural folk have very strong sense of roots and cultural identity. Your family lose this sense of identity and roots, when you settle some where else.

You are right, though i may get non-muslim ancestor names now. I wonder how many people can get them?

My family has also bought plots in pindi-islamabad, the ones who sold it to us, were your potoharis/punjabis. So you should be frustrated at your own people.
Pashtuns have migrated eastward since long, either due to wars in their watan or for oppurtunities. In those times, vast stretches of hindostan upto bengal were opened to them. Nowadays they cant go beyond wagha. So it would be either punjab or sindh, but only in their urban centres.
About your day dreaming of committing genocide of Afghans in Potohar, thats not gonna happen for various reasons. If it was that easy, indian mohajirs would have already committed genocide of pashtuns in karachi or sindhis would have already cleansed sindh from all kind of settlers. Your scenario can only happen, if attempt of genocide is backed by state, carried out by army (punjabi and pathan civilians themeselves are o.k with each other, so rule out your 47 dream)....as happened in 1971 with bengalis, when jawans from potohar could not control the lust and thirst for women and blood.
For qabail or any pashtuns, the threat is not from some lalu panju civilian from potohar or else where, Its highly trained professional army with guns, tanks, artillary, jets, gunship helis etc. Khaki jawans are losing 'temper' with each passing year, raheel shareef has shown that he is ready to move the level of 'punishment' to next level. Honestly speaking british never faced such dangerous enemy like TTP from pashtun belt still they faced a low intensity insurgency for 100 years led by mullahs, malaks and faqeers. TTP's ambushes on security forces would go on for several decades. Lets see when first rape of pashtun woman occurs by faujis and let see what would be the response of general pashtun population, as well as those in FC and lower ranks of the army, to the incident.

I doubt about genocide, even if 5 million more Afghanis move to Pakistan. Punjabi muslims are not animals, very peacefull people. There is a reason your family brought plot in Rawalpindi despite your rabid hatered of punjabis/Pakistan state. Because you guys feel save in Punjab, many rich people from KPK are moving to Punjab because extortions threats.

Shamir said central punjab jats didnt kill their cousins sikh jats in revenge attacks and in fact helped them escape. Which was right thing to do because east punjabi jats are not real jats, their crimes can't be blamed on other sikhs. Pashtuns also did the right thing by not killing innocent sikhs.

The amount of ethnic racism and supremacist attitude this @Marwat Khan Lodhi guy shows is astounding, he most probably belongs to the country which is in worst state in the world and under foreign occupation and he acts like they have beaten Germans in winning noble prizes. Take your BS and ethnocentric divisions back to your country where tajiks and Pashtuns instead of introspecting their state are ready to fight if not for Kerry showing a danda to both, Pakistan rise above all this I have never judged a Pakistani from his ethnicity and every Pakistani regardless of his ethnicity is always welcome to live in my neighborhood at my land and we Pakistanis collectively have to travel a long way to become developed country and last thing we want is divisions so keep your sh!t to your self. btw I have nothing against people of Afghanistan, I think If Pakistan is "related to" any country than that is Afghanistan and I wish best for both of us.

Tanda rako paa ji, lusi pio, ice cream kao

May be he is living in city and foriegn country thats why.
I can trace my shajra all the way to marwat and from marwat to lodhi. Our rural folk have very strong sense of roots and cultural identity. Your family lose this sense of identity and roots, when you settle some where else.

Purpose of a life wasted in racism, I believe, everything else fades down and the quest for maintaining the purity and taking solace from it, ascends upwards.

Nimaz parhte ho? Tilawat kart ho? Haqooq ul Allah aur haqooq ul ibaad ka khyal rakte ho?.....that is purpose of life, Allah aur uskay Rasool ki ita'at....you wont get it Mr.secular racist

That wouldn't be any of your concern, would it? Dont you spend most of your time here, analyzing the Pashtun people, cursing others, gloating over non-existent achievements, wondering/researching about the origins of the race, its history how far you date back to it, the delusions of supremacy and displaying the intense insecurity you get from interactions with others? That, is the definition of racism if you have mistaken it for your religious self-righteousness. How would I get it, since the religion's reserved for you pure Muslims?

Then return back to the "opioid of the masses" as the last resort. I expected no better from you, you have engaged in racism all along in this very thread and suddenly you have started to remember God and his Prophet when confronted, they call it hypocrisy, dont mistake it for your religiousness now.

I never understand you are marwat , why are you so much proud of achievements of other pashtun tribes like durranis, khakwanis in multan, they are not marwat :lol:

People with nothing to feel proud of their own, will often do that in context of their tribes/race/ethnicity/language to gain the sense of accomplishment. It is a very commonly observed pattern.

That wouldn't be any of your concern, would it? Dont you spend most of your time here, analyzing the Pashtun people, cursing others, gloating over non-existent achievements, wondering/researching about the origins of the race, its history how far you date back to it, the delusions of supremacy and displaying the intense insecurity you get from interactions with others? That, is the definition of racism if you have mistaken it for your religious self-righteousness. How would I get it, since the religion's reserved for you pure Muslims?

Then return back to the "opioid of the masses" as the last resort. I expected no better from you, you have engaged in racism all along in this very thread and suddenly you have started to remember God and his Prophet when confronted, they call it hypocrisy, dont mistake it for your religiousness now.

People with nothing to feel proud of their own, will often do that in context of their tribes/race/ethnicity/language to gain the sense of accomplishment. It is a very commonly observed pattern.
History is a shauq, i am sure you also must have read some history. Nothing unislamic about it. You asked about purpose of life, i answered that taking care of haqooq ullah and haqooq ul ibaad, islam is purpose of life......i hope you realize that

Selective history is the correct word and no, there's wrong with it. Another evident "hobby" being racism, strangely not limited to others? I didn't ask you about the purpose of life, if you understand English, a person so deeply engulfed and engaged in racism isn't even the last person, I would turn to that for. Its not me, who falls backs on religion whenever confronted about his actions.

P.S. Little need to make me realize anything, you will soon return to your Pashtun lectures and superiority complexes and how the rest are inferior beings. That is what the " a life wasted in racism " meant in the earlier post.

Selective history is the correct word and no, there's wrong with it. Another evident "hobby" being racism, strangely not limited to others? I didn't ask you about the purpose of life, if you understand English, a person so deeply engulfed and engaged in racism isn't even the last person, I would turn to that for. Its not me, who falls backs on religion whenever confronted about his actions.

P.S. Little need to make me realize anything, you will soon return to your Pashtun lectures and superiority complexes and how the rest are inferior beings. That is what the " a life wasted in racism " meant in the earlier post.
Oh bhai i am writing a book on history of pashtuns so obviously i am digging the stuff about pashtuns and some times i share it with you guys. Pasand hey tou parho warna ignore karo. I am in the first phase and in the process of learning it myself. Its kind of hobby for me.
Now dont lecture me on purpose of life. It seems you are leading a purpose-less life. Eating, drinking , aging and dying is not purpose of life. Life is preps for examination and results would be on judgment day, the goal is life in jannat.

Yes, purpose-less! Not going haywire/bonkers over race/language/castes or insulting other or considering them inferior beings. Life may be, yours will still remain wasted in racism. You can continue the Islamic drama though, doesn't fool us, by any chance.

Bey-imaan and 'kammi' @Hyperion is not my kind. I once opened thread about rude behaviour of faujis in my area, no one believed me.
They are constantly tranferred, every newly arrived fauji is rude and aggressive to marwats, after a while they calm down when they realize that marwats are not wazirs and mehsuds. But they are transferred soon and replacements act like dicks again. This cycle is going on for years. They have lost respect because of their behaviour and hostile attitude. It seems they are not briefed how to interact with local population

FC job is greatly valued in FATA while there is great thirst for army jobs which are mostly occupied by punjabi (71%) and sindhi (15%) peasants.

Kashmir jihad is mubarak to you punjabis (to your fat hafiz saeed) .I think pashtuns are done with it. I doubt that even ISI will ever trust and use pashtuns for jihad in kashmir.

Mast gul and other pashtuns in kashmir were sidelined because after 9/11 and 2004 army decided to give "punjabi face" to kashmir jihad. Organizations were asked to remove pashtun elements from them

@ghoul
In all of the Pashtun-mohajir riots, mohajirs suffered the most for very obvious reasons...our folk have stronger sense of community sense and we are better in badmashi. All of the pashtun majority areas are no-go-areas for mohajirs.
MQM was only able to gain upper hand in recent decade due to their governaments and their control over police, judiciary, businessmen, media and beurocracy while pashtuns are mostly in low scale jobs like transport, gaurds, shops, hotel and labour, with no political power, just raw badmashi.
May Allah put mohajirs and pashtuns into peaceful and friendly coexistence. Ameen

Now start chanting " Allah Rasool " and deliver the religious hogwash .

For Afghans to be deported from Pakistan the KPK and Pashtun community must reject them completely. They can lead and the govt will do the rest.

Nobody appreciates the sacrifices better than a Pakistani, from tribal lashkars pounding through Indian checkpoints reclaiming land after partition to Muslims in India making the journey into Pak with so many dead, 2 million we lost. You can be anyone native from Pakistan and they will have a story to tell, my parents train was cut in half and they lost majority of their friends on their way to Pakistan. If it wasn't for them I would be swimming in shit in a slum in India somewhere.

Afghans living in Pak don't understand these struggles, they are just here to loot and whisper into ears of Pak Pashtuns and create divisions so they can fulfill their dream of anarchy where everybody loses, not just them.

The quicker they are deported in mass back to Afghanistan the quicker we can start rebuilding our communities and have law and order. Move away from these ethnic ideologies which creates more divisons. To succeed in this world you must collaborate for the greater good. All Pak Pashtuns understand this and have already achieved more, are far superior in every facet of life than Afghan Pashtuns.

Maybe if it gets proven for real that Afghan migrants are behind the trouble all along, then some of the more radical measures like mass exile should be considered. When was the last time a report confirmed that migrants were doing all of this?

For Afghans to be deported from Pakistan the KPK and Pashtun community must reject them completely. They can lead and the govt will do the rest.

Nobody appreciates the sacrifices better than a Pakistani, from tribal lashkars pounding through Indian checkpoints reclaiming land after partition to Muslims in India making the journey into Pak with so many dead, 2 million we lost. You can be anyone native from Pakistan and they will have a story to tell, my parents train was cut in half and they lost majority of their friends on their way to Pakistan. If it wasn't for them I would be swimming in shit in a slum in India somewhere.

Afghans living in Pak don't understand these struggles, they are just here to loot and whisper into ears of Pak Pashtuns and create divisions so they can fulfill their dream of anarchy where everybody loses, not just them.

The quicker they are deported in mass back to Afghanistan the quicker we can start rebuilding our communities and have law and order. Move away from these ethnic ideologies which creates more divisons. To succeed in this world you must collaborate for the greater good. All Pak Pashtuns understand this and have already achieved more, are far superior in every facet of life than Afghan Pashtuns.

Agreed, refugees like luffy are dangerous for well being of Pakistani state.

If Imran Khan and KPK Government of PTI is not going to do anything about it PMLN and Nawaz Shariff should step in KPK, dissolve KPK Govt, and resolve the extortion and kidnapping endemic problem.