Rallies held as Pakistanis express solidarity with Kashmiris

I thought the Pakistani historical narrative, was region of Pakistan historical had nothing to do with India, and Pakistan always was more related to Turks, Central Asians and Persians.

Good to see you admit your nation was historically part of India

PS: your grand achievement of dividing India has resulted in approx 500 million Muslims of subcontinent being divided into 3 part, probably the major reason why subcontinent's Muslims seem to submissive attitude towards Arabs or leaching off Turkish and Afghan victories.

By dividing Muslims of subcontinent into 3 parts, Pakistanis have merely continued with their historical tradition of being divided and not forming an empire, which led over 2400 years of uninterrupted subjugation by external empires from Achaemenids, Greeks, Huns, Sycthicans, Arabs, Turks, Afghans and finally the British.

I guess some things never change.

Well its true Turks, Persians and Central Asians had their influence on present day Pakistan but we all know Pakistan was once part of sacred Hindu land. No one can dispute that. Sindh and Punjab in particular, but even Khyber Pakhtunkhwa was once ruled and populated by Hindus as well as Afghanistan and Balochistan. One of Hinduism's most sacred temples is in Balochistan, Hinglaj Mata.

How does it feel to see one quarter of Hindu holy land now part of 2 Muslim countries?

I guess it might also bother you that I am a Muslim descendant of Kashmiri pandits.

I thought the Pakistani historical narrative, was region of Pakistan historical had nothing to do with India, and Pakistan always was more related to Turks, Central Asians and Persians.

Good to see you admit your nation was historically part of India

PS: your grand achievement of dividing India has resulted in approx 500 million Muslims of subcontinent being divided into 3 part, probably the major reason why subcontinent's Muslims seem to submissive attitude towards Arabs or leaching off Turkish and Afghan victories.

By dividing Muslims of subcontinent into 3 parts, Pakistanis have merely continued with their historical tradition of being divided and not forming an empire, which led over 2400 years of uninterrupted subjugation by external empires from Achaemenids, Greeks, Huns, Sycthicans, Arabs, Turks, Afghans and finally the British.

I guess some things never change.
Dear with such volatile mind set of Muslim of Subcontinent , partition proved to be more fruitful for Indians than for Pakistani n somehow this partition has largely filtered out the bigoted ideology from our side....

Well its true Turks, Persians and Central Asians had their influence on present day Pakistan but we all know Pakistan was once part of sacred Hindu land. No one can dispute that. Sindh and Punjab in particular, but even Khyber Pakhtunkhwa was once ruled and populated by Hindus as well as Afghanistan and Balochistan. One of Hinduism's most sacred temples is in Balochistan, Hinglaj Mata.
Glad to hear, considering the traditional narratives on this forum Pakistanis were extreme opposite of what you have stated.

How does it feel to see one quarter of Hindu holy land now part of 2 Muslim countries?

Nation of India was not formed on the basis or religion, so it has no consequence,
Also neither Bangladesh or Pakistan joining with India will augment India's capability.

Expecting any previously or currently Hindu populated regions to be part of India is like expecting the entire Islamic world to be part of greater Saudi Arabia, as Saudis spawned Islam.

I guess it might also bother you that I am a Muslim descendant of Kashmiri pandits
Only thing that bothers me about lack of peace with Pakistan which is resulting in wastage of Indian resources, which otherwise to be delegated elsewhere.

good day for jihadis to rise some funds

there is no permanent map on earth never ever sir accept the reality

But Hinduism /Sanatana Dharma is always thrived in this mainland India .We faced thousands of years of attack ,cultural invasion.Civilization that developed on the same time ,be it Egyptian ,Incas,sumerian,Babylonian all of them are destroyed .But still we are here .
And foreign cultural invasion somewhat took some of our moth eaten boundaries .
But couldnt touch mainland India and her citizens .That is our strength and we will continue that ancient tradition .As long as we have that same tradition we dont need to fear anything .

We have got quite a lot of land from India my dear sir.

We got quite a fair bit of your land in the Rann of Kutch and still after our Kargil incursions we still retain some positions in Kargil and haven't gone back to the LOC :D

Pakistan Movement was once a waste of time too for a long time. But ultimately we cut the Mother India up into three pieces. A quarter of India now ISLAMIC land. A fifth of sacred Hindu Land is now the ISLAMIC Republic of Pakistan. The other 5% is Bangladesh, an increasingly religious country.

That too after we Muslims ruled you Hindus for a 1000 years.

India has kept on losing land, be it how we took Azad Kashmir in 1948 or how the Chinese took your land in 1960s.

:blah::blah::blah::blah::blah::blah:

India is now very powerful .You can take that reality or leave it .
And we wont give a single inch of land.
@SrNair
In reality you are wasting your time, energy and bullets by murdering the innocent Kashmiris who seek justice. The people and the land belong to us.. It was never yours and never will.

You can take that people , we dont care .But we wont give a single inch of land.

As long as India remains 4th most powerful military and pakistan slipping from 15th position now to 17th position in ranking,
Kashmir will remain part of india

Global Firepower Military Ranks - 2016

Every year the difference between india and pakistan military/economy is increasing rapidly.There is possibility that pakistan will not be in top 20 in a three year time, as other countries military also increasing.Egypt is very near to pakistan military capability and with the help of west, egypt will overtake pakistan in 2017 or 2018 list and so pakistan will ranked 18th position.Indian ranking never expect to change at least for a decade as russia and china are also powerful.

Its unfortunate to see children participating in these events and then ending up like the below

And we pity African child soldiers

Don't know should I be happy or sad to see such an innocent pakistani kids brain washed

@Zibago @django @Color_Less_Sky @Jonah Arthur @Akheilos

kashmir-day-facebook-covers-yom-e-yakjehti-02.jpg

main.php

kashmir-day.jpg

112he7k.jpg

Top-Kashmiri-separatist-held-after-proPakistan-rally-4172015.jpg

aa.jpg

pak-flag2.jpg

54d42b860abdb.jpg

If pictures & videos could translate fiction to reality, watching porn0 would have had a much more fulfilling outcome :)

What do ordinary Pakistanis think of Kashmir day? Squat!! Here......Check it out!

:rofl::omghaha:

What do ordinary Pakistanis think of Kashmir day? Squat!! Here......Check it out!

:rofl::omghaha:
rubbish

No Offense .They are just wasting their time .
Neither Kashmiris nor GoI interested in this drama.
Accept this reality .You wont get a single inch of land from India.
Hindian nationalists used to say the same thing to Jinnah sahib back in the 40s, and I say to you DO NOT SPIT UP IN THE AIR AS IT WILL FALL BACK ON TO YOUR FACE.

rubbish

Hindian nationalists used to say the same thing to Jinnah sahib back in the 40s, and I say to you DO NOT SPIT UP IN THE AIR AS IT WILL FALL BACK ON TO YOUR FACE.

Bahi sahab, we gave you Pakistan. Be satisfied with that. Lalach buri baat hai. Last time you demanded Kashmir we split your country into two halves. :pleasantry:

rubbish

I would say that sentence is more suitable for your own nation.
Jinnah did whatever he want .But his vision about that new nation was instantly dead after the the creation .

You can say whatever you want .
But we are not going to change our stance .
You can take that people if you want but we wont give a single inch of land.

Bahi sahab, we gave you Pakistan. Be satisfied with that. Lalach buri baat hai. Last time you demanded Kashmir we split your country into two halves. :pleasantry:
You did not give us anything we earned it, if you folks were capable of preventing the creation of pakistan make no mistake about it you would have done eevrything in your very limited power to stop it.
As for splitting our nation, Bangla land is not and in reality has never ever been our nation, 1 life of a Pak jawaan is more precious to me than the whole of bangla land.

I would say that sentence is more suitable for your own nation.
Jinnah did whatever he want .But his vision about that new nation was instantly dead after the the creation .

You can say whatever you want .
But we are not going to change our stance .
You can take that people if you want but we wont give a single inch of land.
I think we will agree to disagree, no one wants you guys in Kashmir wheareas I am from Kashmir and can testify that we are an integral part of Pakistan and God willing will remain that way.

You did not give us anything we earned it, if you folks were capable of preventing the creation of pakistan make no mistake about it you would have done eevrything in your very limited power to stop it.
As for splitting our nation, Bangla land is not and in reality has never ever been our nation, 1 life of a Pak jawaan is more precious to me than the whole of bangla land.

I think we will agree to disagree, no one wants you guys in Kashmir wheareas I am from Kashmir and can testify that we are an integral part of Pakistan and God willing will remain that way.

That is also what I am saying .
You can go wherever you want .But we wont compromise a single inch of land
Again no offense .We have to honour the sacrifices of our brave soldiers.