Rahul Gandhi visits JNU, says those suppressing institution's voice are anti-national

i seriously don't know if he really knows what comes off his mouth...............

Decent is welcome, anti India rants are not.

Same case buddy... even those accused in Dadri are not good hindus and do not deserve to be hindus. Fine.. Now Dadri and Pune are equal!! (Lynching Vs Murder both in broad day light).

sure... simplifying both cases, they are psychopathy/criminality acts and must be corrected by ensuring that they don't occur again, and that would be by changing the political/social/economic system of india towards a progressive one... as of october 2015, there are 26,851,766 pending court cases in india[1], and the number will keep growing because the indian legal/social system is not simple but unnecessarily complicated and trouble-bringing... a simple adoption of socialism will ensure once and for all that most of the pending court cases are settled immediately and there would be no more economic crimes and not much place for social crimes.

According to me, a crime is a crime and should be investigated by law agency and punished by courts. Not making political issue out of it and making 1 crime bigger than other like secular leaders.

the courts and the law agencies are ultimately meant for the welfare of the citizens therefore their existence or continued form must entirely be left to the debates by progressives and the intelligentsia... for instance, though the indian supreme court has been a progressive agency largely, it has done mistakes at times and for this i give three recent examples :

1. not acting on the joint petition of the parents of three different infants calling for ban on fire-crackers especially during diwali and dussehra[2][3].

2. not acting against the dog menace in india despite considering the issue[4].

3. making a regressive decision about the right of hindu ladies to own father's property[5].

a "uniform civil code" ( ucc ) is a immediate need in india for the resolution of many social problems... but even more progressive and simplifying would be adoption of socialism.

Gaddafi can rest in my sanghi mootra. He will get jannat for sure . :cheers:

indian engineering colleges and mba colleges may not have given much benefit to the world but they did output one thing in hugely abundant numbers - sanghi trolls who yesterday wouldn't dare to speak up to people like me but through the medium of internet and tv and gathering in urban centers are today haranguing at me no matter that their talks show no sense of intellect, humanism, gentleness and empathy... this is why india's arts streams in education are the last bastion of the intelligentsia and the engineering and "management" streams are production centers for sanghi terrorists, enforcers of farmer suicides on behalf of private banks, "honor killers", rioteers/lynchers and all others of unpleasance. :)

as for gaddafi, find this libyan lady and tell her what you said :

A Libyan Girl's Message to Obama & NATO on Their Aggression on Libya.flv - YouTube

lastly, where would you like nelson mandela and fidel castro and hugo chavez to rest??

---

[1] Why the backlog of over 3 crore cases in Indian courts will continue to grow

[2] 3 infants move SC seeking ban on firecrackers during festive season - Times of India

[3] Move to Ban Crackers This Diwali Turned Down by Supreme Court

[4] indian supreme court speaks against the dog menace

[5] indian supreme court's mistake about hindu ladies' right to property

Anti-Nationals are those , who are responsible for Partition .

Anti Nationals are those who support another partition .

Anti Nationals are Those who support them , be it in the open like Rahul "Yuvraj" Gandhi or closet supporters like Left .

While you are suking Gaddafi's green balls here

i don't know why you sanghis are so desperate to be pretend-americans. :tsk:

did you see most of the american members of pdf use such phrases??

half of my family and friends are standing at the border guarding this nation.

So that ungreatful lal salam thokuz like you can stay safe.

you must, must, ask your friends and family to join us laal salaam thokuz in remaking india into a place where there is no oppression, social/economic injustice and where there is true democracy.

farmer gajendra singh and mohammad akhlaq and rohith vemula didn't die because of pakistanis or russians or icelanders... they die because of indians. :)

Anti Nationals are Those who support them , be it in the open like Rahul "Yuvraj" Gandhi or closet supporters like Left .

pandit ji, aap se yeh ummeed na thi. :D

Rahul has booked a spot for Afzu at Raj Ghat.

manmohan-sonia_660_100213083109.jpg

So the follow are anti nationals ?

1. Mahatma Gandhi
2. Sardar Patel
3. Nehru
etc...

Its better to keep quite and let people think you are a fool than open your mouth and confirm their doubts.

Jamahir Janab , In Logo nai mare state ke Jo halat ki hai , yai log desh ki halat ase hi karna chatae hai :(

i understand your emotions.

it is tragic what happened in kashmir - a delightful place about which the indian poet amir khusro had famously said centuries ago "gar firdaus bar rooh-e zameen ast, hameen ast-o hameen ast-o hameen ast".

the ethnic cleansing of the pandits and the subsequent entry of reactionary thought among many of the remaining muslims is a saddening thing... where once the film "kashmir ki kali" was shot there is now oppression brought about by filth like asiya andrabi.

perhaps you know that the actor sanjay suri belongs to kashmir and his father was killed by militants[1] but even he too has a nuanced view of all this.

and you do know that there is a socialist movement in the indian side of kashmir and people who want to progress, like the "pragaash" all-girl music group who soon after formation was forced to shut down because of threats by the reactionaries, though quite a few progressive politicians, journalists and activists in kashmir supported them vocally.

the establishments of both india and pakistan are responsible for the tragedy of kashmir... if the partition was a foolish and unnecessary event, the issue of kashmir was the mistake built upon mistake... and these events happened solely because the idiotic common people of the subcontinent did not listen to the wisdom of the socialists.

at the present, and surely you too know in your heart of hearts that when you say "in logon ne", there is not a two-shade situation but one of tragedies and crying on all sides... the below vid was posted in august 2015 by a member who is from the indian side of kashmir but has anger within him against the indian establishment and there is pain... we must also listen to him, yes?? :) the vid is variation of the song "afsoos duniya" :

afsoos duniya saim movie complete.wmv - YouTube

and perhaps, other than the film "haider" on the kashmir issue, you will know of another fine film "harud" that was made by aamir bashir in 2010 and aamir is the one who played shraddha kapoor's brother in "haider" in 2014... below is "harud" in full and it is quite different from most indian films... perhaps a iran films type :

Harud - YouTube

so do we keep on speaking about kashmir for the next 10 years or should we start speaking about a practical and simple solution?? if we are sincere about resolving kashmir, we must keep away the nationalists and the reactionaries on both sides ( india and pakistan ) and sit for a month with a solution that is already present and which i have posted in 2014 - gaddafi's solution, a essay really whose name is "kashmir : the definitive solution"[2].

this is 2016 and we must get away from the unnaturality and futility of obsessing with nationalist and religious thought.

come on, we should really be speaking of establishing south asian mars settlements by 2025 and not fighting each other.

---

[1] Journeying back to his homeland - NEW DELHI - The Hindu

[2] kashmir : the definitive solution

sure... simplifying both cases, they are psychopathy/criminality acts and must be corrected by ensuring that they don't occur again, and that would be by changing the political/social/economic system of india towards a progressive one... as of october 2015, there are 26,851,766 pending court cases in india[1], and the number will keep growing because the indian legal/social system is not simple but unnecessarily complicated and trouble-bringing... a simple adoption of socialism will ensure once and for all that most of the pending court cases are settled immediately and there would be no more economic crimes and not much place for social crimes.

the courts and the law agencies are ultimately meant for the welfare of the citizens therefore their existence or continued form must entirely be left to the debates by progressives and the intelligentsia... for instance, though the indian supreme court has been a progressive agency largely, it has done mistakes at times and for this i give three recent examples :

1. not acting on the joint petition of the parents of three different infants calling for ban on fire-crackers especially during diwali and dussehra[2][3].

3. making a regressive decision about the right of hindu ladies to own father's property[5].

a "uniform civil code" ( ucc ) is a immediate need in india for the resolution of many social problems... but even more progressive and simplifying would be adoption of socialism.

indian engineering colleges and mba colleges may not have given much benefit to the world but they did output one thing in hugely abundant numbers - sanghi trolls who yesterday wouldn't dare to speak up to people like me but through the medium of internet and tv and gathering in urban centers are today haranguing at me no matter that their talks show no sense of intellect, humanism, gentleness and empathy... this is why india's arts streams in education are the last bastion of the intelligentsia and the engineering and "management" streams are production centers for sanghi terrorists, enforcers of farmer suicides on behalf of private banks, "honor killers", rioteers/lynchers and all others of unpleasance. :)

A Libyan Girl's Message to Obama & NATO on Their Aggression on Libya.flv - YouTube

lastly, where would you like nelson mandela and fidel castro and hugo chavez to rest??

---

[1] Why the backlog of over 3 crore cases in Indian courts will continue to grow

[2] 3 infants move SC seeking ban on firecrackers during festive season - Times of India

Ha ha!!
Secular rant started.. So crackers are bad on Diwali and Dussera but good on New year time. Every citizen will support leaders if they talk on equal basis not on selective one. Talking rights on hindus females but keeping silent on Triple Talaque menace in another community.

Sir.. Country is run by constitution and judiciary not whims of political leaders and students who want to override decision made by judiciary like branding Afzal guru as innocent. Think again, what you are supporting constitution or anarchy?

These were Halal executions.

Nothing to worry about :D

As I said in the other thread, these leftist and Maoist pseudo intellectuals can't get enough of how good Communism and Maoism is, and cant get enough of hating the evil America. But when it comes to dealing with sedition and anti nationalist rants, they want India to be like democratic America and not communist China. :lol:

Ha ha!!
Secular rant started.. So crackers are bad on Diwali and Dussera but good on New year time.

i never said i support fire-crackers if burst by muslims in india or during the australian national day celebrations ( which i came to know in a interview of the actor hugh jackman ) or during wedding celebrations in pakistan.

i don't see the point of bursting fire-crackers and celebrating by making noise.

fire-crackers must be banned totally in india and made a example for other countries to follow... simples.

Every citizen will support leaders if they talk on equal basis not on selective one.

though i understand your sentiment i must say that the entire subcontinent, especially india and pakistan, are places where the traditional culture has large amounts of anti-human elements and these elements are carried within the citizens... do we not see "honor killings"?? so we cannot generalize to imply that every citizen is capable of lucid thought... please see my point.

so what needs to be done is for those who call themselves educated, to reject the wrong ways of their parents and traditional society and support the progressive leaders and find progressive leaders from among themselves... so instead of castigate leaders like arvind kejriwal and prakash karat we must wish for them to be seen under a single umbrella gathering.

Talking rights on hindus females but keeping silent on Triple Talaque menace in another community.

yes, the "instant triple talaq" is a menace in india but as has been written a few times on pdf, including by me, the "instant triple talaq" is not from the quran... the problem is in much of the modern muslim community in india who have become reactionary and are doing things that are anti-true-islam.

the divorce procedure in true islam does need saying "talaq" but it is done over three months and not over three seconds and the divorce can be initiated by the wife too !!

in fact, the indian civil marriage law borrows indirectly from the quran in matters of wedding and divorce[1] :
When we examine marriage laws in their historic context, it is interesting to note that the universally accepted notion that marriages are contractual rather than sacramental originates in Muslim law, which was accepted by the French law only in the 1800s and incorporated into the English law in the 1850s and became part of codified Hindu law as late as 1955. Today it appears to be the most practical way of dealing with the institution of marriage. Treating marriage as a sacrament which binds the parties for life has resulted in some of the most discriminatory practices against women such as sati and denial of right to divorce and remarriage, even in the most adverse conditions.
The cornerstone of a Muslim marriage is consent, ejab-o-qubul (proposal and acceptance) and requires the bride to accept the marriage proposal on her own free will. This freedom to consent (or refuse), which was given to Muslim women 1,400 years ago, is still not available under Hindu law since sacramental rituals such as saptapadi and kanya dan (seven steps round the nuptial fire and gifting of the bride to the groom) still form essential ceremonies of a Hindu marriage. Even after the codification of Hindu law, the notion of consent is not built into the marriage ceremonies.
The contract of marriage (nikahnama) allows for negotiated terms and conditions, it can also include the right to a delegated divorce (talaq-e-tafweez) where the woman is delegated the right to divorce her husband if any of the negotiated terms and conditions are violated.
One wonders why a reference to the Islamic law was not made either by the minister or other experts. Married Muslim women, we find, are often on a higher and more secure footing than their counterparts from other religions. In fact, as a Christian marrying a Muslim, I chose to marry under the Muslim personal law, even over the seemingly modern Special Marriage Act, 1954, to better secure my economic rights. My mehr was a house in my name and my nikahnama includes necessary clauses to safeguard my and my children’s rights. My husband’s family members were witness to this document, which is registered and enforceable by law.
however, as you can see above the reality of the indian muslim community is not the idealism written above... there are problems like the "instant triple talaq" that you mentioned.

so what must be done about this?? the only way is for progressive muslims like myself to be courageous to speak out against the anti-islam regressive/reactionary ways that undeniably have become part of the indian muslim community in the last 15 years... the community must be made aware about true islam and the fact that true islam is socialist inherently[2].

Sir.. Country is run by constitution and judiciary not whims of political leaders and students who want to override decision made by judiciary like branding Afzal guru as innocent. Think again, what you are supporting constitution or anarchy?

i don't support anarchy... what i want for india is simplification and progressive thought.

---

[1] prenups in indian weddings and islam

[2] the comfortable muslims of yesteryears and the pious muslims of now

---

Ha ha!!
Secular rant started.. So crackers are bad on Diwali and Dussera but good on New year time. Every citizen will support leaders if they talk on equal basis not on selective one. Talking rights on hindus females but keeping silent on Triple Talaque menace in another community.

Sir.. Country is run by constitution and judiciary not whims of political leaders and students who want to override decision made by judiciary like branding Afzal guru as innocent. Think again,
i never said i support fire-crackers if burst by muslims in india or during the australian national day celebrations ( which i came to know in a interview of the actor hugh jackman ) or during wedding celebrations in pakistan.

i don't see the point of bursting fire-crackers and celebrating by making noise.

fire-crackers must be banned totally in india and made a example for other countries to follow... simples.

though i understand your sentiment i must say that the entire subcontinent, especially india and pakistan, are places where the traditional culture has large amounts of anti-human elements and these elements are carried within the citizens... do we not see "honor killings"?? so we cannot generalize to imply that every citizen is capable of lucid thought... please see my point.

so what needs to be done is for those who call themselves educated, to reject the wrong ways of their parents and traditional society and support the progressive leaders and find progressive leaders from among themselves... so instead of castigate leaders like arvind kejriwal and prakash karat we must wish for them to be seen under a single umbrella gathering.

yes, the "instant triple talaq" is a menace in india but as has been written a few times on pdf, including by me, the "instant triple talaq" is not from the quran... the problem is in much of the modern muslim community in india who have become reactionary and are doing things that are anti-true-islam.

the divorce procedure in true islam does need saying "talaq" but it is done over three months and not over three seconds and the divorce can be initiated by the wife too !!

in fact, the indian civil marriage law borrows indirectly from the quran in matters of wedding and divorce[1] :

however, as you can see above the reality of the indian muslim community is not the idealism written above... there are problems like the "instant triple talaq" that you mentioned.
so what must be done about this?? the only way is for progressive muslims like myself to be courageous to speak out against the anti-islam regressive/reactionary ways that undeniably have become part of the indian muslim community in the last 15 years... the community must be made aware about true islam and the fact that true islam is socialist inherently[2].

i don't support anarchy... what i want for india is simplification and progressive thought.

---

[1] prenups in indian weddings and islam

[2] the comfortable muslims of yesteryears and the pious muslims of now

While I understand your thoughts, horror killing are happening across India and my outrage is not for selective few but for all including Dadri/ Malda and Pune. As an Indian citizen, need to support democracy and constitution instead of leaders like RG and Kejriwal.

@jamahir this is how your hero Muammar Gadhafi dealt with dissent and anti nationalism in Libyan universities. Don't you you wan't India to be even a little like the great Libyan Jamahriya :(

View attachment 293756

so if you are supporting the ikhwaani reactionaries in libya who waged counter-revolution activity against the socialist jamahiriya system you must also support the indian cousins of the african/west-asian ikhwaanis, namely the tableeghi jamaat, simi etc because : (a). you support reactionaries, (b). you don't want socialism to govern india... this is fair and logical. :)