Rahul Gandhi frankly speaking with Arnab Goswami Times Now

1497510_729031547109411_1408643283_n.jpg

NDA VS UPA

NDA VS UPA

1512717_688709064483448_1523077256_n.jpg
wozz.jpg

Members after members from the authorized family who has the automatic right to rule this nation, have over the decades from the birth of the nation has made governance ,a family tamasha, a family duty.

Have seen the rule from Indira to rajiv then small gap due to minor status of rajiv's kids while there was PV rao and puppet MMS for 2 tenures in my small life span.

Abhi pappu ke tamasha ka time aa gaya hai..... until he dies and the nation ruling baton handed over to his kid or priyanka's kid ...if they are major ( say like 30 year old or so)....

100+ crore nation ..........1 family will rule it, from birth of the nation till now and forever and ever and ever and ever.........

Goodness Gracious Me!!!!!!!!!!

ppl....plz watch it....wht a joke this guy is.....arnab is not even in his top gear......pappu is trying hard to avoid question.....but he seems to have the iq of a 8 year old.....he is repeating the same thing again n again....same rhetoric.. :p:

damn this guy is soooooo dumb.....

ppl....plz watch it....wht a joke this guy is.....arnab is not even in his top gear......pappu is trying hard to avoid question.....but he seems to have the iq of a 8 year old.....he is repeating the same thing again n again....same rhetoric.. :p:
exactly what i was gona say...this guy doesent even deserve to be a janitor :disagree:

itne bade gadhe ko pm nahi bana sakte yaar :p:
seems he smoked some gud shit before the interview......:drag:
repeating 3 lines again n again..........pappu fails again............

empower empower empower empower empower
Gujrat .. empower
Chavan ..empower
RTI... empower
Price rise.. empower
Corruption.. empower
AAP ..empower
Narendra Modi.. empower
Veer Bhadra Singh ..empower
Lalu Yadav.. empower
CWG ..empower
Coalgate... empower
Railgate.. empower
Sikh riots..

Arnab ney to maa ***d di pappu ka. Bechara ka tape recorder "empower" main jakey atak gaya. :D

Homework kar key aao pappu nahi to maa ****gi har baar. !

arnab is not even pushing him like he typicaly does.............
pappu ki to fatt gayii.............wht a joke......

Saw the Interview of Shahzada with Arnab.
Psychometric & Body Language Analysis

Body Language Rahul -
1.Forehead Tight

2.Continuous Shaking Neck Left To Right
3.Drooping Shoulders
4.Eyes Subdued & Not Focused
5.Sweaty Forehead
Means
No Clarity Of Speech -Words Repeated In A Sentence
No Aggression (Silence on Insults - Shahzada)
Lacks Confidence.

ProvingSelf Righteous (My Grand Mother,My Anger Not Now)
Drawing Leniency & Sympathy

Inference
Weak & In-Decisiveness
Submissive Personality
Lacking Knowledge
confidence missing
Pseudo-Pompous Nature

ha ha ha .....maan gaye congress supporters ko , you guys are worse than dogs bcz even a ****#ing street dog wouldn't vote for this clown!
for (i=0;i<1 million ; i++)
{
if(input==question)
{
printf("empower , RTI , DEMOCRACY , lokpal ");

}
}

ha ha ha .....maan gaye congress supporters ko , you guys are worse than dogs bcz even a ****#ing street dog wouldn't vote for this clown!
for (i=0;i<1 million ; i++)
{
if(input==question)
{
printf("empower , RTI , DEMOCRACY , lokpal ");

}
}
oye language thik rakho...!!