Rahul Gandhi frankly speaking with Arnab Goswami Times Now

See What Im Saying Double Standard Its Feels Same When u throw Base Less Posts Without Having Substantial Proof Go through It You will find something relevant Part in it:smokin::smokin:

Where did i posted anything without proof?? "Bhai ka to, purana style hai, jiska joota, uska sar" :butcher: :smokin: :enjoy:

Lagta hai u need some dose of ur beloved Modi toons. :P

1456612_613210922050669_1290098372_n.jpg

1486896_614734848564943_1300054033_n.jpg

8010_638932672811827_125953487_n.jpg

I have edited it with the correct info and removed the cheap mischief by Modi fans, just go and see it yourself.
for you wiki is not bible why are u giving it so importance

Where did i posted anything without proof?? "Bhai ka to, purana style hai, jiska joota, uska sar"
Lagta hai u need some dose of ur beloved Modi toons.
HAHAHa Alll your recent post are just showing hatred against modi If all posts are So relevant and correct why Not you Give to It Ms Teesta setalvad Famous Modi Crusader It might help her :partay::partay::partay: After all
its Efforts are just thrown Away By Courts She Might Much Needed it More than Posting it on Pdf :D:D:D:D:D:D:whistle::whistle::whistle::whistle:

Where did i posted anything without proof?? "Bhai ka to, purana style hai, jiska joota, uska sar" :butcher: :smokin: :enjoy:

Lagta hai u need some dose of ur beloved Modi toons. :P

1456612_613210922050669_1290098372_n.jpg

1486896_614734848564943_1300054033_n.jpg

8010_638932672811827_125953487_n.jpg
Snoopgate: Delete allegations against Modi, says SC
VIT Ranked No. 8 in Engg - Leader in Placement. Amazing Campus Freedom to Choose Courses & Careerwww.vit.ac.in
Ads by Google
PTI
COMMENT (7) · PRINT · T+
17TH_SUPREME_COURT_1723153f.jpg

The HinduA view of the Supreme Court of India. File photo

TOPICS
Gujarat

crime, law and justice
crime
inquiry
judiciary (system of justice)
justice and rights

The Supreme Court on Friday said it will look into the plea for CBI probe into Gujarat’s snooping controversy only after verifying that suspended IAS officer Pradeep Sharma complied with its order to delete “scurrilous” allegations against Chief Minister Narendra Modi.

Mr. Sharma, who has sought probe into the snoopgate, faced stiff opposition from the Gujarat government, which also slapped several other cases on him including one for attempting to flee the country on fake passport.

The apex court, which also refused Mr. Sharma’s plea to allow him to travel to the United States to meet his wife and son, who are American citizens, said his application for CBI probe into snoopgate can only be considered after examining that he has complied with its May 12, 2011 order.

Mr. Sharma, the 1984 batch IAS officer, who had sought handing over of the probe of criminal cases against him to the CBI and shifting the trial outside Gujarat, was directed by the apex court to file an amended petition by deleting the paragraphs having “scurrilous” allegations against Mr. Modi.

Since the amended petition was not available during the hearing, a bench comprising justices Ranjana Prakash Desai and M.B. Lokur said “there was a need to compare the original petition and the amended one”.

“Let us see whether you have first complied with our order or not. We want to go through the amended petition,” the bench said, adding there was a need to compare the petitions as Gujarat government and Mr. Modi’s close aide and senior BJP leader Amit Shah alleged that Sharma has retained the scurrilous allegations in the application for CBI probe.

“If that is so we will compare the paragraphs. We have to see that the order has to be followed. If the order has been complied with we will go into it, otherwise we will not entertain it,” the bench said while posting the plea on snoopgate after two weeks.

Mr. Sharma’s counsel Prashant Bhushan contended that gist of the allegation against Mr. Modi was necessary in the application to show the alleged malafide by Gujarat government which has foisted false cases against the suspended IAS officer and his brother Kuldeep Sharma, a senior IPS officer who refused to lodge cases against dancer Mallika Sarabhai.

However, his submission was opposed by Shah’s counsel Mahesh Jethmalani saying there was complete non-compliance of the May 12, 2011 order by Mr. Sharma, who was directed not to retain allegations made in 10 paragraphs of the original petition.

While rejecting Mr. Sharma’s plea for permission to travel, the bench took into account its earlier order by which several restrictions were imposed on him while he was granted bail.

“We are not inclined to allow his plea (to travel to the US). The application is rejected,” the bench said while referring to the conditions imposed on him.

Gujarat’s Additional Advocate General Tushar Mehta opposed Sharma’s plea for travelling abroad by referring before the bench to some other cases including the one of 2007 in which he was absconding and later traced in New Delhi in a guest house where he was staying on a fake identity.

He said Mr. Sharma was allegedly having a driving licence with his photograph but with a different name and the scrutiny of his laptop disclosed that he was trying to flee from the country.

Referring to the apex court order, Mr. Mehta said, “the court said till police complete probe in cases he will not leave the country and his passport would not be returned till the disposal of five cases against him.”

Taking note of the Gujarat government’s submission, the bench said, “it appears difficult to grant this prayer“.

“I have been party to that order,” Justice Desai said while adding that “with the background of the case it is little difficult to allow him to travel abroad“.

Mr. Sharma had in 2011 filed the petition for handing over the cases against him to CBI and in November 2013, he took the controversy over the snoopgate to the apex court.

Keywords: snoopgate controversy, Gujarat snoopgate controversy, Narendra Modi, Amit Shah, Pradeep Sharma, Supreme Court

Snoopgate: Delete allegations against Modi, says SC - The Hindu

HAHAHa Alll your recent post are just showing hatred against modi If all posts are So relevant and correct why Not you Give to It Ms Teesta setalvad Famous Modi Crusader It might help her :partay::partay::partay: After all
its Efforts are just thrown Away By Courts She Might Much Needed it More than Posting it on Pdf :D:D:D:D:D:D:whistle::whistle::whistle::whistle:

VIT Ranked No. 8 in Engg - Leader in Placement. Amazing Campus Freedom to Choose Courses & Careerwww.vit.ac.in
Ads by Google
PTI
COMMENT (7) · PRINT · T+

TOPICS
Gujarat

crime, law and justice
crime
inquiry
justice and rights

The Supreme Court on Friday said it will look into the plea for CBI probe into Gujarat’s snooping controversy only after verifying that suspended IAS officer Pradeep Sharma complied with its order to delete “scurrilous” allegations against Chief Minister Narendra Modi.

Mr. Sharma, who has sought probe into the snoopgate, faced stiff opposition from the Gujarat government, which also slapped several other cases on him including one for attempting to flee the country on fake passport.

The apex court, which also refused Mr. Sharma’s plea to allow him to travel to the United States to meet his wife and son, who are American citizens, said his application for CBI probe into snoopgate can only be considered after examining that he has complied with its May 12, 2011 order.

Mr. Sharma, the 1984 batch IAS officer, who had sought handing over of the probe of criminal cases against him to the CBI and shifting the trial outside Gujarat, was directed by the apex court to file an amended petition by deleting the paragraphs having “scurrilous” allegations against Mr. Modi.

Since the amended petition was not available during the hearing, a bench comprising justices Ranjana Prakash Desai and M.B. Lokur said “there was a need to compare the original petition and the amended one”.

“Let us see whether you have first complied with our order or not. We want to go through the amended petition,” the bench said, adding there was a need to compare the petitions as Gujarat government and Mr. Modi’s close aide and senior BJP leader Amit Shah alleged that Sharma has retained the scurrilous allegations in the application for CBI probe.

“If that is so we will compare the paragraphs. We have to see that the order has to be followed. If the order has been complied with we will go into it, otherwise we will not entertain it,” the bench said while posting the plea on snoopgate after two weeks.

Mr. Sharma’s counsel Prashant Bhushan contended that gist of the allegation against Mr. Modi was necessary in the application to show the alleged malafide by Gujarat government which has foisted false cases against the suspended IAS officer and his brother Kuldeep Sharma, a senior IPS officer who refused to lodge cases against dancer Mallika Sarabhai.

However, his submission was opposed by Shah’s counsel Mahesh Jethmalani saying there was complete non-compliance of the May 12, 2011 order by Mr. Sharma, who was directed not to retain allegations made in 10 paragraphs of the original petition.

While rejecting Mr. Sharma’s plea for permission to travel, the bench took into account its earlier order by which several restrictions were imposed on him while he was granted bail.

“We are not inclined to allow his plea (to travel to the US). The application is rejected,” the bench said while referring to the conditions imposed on him.

Gujarat’s Additional Advocate General Tushar Mehta opposed Sharma’s plea for travelling abroad by referring before the bench to some other cases including the one of 2007 in which he was absconding and later traced in New Delhi in a guest house where he was staying on a fake identity.

He said Mr. Sharma was allegedly having a driving licence with his photograph but with a different name and the scrutiny of his laptop disclosed that he was trying to flee from the country.

Referring to the apex court order, Mr. Mehta said, “the court said till police complete probe in cases he will not leave the country and his passport would not be returned till the disposal of five cases against him.”

Taking note of the Gujarat government’s submission, the bench said, “it appears difficult to grant this prayer“.

“I have been party to that order,” Justice Desai said while adding that “with the background of the case it is little difficult to allow him to travel abroad“.

Mr. Sharma had in 2011 filed the petition for handing over the cases against him to CBI and in November 2013, he took the controversy over the snoopgate to the apex court.

Keywords: snoopgate controversy, Gujarat snoopgate controversy, Narendra Modi, Amit Shah, Pradeep Sharma, Supreme Court

Ads by Google
PTI
COMMENT (7) · PRINT · T+

TOPICS
Gujarat

crime, law and justice
crime
inquiry
justice and rights

The Mad Economy: Narendra Modi and the Gujarat Model : Facts behind the overhyped, over advertised beliefs.

How Rahul Gandhi ended up tying himself in knots by Sanjay Singh Jan 28, 2014

Rahul Gandhi made a few revelations not many in the political circles were aware of: Lalu Prasad's Rashtriya Janata Dal was an 'idea'; Shibu Soren’s Jharkhand Mukti Morcha was a 'view'; the Congress was simply trying to 'assist' the Aam Admi Party to give it a 'chance to prove themselves'; the solution to price rise was women empowerment; and RTI as a solution to corruption was his baby. The Congress vice-president might have silenced some of his critics by interacting with the media and taking some straight questions from Times Now's Arnab Goswami, but the party now has the tough job of defending his naivety, incoherence, an overt lack of confidence while taking questions and repetitive pre-meditated answers even when questions are specific. The hour-plus interview, the first ever since he joined active politics, is unlikely to win admirers for Rahul Gandhi and make people queue up in large numbers at the polling stations to vote for the Congress in the coming elections. Congress vice president Rahul Gandhi. PTI Congress vice president Rahul Gandhi. PTI The Congress’ coming alliance with convicted Lalu Prasad in Bihar was not a compromise; it was driven by some ideological principle, he said. He claimed that "alliance with a political party with an idea not an individual". It looks as though Lalu Prasad, his wife Rabri Devi and two of their nine children Teshwi and Tej Pratap stand for some mesmerising idea that the Congress vice-president finds appealing. This, despite the RJD leaders' track record of promoting corruption, nepotism, mal-governance goonda raj, et al. While the political circles have been abuzz with the speculation that the Congress’s alliance Shibu Soren’s Jharkhand Mukti Morcha (JMM) and support to AAP are aimed at the singular purpose of containing Narendra Modi’s numbers in the coming Lok Sabha elections, Rahul thinks the partnerships are a principled. "Unfortunately, the political system today is at a particular place and I can't simply ignore the fact that the political system is at that place, so certainly there are points at which you might have to take a decision that you are not a 100 percent happy with but the long term idea for me is to transform the system, to bring in youngsters and make sure they are empowered," he said. He is entitled to see himself as a mythological Arjun of the Mahabharat, but there are not many who would start seeing him as Arjuna re-born. Rahul comes out as an innocent, well-intentioned person. However, he is not there to be remembered as a good guy but to be the ruler of India. He is seeking votes for himself and his party to rule for another five years. He is playing up a mix of family emotions and credit for all the great work he has supposedly done. These include his contribution to the RTI and Lokpal, democratising Youth Congress and NSUI, telling the prime minister and party chief ministers to bring down the prices of food grain and vegetables and winning elections in Karnataka, Himachal and Uttrakhand. For some reason, he didn’t mention the most obvious, Land Acquisition Bill. Rahul is right when he says: "I look like an anomaly in the environment that I'm in." His notion that he was being targeted because he was asking disturbing questions about the system is equally misplaced, after all it was his family which either built or sustained that same system since India’s Independence. He is trying to evoke an emotive appeal. "I'm asking questions over there. And everybody understands that this fellow here is not just a superficial chap who talks. This fellow over here is thinking deeply and is thinking long term. That's why I'm attacked. I understand that. And frankly, attack me all you want. Beat me to death. It's not going to stop me. I'm going to keep doing it." Those who have witnessed the 1984 anti-Sikh riots in Delhi know that state had turned a blind eye to give a free run to the rioters and big Congress leaders actively aided and abetted the heinous crime committed on the streets of Delhi and outside. It is Prime Minister Manmohan Singh who by making some tough uncharitable remarks against Modi made opposition BJP reopen 1984 riot debate. To be fair to Rahul, he was forced to defend a situation he never wanted to get engaged in. It was indeed a big bold move by Rahul Gandhi and his core strategists to give an open interview of this kind, but this PR big exercise went completely awry. The lesser mortals in the Congress didn’t like to see their leader so out of depth and being bulldozed by an interviewer on specifics.

Read more at: How Rahul Gandhi ended up tying himself in knots | Firstpost