R-73 available in E-Bay

So, ok I am going along the Bollywood Air Force's line for amusement. So they shoot an F-16. That makes one less F-16 to worry about. So chill folks and enjoy when out of the blue comes the ghost of that F-16 to haunt them. This time around the PAF should be given a fire at will command! And this time no tea... Cafeteria closed.

Seldom do medical scientists get a chance to work with such a large sample set. The impact Bollywood has had on the Indian nation is nothing short of spectacular. In a typical Indian movie, the hero always has to win and does so against stupendous odds, he posses the strength of 30 disgruntled men, the agility and speed of a mamba on acid and the swagger of a 100 Michael Boltons condensed into one being. Its is amazing what impact these wildly unrealistic movies have had especially on the young and impressionable minds. An entire generation is developing without the ability to rationalize and accept failure, defeat, humiliation and most vitally learning from mistakes. Like Pakistan, life for the average Joe in India is tough, it is human nature to dream of victory, glory and success when your life is full of challenges and you are struggling. This is where Bollywood steps in and feeds on the hopes and aspirations of the people of India, people get sucked into this alternate reality, it feels good, they see hope but what they don't realize is that the alternate dreamscape lives on in their fertile imaginations after they leave the cinema hall, in fact it alters there sense of reality (a condition especially true as I mentioned earlier with the younger folk in India). It is a condition that is very tactfully exploited by the Indian political machinery, Indian cinema serves as free propaganda, even better a heavily self financed propaganda machine. On the flip side, there might be some benefit to mankind in this scenario, I am confident, if pursued by medical scientist, a study of India's Bollywood zombies would yield great advancement in medical psychology.

Now that you have spent so much time to make you dream come true, let me ask you a simple question......

Are you an idiot?

Scaling for comparison in above photos is all wrong. And what does aprox.. mean? How do you know the actual size of the so called tadpole? It could be a bigger cloud that looks smaller just because of distance.

I think send this ex iaf idiot to Malaysia. Maybe he can help them find mh370 using his skills
If u see his two posts on the first page of this thread...in one they r arguing that DGISPR posted a grainy picture of all the missiles of Mig21 being intact as "evidence" that it was faked. Then he goes on to post his second "evidence" of F16 somehow being shot down...based on GRAINY IMAGES :rofl:

Indian logic
Actual evidence of Mig21 missiles intact -- must be fake
A credible US journalist saying that all F16s are accounted for -- must be fake

Missile bought off eBay -- makes sense
Puff of smoke(or a cloud?) -- makes sense

Whatever they r smoking must be potent...it turns reason and logic on its head.

@Suriya

Evidence 8: The puff, a parachute & a piece of debris
The journey of the PAF aircraft after being hit by the R-73 is captured in video No. 4 called Khuiratta, available here.

Captured by an amateur who would have reacted at least 10 seconds after hearing the twin thuds post the ‘puff’ event and spotting the scene unfolding — this is taken near the town of Khuiratta in Azad Kashmir. The observer is capturing the aerial component of the video and looking on course 220–250 degrees, which confirms with the angle of the Sun at that time.

This video provides the chain of events between the ‘puff’ and the ‘Tadpole’ — capturing the impact point ‘puff’ (which appears momentarily at 1:14 in the video) and after that, details the fall of a debris from the PAF aircraft and a parachute coming down.

33.jpg

The Khuiratta video, though mostly shows the debris piece and the parachute, also momentarily shows a glimpse of the puff
If we take a close-up look and compare the puff seen in the Khuiratta video, we see that it’s the same event seen in the Charhoi video.

34.jpg

The ‘puff’ recorded in the Khuiratta and Charhoi videos are nearly identical
The geotagging and Google Earth scene matching of the observer’s position was done by @bishwa55900127, which is shown as below.

35.jpg

Scene build-up from the Khuiratta video | @bishwa55900127

36.jpg

Credit | @bishwa55900127
37.jpg

Credit | @bishwa55900127
The location of the Khuiratta observer is at 33°14’13.82″N, 73° 54’25.29″E

Next we calculate the distance to the various objects seen and their direction lines. Here @bishwa55900127 has done the math well.

38.jpg

The montage of linked images shows the complete scene in the video | @bishwa55900127
The montage of linked images shows the complete scene in the video. The highest entity seen in the video is the ‘puff’, which may be around 25,000 feet AMSL. Mostly we see a parachute and a partial debris falling towards the earth. What is interesting to note is that these (puff-parachute-debris) appear to be on a near line.

39.jpg

Puff line: 33°22’9.96″N, 74° 0’23.89″E to 33°17’27.90″N, 73°52’47.01″E
Debris line: 33°22’9.96″N, 74° 0’23.89″E to 33°20’32.56″N, 73°51’4.00″E
Parachute line: 33°22’9.96″N, 74° 0’23.89″E to 33°20’15.53″N, 73°51’10.37″E

The distance of the puff from the observer is around 11 km (with the aircraft at 25,000 feet AMSL). The debris falling is a piece of the aircraft and NOT the complete aircraft.
The various inferences are:

1. The ‘puff’ or a missile impact is clearly seen from two different locations. In the Khuiratta video we have assumed that the observer starts to record 10 seconds after hearing the twin thuds from the R-73 explosion.
  2. In the video — we see a low rate of descent object falling — which can only be a parachute.
  3. There is a displaced gap between the ‘puff’ and the parachute and the debris. The approx distance between them is calculated as 6 km. It also indicates that the pilot ejected after a ‘delay’ post the initial impact at the ‘puff’.
  4. The debris falling with a high rate of descent in this video is a ‘partial’ debris piece from the aircraft, having detached from the aircraft. This debris, will be the largest part of the aircraft still intact, especially in light of the fact that most of the airframe would have burnt during the Tadpole formation in the next phase— being seen to fall from the sky without any major fire.
  5. We still cannot see the aircraft in the video.
Why can’t this be the MiG-21 crashing?
It is not — because both aircraft crashes, are TWO distinct and DIFFERENT shoot-downs — each exhibiting a characteristic conveying the manner in which they were shot down.

40.jpg

Abhinandan’s crashing MiG (left) vs the PAF jet crash (right)
41.jpg

The Khuiratta video shows the parachute of a PAF fighter pilot, as well as a part of the debris falling after the ‘puff’ event — cementing the fact that there indeed is a ‘Doosra Banda’ in this very intriguing episode.

It also gives us a clue that in all probability, the PAF aircraft which crashed was a single-seater, unless for some reason in a twin-seater — the other pilot was not able to eject out.

Combining the observation lines from all 3 videos
42.jpg

Combined chart of the various observation lines from various locations
The combination of the observation lines from all three videos from the puff to Tadpole formation stage, will help us zero down on the approximate landing zones of the PAF parachute, the falling piece of debris, as well as the Tadpole formation zone.

What we don’t have is the altitude of the PAF jet when it was hit? Also, what was its speed and related parameters? A combination of these inputs, will give us near accurate points on the observation lines as shown above. This would help resolve the investigation into the subject in the most logical manner.

For this, we will need to go back to the time — when Abhinandan crossed over into Azad Kashmir around 1020 hours.

‘MiG-21 vs F-16’
Reconstructing the AIR COMBAT ENGAGEMENT over Azad Kashmir between 1020 to 1045 hours

Wing Commander Abhinandan Varthaman crossed over to Azad Kashmir sometime after 1020 hours, flying at 0.9 Mach at an altitude of 15,000 feet. He spotted targets on his Kopyo radar in search mode at 30–35 km, higher at 30–35,000 feet. He switched to close combat (CC) mode on course 290 (deg) and sweeped (cover a specified Field of View from the nose) the area ahead to pick anything closer. He was climbing. His approximate position is as shown in the radar picture shared by the Indian Air Force.

43.jpg

IAF Radar Situation Map | Image : by special arrangement
44.jpg

IAF Image superimposed on a map | Image: By special arrangement
Abhinandan was callsign ‘Alpha-1’. At this stage his No. 2 (Alpha-2) had turned back and was back in Indian territory.

Coincidentally, the PAF Barrier Combat Air Patrol (BARCAP) at that time, may also have had the call sign ‘Alpha’.

Tens of minutes before that 2 x 4 aircraft F-16 formations (total 8 aircraft) of 9 Sqn (Griffins) and 29 Sqn- CCS (Aggressors), both from Sargodha AFB had performed Offensive Counter Air (OCA) Missions at the LoC, where they had fired 4–5 AIM-120C-5 missiles against IAF Su-30MKIs, claiming a Su-30MKI kill. Two formations (C/S Bravo & Charlie) had fallen back around 1017 hours and the third (Alpha) now formed the BARCAP in depth. These were controlled by a Saab ERIEYE AEW&C aircraft, Callsign — ‘Vigil’. Alpha 1–4 (all probably from 29 Sqn-CCS) were the 4 x F-16s which the IAF radar picture showed.

According to sources in the IAF, the call sign of the aircraft which went down in Azad Kashmir that day was ‘Alpha-3’. This is according to PAF’s R/T intercept, wherein after this sharp engagement, Callsign Alpha-3, never responded back on any communication channel.

Initial Situation Map based the shared IAF data
As Abhinandan was looking for targets in CC mode, he got a missile seeker head lock. Important to note, it was not a radar assisted Lock, but a missile head Lock — which picked up a heat emitting target out to 30 km within its 30 deg field of view.

Abhinandan fired his missile while on course 280 at 20,000 feet, turning northwards and finally settling down on an eastern heading towards Jhangar in J&K for a getaway.
Source self bj of Indian media made for the bhakts by the bhakts ;)

It's long but with full of reasoning. Good read for mystery of 27Th Feb and #doosara banda.

First Indiots were claiming the lone seeker the one that hit F-16 and now when their lies were busted they claim the other R73 fully intact to be from a black market. A video came out the next day which shows other R-73 seeker next to wreckage after it was found and placed next to it for displaying purpose. That fully intact R-73 has a serial number that can be traced back to IAF inventory!
So do Indians suggest that Pakistan carries dozens of fake Indian missiles for evidence?
Indiot logic :pop:

If u see his two posts on the first page of this thread...in one they r arguing that DGISPR posted a grainy picture of all the missiles of Mig21 being intact as "evidence" that it was faked. Then he goes on to post his second "evidence" of F16 somehow being shot down...based on GRAINY IMAGES :rofl:

Indian logic
Actual evidence of Mig21 missiles intact -- must be fake
A credible US journalist saying that all F16s are accounted for -- must be fake

Missile bought off eBay -- makes sense
Puff of smoke(or a cloud?) -- makes sense

Whatever they r smoking must be potent...it turns reason and logic on its head.

@Suriya

simple answer... cow urine is their only diet which makes them imagine stuff.

Bs ker do ab. Apni Sena ko aik letter likho or bolo sab such bta de [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]
Charhoi video

Geotagging and finding the location of the observer took a while since the origin was unknown. However, two images in the video do provide us a clue to the location — a mobile tower and a building with a water tank, both located in the vicinity. The observer is on the building with the water tank. The scene matching with GE was done by @bennedose & @bishwa55900127, who were able to pin point the location well.

22.jpg

The video scenes matched to Google Earth | @bennedose
23.jpg

24.jpg

Observer’s location & scene matching in the video | Credits @bennedose
The location of the Charhoi building is at 33°18’29.17″N 73°57’25.38″E. Its elevation is aprox 2,900 feet AMSL. Using maths and related thumb rules, the Tadpole near Charhoi was 3,000–4,000 feet above the observer, or 2,900 + 3,500 (avg)= 6,500 feet AMSL. Means that the Charhoi observer saw the Tadpole at a slightly later stage than as seen from Thanamandi. In fact, towards the end in the Charhoi video, one can see that the Tadpole starts to marginally disintegrate.

Khuiratta video
The geotagging and Google Earth scene matching of the observer’s position was done by @bishwa55900127, which is shown as below.

35.jpg

Scene build-up from the Khuiratta video | @bishwa55900127

36.jpg

Credit | @bishwa55900127
37.jpg

Credit | @bishwa55900127
The location of the Khuiratta observer is at 33°14’13.82″N, 73° 54’25.29″E

Next we calculate the distance to the various objects seen and their direction lines. Here @bishwa55900127 has done the math well.

38.jpg

The montage of linked images shows the complete scene in the video | @bishwa55900127

Because that's been written by former IAF fighter pilot..

Please rebut his points and technical justifications..

So why even after all these days, PAF and government hiding that proof of SU30 MKI

Thats why Pakistan is good in begging and India need not..

We will show it once we want to embarrass u more. U shameless ppl even made that idiot a hero.
In reality cowpiss drinkers are beggars. U beg for ur life when u face us. Ur army shit their oants n beg for life. Pakistan took loams and is repaying it. India have also taken billions of loans, so watch ur stinky mouth u cow dung dweller.

Yani kay sawad aata hai tum logon ko zaleel honay mein.
Ye toh apane apane sochane ka tareeka hai Miyan... Yeh aapki soch hai ki hum zaleel hote hai, aur hum dushmani me bhi sharafat rakhate hai yeh hamari zhindadili hai..

Meanwhile, why Pakistani Fauj was not accepting bodies of their martyred soldiers.. Ashamed??
At least on our forum, we all denounced one of the Indian forum members who disrespected the Pakistani soldier who sacrificed his life for his nation.. There is no enemy left post death.. Honors for supreme sacrifice.. But you can't understand, can you??

Ye toh apane apane sochane ka tareeka hai Miyan... Yeh aapki soch hai ki hum zaleel hote hai, aur hum dushmani me bhi sharafat rakhate hai yeh hamari zhindadili hai..
What is talking about, you're the most unrespected and filthy enemy, what is your sharafat to kill children/elders/women and killing Muslim in IOK that's your SHARAFAT @drunken-monke

Last time we had full blown war with you, your 95000 men were under our custody and Bhutto came to shimla begging their life..
Hell, even during Kargil Indian soldiers had to do the final rituals of Martyred Pakistani soldiers..
Look at your pant and economy rather than pointing fingers at us.. Last time when search Bhikari/Begger, IK image was visible..

Bye bye kiddo! Time to turn pink and turn tail.

Ask this question to your army who does target ours from civilian area..
And same goes to your filthy army, you're filthy army also targeting our civilian area, recently a boy 7 year boy killed by your filthy army shelling at LOC, your country/religion believes on lies/deceptions
JAY TERRORIST HIND @drunken-monke

Last time we had full blown war with you, your 95000 men were under our custody and Bhutto came to shimla begging their life..
Hell, even during Kargil Indian soldiers had to do the final rituals of Martyred Pakistani soldiers..
Look at your pant and economy rather than pointing fingers at us.. Last time when search Bhikari/Begger, IK image was visible..

Yeah only an idiot like u would search for stuff. Also try searching for dog and ull see modi.
I wonder why is that hindus worry about our economy more than us?? U banyas can have ur economy, so whybworry about us? Its the fact that we can slap u on ur ugly face while being economically weak, this burns ur a**. What was economy of taliban??? Uet US begging to leave now. Try fighting a war thousands of miles away and then ill tell u. U cowpiss drinkers were even too scared to swnd army to Afghanistan. We saw reality of ur lies on 27/2, imagine the lies in those wars when there was no media.
No matter how much gold u banyas have, it will never change the fact that u remained slaves of muslims for a thousand years, and this burns ur ugly a**.

Lolz ... They build their entire fantasy on WVR scenario whereas it is known to everyone that it was a BVR combat. Logically, if PAF possesses BVR missiles with better range than their Indian counterparts (R-77 / R-73 etc.) why would PAF risk going into WVR combat. Now add Abhinandan's confession where he said that he was looking for the target when he got shot and one can have complete picture of what transpired on that day.

Apart from that, Indian friends here must understand that in this age and time, it is simply an impossible job to cover up such a loss.