Question for working people/professional

How many publications did you spit out in MSc? and what was the Impact factor of each journal?

As of now, only one publication in ACS Chem matter, having impact factor of 8.54, have submitted 2 more manuscript, one in American Physics journal, and the other in nano letters.

PhDs are always free, only chutiyas pay tuition fee to do PhD. :lol:
Yea because its expensive and never ending . I know some guys who are doing free PhD in Germany but they had to do German language course first

PhD are always free...you get paid to do PhD ...its like a low paid job :P
where?

Yea because it expensive and never ending . I know some guys who are doing free PhD in Germany but they had to do German language course first

They learn German language while doing PhD in the first year. I had free MS offer from University of Chemnitz and Saarland.

nano pototonics :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Ha BC, aalu chil aur bori me dal. :D

They learn German language while doing PhD in the first year. I had free MS offer from University of Chemnitz and Saarland.

Ha BC, aalu chil aur bori me dal. :D
main ne ase he £10,000 waste kia mba degree par..

Everywhere :D

Even in UK you get paid to do PhD! PhD is always paid!
nhi janab. I have done some research and its not free but very expensive

I know some guys who are doing free PhD in Germany but they had to do German language course first
Yea language is a problem....

I was lucky mine was an international PhD fellowship and hence I dont have to learn any language but to be in the country it is the requirement to know basics in 2yrs (in order to get further visa/ residence permit)....however I have been exempted since I move between countries and have no time to take "proper" language courses...I need 1 more year exemption then I will be in a country where such rules dont apply!

main ne ase he £10,000 waste kia mba degree par..
I paid 13K for mine :(

nhi janab. I have done some research and its not free but very expensive
Yaar it is....I can give you some sites ask some moderator to open a PM and give me your email ID...I was just sending some internship ones to @Armstrong (though he knew a few already) then I have sent some to @Secur too so I can send to you....

As of now, only one publication in ACS Chem matter, having impact factor of 8.54, have submitted 2 more manuscript, one in American Physics journal, and the other in nano letters.
Wow...that must be some big project to get 3 papers out of it :o:

My MSc project only yielded 1 paper shared by 4 university researchers/ prof and my own supervisor a PhD student and an exchange student

in a journal of impact factor of 5 something :cray:

now in my PhD waiting for my 1st manuscript to be revised by supervisor.....that should be going into a similar journal....and have started intro and materials and methods of another paper....lets see...

. . . . . .