Question for the guys on this forum!

Do you wear underwear or freestyle?

• Total voters
who or what influenced you to open this thread?
his bad luck, it seems so. lol

Hahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahhaha ainni mazzaqi gal kaddi v nahi parhi may hahahahhahahahahahahah @ goriyan v labbiyan tay ******* vich libriyaaan hahahahahhaha
te hor ki aakhan bus aiko e gal kari janda aay....

I wear boxers.

Undergarments helps a man against visible sign of sweating in hot weather. The tighter ones helps your rod to stay put in one position especially during sports activities. And ofcourse, then there is a much needed help in case of accidental boners. Lol

If there is any problem, a shower will solve it. A post-shower pre-poop situation works good for certain activities. Sometimes, even a post-poop pre-shower situation can be worth it, depending on situation.

You chose this as your 3rd post on the Forum

You must be aiming high

Hahahahahahahah u speak v lovely punjabi. Loved the juggatain.

saday pra da 20 saal da tajarba aay janab koi mazaq nai, tatti aaliyaan bundaan vich Phd kiti hoi aay. tooi inspector.
waisay aap he socho aik banda 20 saal baad tang aa kar ghussa nikal raha hai PDF par becharay par kiya guzri ho gi.
or may be attracted to only libriyaan hoiyaan diaper wearing chicks.

we can only guess yaara, ye to wo banda hi bata sakta hai us par 20 saal mae kiya guzri aur why he is only catching diaper wearing gories poping in pants.

wallah ho aalaam, Allah sab pe karam karay.

Boxer briefs for me.

They are comfortable.
Going commando in the UK's freezing weather is not a good idea.
Everything stays in place.
The dangers of getting caught in the zip are not an issue.
If it is warm then cotton briefs wick sweat away from your groin area.

There's one more reason but because ladies are present and members of this forum, I won't write it down.

@lastofthepatriots bro you Punjabi had me in stitches hahaha, and I was just nursing some heartburn which I hope will not get worse now.

But as for the whole bund ni saaf kartiah the biddeh culture is huge in France, Spain, Italy etc.
Asian cultures all do it. The Japanese take it to another level with "Toto".

Boxer briefs for me.

They are comfortable.
Going commando in the UK's freezing weather is not a good idea.
Everything stays in place.
The dangers of getting caught in the zip are not an issue.
If it is warm then cotton briefs wick sweat away from your groin area.

There's one more reason but because ladies are present and members of this forum, I won't write it down.

@lastofthepatriots bro you Punjabi had me in stitches hahaha, and I was just nursing some heartburn which I hope will not get worse now.

But as for the whole bund ni saaf kartiah the biddeh culture is huge in France, Spain, Italy etc.
Asian cultures all do it. The Japanese take it to another level with "Toto".

In US, it's difficult to stand next to someone at work at times. :lol:

Tu koi kat nai.
@Verve

Adi toon zyada dunya gandi bund na chaldi phirdi ae. Ae kuttay te harr Passay spray we marday nain. Taar we siddi nai Marni Andi ae jahlan noon, bund saaf karni te boht dooor di gal ae.
Taar marni matlab ?

1153.jpg

Boxer-briefs help in giving direction to rogue woody and hide you cant do that in commando and it becomes prominent