Puzzles and fun math

QUOTE="saiyan0321, post: 8939488, member: 136378"]Beer is 2.

3 bottles that's 10+10+10 to 30

Burger is 5 so we have 10+5+5 to 20

Beer is 2 so we have 5+2+2 to 9

With that

5+2x10

5+20

Kya din hon. 25 rupee mai bottle burger aur beer. Yahan pay tu pachees ki ponay liters bottle nahi milty.

Pair equals 2
In equation it's just one beer mug, so it's 1[/QUOTE]

Wait wait wait..

You are right I missed that there are 4 beers not two.

@WaLeEdK2 dude look closely. They got a beer hidden behind the beer.

Yeah its 15.

Pair equals 2
In equation it's just one beer mug, so it's 1

Wait wait wait..

You are right I missed that there are 4 beers not two.

@WaLeEdK2 dude look closely. They got a beer hidden behind the beer.

Yeah its 15.[/QUOTE]

Maaaan I didn't even notice that :D. Never mind then it's 15 @Emmie

I guess we have received enough answers :)

some people may reach 25
Their approach is right but their observation is wrong as there are four mugs of :astagh:
And the right answer is 15

3 * a = 3 implies a = 10

a + 2 * b = 20 implies b = 5

b + 4 * c = 9 implies c = 1

b + c * a = 15

SO winner of the puzzle are @Emmie and @User

For next puzzle I invite @Emmie to ask us to solve a puzzle :)

My old brain thinks it is 25---.
Sir you approach was right but your observation was wrong i.e. there are four mugs in the third row so value of the mug is 1

View attachment 354638

Let's start with the easy one as shown in the pic above so what's the answer?
I'm sure most of you will answer wrong but it is worth a try and easy one.

Rules:
I will wait for the max number of answers upto a certain amount of time. I won't reveal and indicate the right answer until that time so you just post your answer and wait. After the right answer has been shared by me, no answer will be accepted.

Please feel free to share your puzzle and let the members guess :)

@Doordie @risingsinga @GreenFalcon @django @Morse_Code @Major d1 @Moonlight @Chauvinist @Arsalan @Khafee @Indus Falcon @waz @WAJsal @Windjammer @Sarge @haviZsultan @Blue Marlin
@MastanKhan @Horus @PaklovesTurkiye
25 :D

===========2=== Puzzle No. 2 ===2================

It is little more involved but not difficult..i.e. just using simple arithmetic operations (+, -, /, x )

How can we get 60.0 as the result of combination of arithmetic operations on these four numbers (4, 4, 15, 15)...Find out the combination of operations . But you have to use all the four numbers and only these four numbers :) :)

or I rephrase my question.

What combination of mathematical / arithmetical operations on (4, 4, 15, 15) will result in the number 60.0?

@Emmie @MastanKhan @Doordie @Morse_Code @GreenFalcon @saiyan0321 @Moonlight @Chauvinist @Oscar @SherDil007 @Arsalan @django @risingsinga @HAKIKAT @WaLeEdK2 @User @O.P.D

It will end at 21:00 EST, Nov. 24, 2016