Punjabis sing awesome Pashto Song | Becomes the most viewed Pashto song ever

Nah brotha, if that happens hopefully there is a strict ban from you entering Pakistan

1. What did I do ? :sad:

2. There will be no India or Pakistan or Bangladesh and so on. A common borderless stretch. :D

Tumharay akhand bharat k dreams kabhi sach nhi hongay

No Akhand Bharat dreams here. Even like the name Bharat is not necessary. What I mean is a true Communist region. We can call it South Asia People's Union for the time being.

1. What did I do ? :sad:

2. There will be no India or Pakistan or Bangladesh and so on. A common borderless stretch. :D
Only if you want your females being kidnapped by criminal gangs and sold off to hyper sexual, gender imbalanced, hell hole

It's happening to other countries who tried it with y'all
https://archive.dhakatribune.com/ba...wing-number-bangladeshi-women-indian-brothels
https://www.theatlantic.com/interna...ed-into-indian-brothels-where-is-home/249213/
And it'll probably be x10 times worse for us and internet incels would claim it as something to be boastful and proud of

Ah, Gul Panra. I watched her interviews when she became famous. She is sweet of form and attitude and sensible. One of my future wives when South Asia has a common progressive political system and I will be able to travel to her Peshawar as easily as I would to Calcutta. *sigh*

And I must say that Ali Zafar is charming and a good actor as always.

And the song is good.

LOL, what have you taught your son ?

He is 15 and is in his O Levels ... he is self taught at school :p

Only if you want your females being kidnapped by criminal gangs and sold off to hyper sexual, gender imbalanced, hell hole

It's happening to other countries who tried it with y'all
https://archive.dhakatribune.com/ba...wing-number-bangladeshi-women-indian-brothels
https://www.theatlantic.com/interna...ed-into-indian-brothels-where-is-home/249213/
And it'll probably be x10 times worse for us and internet incels would claim it as something to be boastful and proud of

1. I dislike the attitude of fake Western-style feminists and religious people to police female sexuality by declaring "Oh, the girls are oppressed by being trafficked into paid sex" when many of the girls do it willingly though violence and coercion in this work has to be eliminated of course.

2. Currently, is a female sex worker more harmful than a female MBA or stocks analyst who actually enable Capitalist and anti-democratic oppression in their local society and in the world and which should be what those shrill journalists, fake feminists and religious people should be looking at to eliminate ? :)

3. In an evolved humanity career prostitution can be removed by bringing in a progressive socio-economic system where no one need struggle to live comfortably every month so nobody need find career prostitution as a way to survive. I present such a socio-economic system here. This system is for all humanity and for any rational and scientific profession and any violent, psychopathic tendency in males has to be crushed. And there has to be a balance in keeping sexuality present in society, allowing the female as much right to it as the male, but keeping it so that sex is not an in-your-face and everyday occurrence. There has to be some shyness, poetry and reasonable naughtiness remaining in people about interaction with the opposite gender. Look at lovely Gul Panra with her nice shyness. Non-every-day interaction should be present and relationships formed but with shyness and later passion present. And if you desire a particular female very much you should have the courage to haasil her ( haasil is a nice concise word ) through all non-violent means. You will also appreciate this kind of set up, yes ?

Me being an ethnic "Bihari" who doesn't speak his native tongue "Bhojpuri" and speaks urdu and called "Urdu speaking " in Pakistan, has serious problems with this linguistic "dik measuring " contest.
We gave up our language and culture and happily speak urdu , other ethnicities should do the same.
That's the only way we can be united.
And become a confused people.
Bhai we didnt ask you to stop speaking bhojpuri. And we wont lose our languages.

Me being an ethnic "Bihari" who doesn't speak his native tongue "Bhojpuri" and speaks urdu and called "Urdu speaking " in Pakistan, has serious problems with this linguistic "dik measuring " contest.
We gave up our language and culture and happily speak urdu , other ethnicities should do the same.
That's the only way we can be united.
Hum neh toh nahi kaha teh tu naa bol Bhojpuri

People like you are too worthless to have any say in matters of national interest , and too dumb to understand nation building.
For any nation a common language is necessary.

People like you are too worthless to have any say in matters of national interest , and too dumb to understand nation building.
indonesia, malaysia, india, iran, turkey, belgium, spain etc must not be nations?

I understand where you are coming from but there is Urdu which is the national language, the regional languages are there for personal use between those who understand.

And what you are asking is impossible, no one is giving up their language, remember the last time we tried?

And become a confused people.
Bhai we didnt ask you to stop speaking bhojpuri. And we wont lose our languages.
No we are not confused.
Apart from you, nobody else cares about your language.You keep uour language or lose it, will be only your choice. As long as you can speak a common language,
all is good.
indonesia, malaysia, india, iran, turkey, belgium, spain etc must not be nations?
They all speak a common language.
The more languages in a country, the more divided the country is.
All English speaking countries with one language are united as one nation.
Likewise Arabs, speaking just Arabic, have strong nationalism.
Others speaking many languages, are divided.

1. I dislike the attitude of fake Western-style feminists and religious people to police female sexuality by declaring "Oh, the girls are oppressed by being trafficked into paid sex" when many of the girls do it willingly though violence and coercion in this work has to be eliminated of course.

2. Currently, is a female sex worker more harmful than a female MBA or stocks analyst who actually enable Capitalist and anti-democratic oppression in their local society and in the world and which should be what those shrill journalists, fake feminists and religious people should be looking at to eliminate ? :)

3. In an evolved humanity career prostitution can be removed by bringing in a progressive socio-economic system where no one need struggle to live comfortably every month so nobody need find career prostitution as a way to survive. I present such a socio-economic system here. This system is for all humanity and for any rational and scientific profession and any violent, psychopathic tendency in males has to be crushed. And there has to be a balance in keeping sexuality present in society, allowing the female as much right to it as the male, but keeping it so that sex is not an in-your-face and everyday occurrence. There has to be some shyness, poetry and reasonable naughtiness remaining in people about interaction with the opposite gender. Look at lovely Gul Panra with her nice shyness. Non-every-day interaction should be present and relationships formed but with shyness and later passion present. And if you desire a particular female very much you should have the courage to haasil her ( haasil is a nice concise word ) through all non-violent means. You will also appreciate this kind of set up, yes ?
Provide evidence for #1, don't brush off abduction and sexual trafficking of minors like that.

Secondly, your other rambling is mostly pointless, sex workers do exist, they just aren't mainstream which is good.

And you can talk to a girl if you are into her if you use your common sense, even now...

No we are not confused.
Apart from you, nobody else cares about your language.You keep uour language or lose it, will be only your choice. As long as you can speak a common language,
all is good.
Bhai Urdu hai na?

hush ... go stand in the line and wait for your turn ...

Ha ha, are you in the line as well ? :D

Provide evidence for #1, don't brush off abduction and sexual trafficking of minors like that.

1. Minor, major or mijor, I agree that abduction, coercion and violence happens and I have written it in my post but look at the other side as well. And please again go through point# 3 previously for my full view on this.

2. Who else is shrill about this matter than the two categories I mentioned and the governments that get convinced by them either because of Western government pressure or because of their own nature ? Is this not obvious ? There are billions in the world whose food is being given to stray dogs or wasted in needless wedding ceremonies, billions who suffer ill health or die of ill health just because their governments and societies demand money to treat them, billions who suffer socio-economic oppression and many suicide ( like 350,000+ Indian farmers just between 1995 and 2015 ), other such real problems but Western-government-funded NGOs, religious groups, pliant journalists and governments spend their effort not in eliminating the aforesaid real problems but in "rescuing" some girl from being a part-time sex worker when she doesn't want to be "rescued". Ridiculous ! What will these fake-moral "rescuers" tell the ghosts of those 350,000+ suicided Indian farmers when they ask why the Indian socio-economic and political system imposed suicide on them ?

Secondly, your other rambling is mostly pointless, sex workers do exist, they just aren't mainstream which is good.

1. Please develop the skill of reading philosophical, idea-generating and reality-speaking text.

2. "Which is good". Please read point# 3 in that post again.

And you can talk to a girl if you are into her if you use your common sense, even now...

Yes, I am aware of that. Thank you, Mr. Retired Playboy.