Punjab govt to deploy security personnel at Imran Khan’s residence

FOOLS_NIGHTMARE

United Kingdom
Home minister rushes to Bani Gala; Islamabad police explains legal position
1660056221483.png

The PMLQ-led Punjab government has decided to deploy security personnel at Imran Khan’s Bani Gala residence, which comes under the jurisdiction of Islamabad administration.
PMLQ leader Moonis Elahi, son of Punjab Chief Minister Pervaiz Elahi and a close ally of Imran, tweeted on Wednesday that he has heard about ‘some movement towards Banigala’ and that the Punjab police is being sent to Imran Khan’s residence ‘for protection.’

Shortly after Elahi’s tweet, Punjab Home Minister Colonel (retired) Hashim Dogar tweeted that he was headed to Bani Gala. “We will ensure the security of our leader at every cost,” he said.
Dogar also said that he has issues intructions for action against people who have hurled abuses against ‘the institution.’

Several PTI activists in the past few days have claimed that they were seeing increased movement of police vehicles near Imran Khan’s Bani Gala residence. The PMLN-led federal government, which controls police in Islamabad, said that the police vehicles were sent in view of a protest in Bani Gala.
However, Sheikh Rasheed Ahmed and Murad Saeed Wednesday made vague claims about alleged plans to arrest Imran Khan.
Saeed, who took to Twitter after Shehbaz Gill was arrested, said that the plan was thwarted after the PTI workers warned that Imran Khan was the red line.

Islamabad police explain legal position​

Meanwhile, Islamabad Capital City Police has explained the legal position for the deployment of the police force from other provincial territories.
In a series of tweets following ‘rumors’, it said that police from other provinces could be deployed only when the Islamabad authorities send a request to that province.
People should “not pay attention to propaganda and false news. Islamabad Capital Police will take all steps according to the law. If there is a need for personnel from another province, a formal request will be made. People are requested to keep an eye on the situation around them,” it said.
The ICT police also said that 76 policemen under an ICT SP have been deployed for the security of Imran Khan.

In public sure, but this is illegal activity without warrent arrest of shahbaz gill shows exactly what pdm is upto.

you better worry about maryam now
I don’t care about any of them, go do whatever with whoever….
I can’t be bothered to support any of them, they’re all filthy scum, deserve hellfire fir eternity

Are you that dumb that you’re going to label anyone as pmln supporter? Koi aqal ha baqi ya khan k chakar mei wo b ginwa baithay
Only Ghazwa e Hind will cleanse this country from all the shit. I wait and pray for that.

I can’t be bothered to support any of them, they’re all filthy scum, deserve hellfire fir eternity

Are you that dumb that you’re going to label anyone as pmln supporter? Koi aqal ha baqi ya khan k chakar mei wo b ginwa baithay
Only Ghazwa e Hind will cleanse this country from all the shit. I wait and pray for that.
when ghazwa e hind will start what you will do? what will be your party.
By the way, you will keep waiting maybe ghazwa e hind will not start in our lives.

when ghazwa e hind will start what you will do? what will be your party.
By the way, you will keep waiting maybe ghazwa e hind will not start in our lives.
Very easy
I’m on the side of Allah swt and our Holy Prophet(pbuh).
That’s the only correct path.
Kisi aur chez ki tension lenay ki zarorat nahi. All will cleanse and auto-correct. No tension.

Very easy
I’m on the side of Allah swt and our Holy Prophet(pbuh).
That’s the only correct path.
Kisi aur chez ki tension lenay ki zarorat nahi. All will cleanse and auto-correct. No tension.
bhai jee baki kia ALLAH aur Prophet (P.B.U.H) ke kehlaf hai? auto correct hona hota tou kia muslims jihad kartay? you think ALLAH will not ask us ke zulm horaha tha tou why didnt we stop it?

images (77).jpeg

Pointless and stupid...just fans the flames even more.

If the government is stupid enough to arrest IK, then they would have much bigger problems.

Pointless and stupid...just fans the flames even more.

If the government is stupid enough to arrest IK, then they would have much bigger problems.
Why they are going to have much bigger problems? Is IK some sort of demigod, who cant be touched by us mortals? Bhai if nawaz the corrupt, zardari the thug can spend some time in jail, why cant Imran the narcissist prick?
Nowdays alot of people have gone completly mad, they would rather put their political "leader" first then their country. Its just sad.

Why they are going to have much bigger problems? Is IK some sort of demigod, who cant be touched by us mortals? Bhai if nawaz the corrupt, zardari the thug can spend some time in jail, why cant Imran the narcissist prick?
Nowdays alot of people have gone completly mad, they would rather put their political "leader" first then their country. Its just sad.

What law has Imran Khan broken? Mota Nawaja and Zardari went to prison for corruption.

Looks like the Pak Deep State wants her Deep Nation to finish the likes of NS/AZ/PDM etc. once and for all! They are exciting the folks to the next level to take the next level of actions of not just their political capitulation but their physical annihilation like the Kabuli thugs to send a strong message to some dark capitals...

Pakistanis aren’t capable of undertaking any Ghazwa.. least of all the fantasy of a Ghazwa e Hind

Home minister rushes to Bani Gala; Islamabad police explains legal position
View attachment 869196
The PMLQ-led Punjab government has decided to deploy security personnel at Imran Khan’s Bani Gala residence, which comes under the jurisdiction of Islamabad administration.
PMLQ leader Moonis Elahi, son of Punjab Chief Minister Pervaiz Elahi and a close ally of Imran, tweeted on Wednesday that he has heard about ‘some movement towards Banigala’ and that the Punjab police is being sent to Imran Khan’s residence ‘for protection.’

Shortly after Elahi’s tweet, Punjab Home Minister Colonel (retired) Hashim Dogar tweeted that he was headed to Bani Gala. “We will ensure the security of our leader at every cost,” he said.
Dogar also said that he has issues intructions for action against people who have hurled abuses against ‘the institution.’

Several PTI activists in the past few days have claimed that they were seeing increased movement of police vehicles near Imran Khan’s Bani Gala residence. The PMLN-led federal government, which controls police in Islamabad, said that the police vehicles were sent in view of a protest in Bani Gala.
However, Sheikh Rasheed Ahmed and Murad Saeed Wednesday made vague claims about alleged plans to arrest Imran Khan.
Saeed, who took to Twitter after Shehbaz Gill was arrested, said that the plan was thwarted after the PTI workers warned that Imran Khan was the red line.

Islamabad police explain legal position​

Meanwhile, Islamabad Capital City Police has explained the legal position for the deployment of the police force from other provincial territories.
In a series of tweets following ‘rumors’, it said that police from other provinces could be deployed only when the Islamabad authorities send a request to that province.
People should “not pay attention to propaganda and false news. Islamabad Capital Police will take all steps according to the law. If there is a need for personnel from another province, a formal request will be made. People are requested to keep an eye on the situation around them,” it said.
The ICT police also said that 76 policemen under an ICT SP have been deployed for the security of Imran Khan.

Lol but pervez elahi is a soldier of establishment..