Punjab asks IG prison to remove AC from Nawaz’s cell

it should carry capital punishment

Few days ago there was a photo of a poor dakait in newspaper lying at the road who was killed just for looting few thousands or at best few lakhs
And on the other hand in same country these ghatya people are saying news Sharif should be provided with AC and other facilities in jail because he has looted only few billion dollars

Few days ago there was a photo of a poor in newspaper dakait lying at the road who was killed just for looting few thousands or at best few lakhs
And on the other hand in same country these ghatya people are saying news Sharif should be provided with AC and other facilities in jail because he has looted only few billion dollars

Poverty forces crime on people which is then politically exploited.

Why are people watching the jail drama so eagerly? GoP has only itself to blame in this.

I protested against making this case a political issue because justice itself cannot be political.

Anyhow I can only thank Mr. Sharif for bringing prison reforms and criminal law reforms to the Country by constantly Hoarding attention

Nobody can give you equality or justice or anything. If you're a man, you take it.

so woman dont get anything in your world?

Poverty forces crime on people which is then politically exploited.

Why are people watching the jail drama so eagerly? GoP has only itself to blame in this.

I protested against making this case a political issue because justice itself cannot be political.

Anyhow I can only thank Mr. Sharif for bringing prison reforms and criminal law reforms to the Country by constantly Hoarding attention

I haven't seen any one talking against government for this treatment of Nawaz
People always wanted this what is happening right now only some American citizens of Indian origin and some media cell members are worried about the well being of Nawaz

well if he dies we can forget about the looted money.

being jazbaati is not the solution.

due process means 2033 me avanfield hamara hoga

Do you really believe bablu dublu care for him and would give their wealth as ransom to save an old man
Maryam should also be kept in jail like Nawaz without AC and make up

your answer lies mabe here------------------

Mr Obama was anxious for reassurance that the US was going to get the right man. The proof was to come in the form of bin Laden’s DNA. The planners turned for help to Generals Kayani and Pasha, who asked Dr Aziz to obtain the specimens. Soon after the raid the press found out that Dr Aziz had been living in a house near the bin Laden compound: local reporters discovered his name in Urdu on a plate on the door. Pakistani officials denied that Dr Aziz had any connection to bin Laden, but the retired official told Mr Hersh that Dr Aziz had been rewarded with a share of the $25 million reward the US had put up because the DNA sample had showed conclusively that it was bin Laden in Abbottabad.

and the reward was dually divided acccording rank n file-------------starting from top-

so --- who ever talks about health of nawaz sharif----------- is labelled ,,, nooni--or tola of corrupt----

remember how we destroyed a whole generation in 80.s -------for false jihad------

all the jihad material was printed in america----------pakistan just gave it a sugar coat and made the whole nation to swollow it.......

now the -----------moulana imran niazi ---- islamic justice party n justice---------have to swollow

Do you really believe bablu dublu care for him and would give their wealth as ransom to save an old man
Maryam should also be kept in jail like Nawaz without AC and make up

maashra ka ye gham o ghussa kam nahi hua to tabdeeli ajayegi

Tabdeeli a chuki jab raaj karay gi khalq khuda wali tabdeeli
Aur saray zameeni khudaon ki ba Basi dekh Kar bahut Khushi hai

Not interested in Obama's answer

ask general kiyani -----or pasha------if u can pay 25 millions dallors

He won't last a few weeks without AC before plea bargain.

Or better still ... Give him all the facilities but chop one hand off. Give him two weeks to pay and then chop the other. But keep the AC running.