Afghans or the pashtoon aligned with them are conspiring another war against Pakistan. and i believe that will be the worst conflict this nation have ever seen. better to take necessary security measures before its too late.
40 years , sir g 40 years gone . We already suffered a lot , Our society is fully changed . how long it will take ?It is a delicate realpolitik balance. We want the village and border Afghan on our side but also want the Northern Alliance Tajik Uzbek remanants out. So it has to be a sweet knife to them.
What is done is done , we need to work with what we have and use it to its best capacity.40 years , sir g 40 years gone . We already suffered a lot , Our society is fully changed . how long it will take ?
Afghans or the pashtoon aligned with them are conspiring another war against Pakistan. and i believe that will be the worst conflict this nation have ever seen. better to take necessary security measures before its too late.
Because its job of police and politicianWhy army dont take action against ptm? What they are waiting.
when its about country its the job of everyone.Because its job of police and politician
Its like saying why didnt the Doctor designed that building
Nope..you cant ask a teacher to operate on a patient it has to be a doctor other wise more harm than benefit .when its about country its the job of everyone.
The biggest tragedy , after 2nd Afghan war , all countries refused to take back there fighters, Uzbak,Tajik, Sudanese,Saudis, Emaraties etc etc . They give some money to Pak govt to settle them along Pak-Afghan border. Later, they start striking inside Pakistan for the change of law. That's where a war started. Imagine over 50,000 hardcore warrior, those bread and butter is only war. Ask them to live peacefully in provided region, because your native countries refused to take back ……. then how it goes …40 years , sir g 40 years gone . We already suffered a lot , Our society is fully changed . how long it will take ?
I can imagine Sir , Our whole society changed...……. Our culture changed , our way of life …….. We paid horrible price for this war … and other cold war in-between KSA and Iran bring sectarian-ism In Pakistan. .. .. I remember a time when Sunni Muslims use to put water sabels in Muharum jalus, Now we have to pray for safe Muharum..The biggest tragedy , after 2nd Afghan war , all countries refused to take back there fighters, Uzbak,Tajik, Sudanese,Saudis, Emaraties etc etc . They give some money to Pak govt to settle them along Pak-Afghan border. Later, they start striking inside Pakistan for the change of law. That's where a war started. Imagine over 50,000 hardcore warrior, those bread and butter is only war. Ask them to live peacefully in provided region, because your native countries refused to take back ……. then how it goes ...
Well , in present scenario two good or bad things …. Musharraf free the media, that has brought sea of change in public mood. Second, APS incident , where military totally change the policy and realize those asset used to safeguard Pakistan interest now striking the military.I cane imagine Sir , Our whole society changed...……. Our culture changed , our way of life …….. We paid horrible price for this war … and other cold war in-between KSA and Iran bring sectarian-ism In Pakistan. .. .. I remember a time when Sunni Muslims use to put water sabels in Mahrum Jalos , Now we have to pray for safe Mahrum ..
Pakistani Awam have to have realization of problem, Pakistanis need mentality change , that will take time but APS triggered this change .Well , in present scenario two good or bad things …. Musharraf free the media, that has brought sea of change in public mood. Second, APS incident , where military totally change the policy and realize those asset used to safeguard Pakistan interest now striking the military.
We are extremely emotional nation. We don't judge the situation, but love to pass the verdict and stick to it. Look at Pakistan politics. In one program Kashif Abbasi addressed the politicians and said , you know your leadership is corrupt , but you have no choice to follow them , because of your personal interest . You shout anti corruption slogan, but you never look into your columns.Pakistani Awam have to have realization of problem, Pakistanis need mentality change , that will take time but APS triggered this change .
This is the Irony of our motherland ,,,,, People whom supposed to lead us out of misery are the core of misery , they are real problem , ,,, Sir G, Bhuto ajj bhi Zinda hai oor Nawaz Sharef kjhata hai tu lagata bhi tu hai…We are extremely emotional nation. We don't judge the situation, but love to pass the verdict and stick to it. Look at Pakistan politics. In one program Kashif Abbasi addressed the politicians and said , you know your leadership is corrupt , but you have no choice to follow them , because of your personal interest . You shout anti corruption slogan, but you never look into your columns.