PTI VS PMLN!! That's not the time

zulu

Like many friends here i hate to make long threads but seeing many friends do with hard research and effort for sharing truth and giving reasons.DON'T BOTHER.Try to understand its 5th gen warfare here truth means nothing only propaganda just look at the indian channels right now.Indian peoples don't wanna hear truth but things they wanna hear and their media doing so on command of their political masters who got their own interest.Media need govt favors and money to hell with truth and politicians have to win coming elections no matter what the cost pay by ordinary person on both side of boarder.Along with them Indian armed forces just try to pleasing their political master(their reasons i discuss before ) SO please dont waste your time on them rather than focusing our targets first.India still looking for if u think red alert was just for yesterday you are wrong on the other hand now i m seeing political post from Pakistanis who choose this time to settle their difference with PTI supporters and i m sure soon PTI supporters gonna fire back and both side forgetting that was the main purpose of 5th gen war by India.Divide them on the time when their unity become danger for indians

Most of them are utter morons, I guess there might be few sane ones. On the day of so called surgical strikes Indians were all over the forums, but whole day yesterday and today there were no where to be found and only now once we made the wrong decision of handing the pilot back they got back their balls and came back here to claim their greatness. They should be engaged and made fun of for the clowns they actually are.

Ever since these Indian morons have been allowed to join this forum en masse, the quality of PDF is gone down drastically. Its about time some sort of strict controls are applied to maintain the high standards and quality of information PDF was renowned for.

I wish my friend i was thinking out over billion indians some must got sense but sorry to say didn't find one (even my personal experience is bad with peoples i knew for years after war will share ) Look at the indian now when our Pm said we gonna release their wing commander their heading"""Indain makes IK bent on Knee""" after 2 days of "PARDA ""Modi finally said something and still he is in his lala land(link at end ) but as i said our issue is not indians but ourselves that not the time to trap in,discussing and dragging political issues at this time.After war yeh sab kar lainaa but this the the time for unity and make no mistake ""WE ARE STILL AT WAR """ current score is 1-1 and india want settlement when score will be 2-1

https://www.thenews.com.pk/latest/438050-modis-first-statement-after-pakistans-surprise-hit

If they had brains, they would question their own government for false claims without a single bit of proof, and if a proof is shown its always a fake claim which indians take on blind faith.

The thing is, we don't do research to satisfy the weaker minds of indians, we do to find more and more solid reasoning to feed our own curious and research driven brains. We don't take things on blind faith and we question whatever is said to us.

There is the difference and let's keep doing our thing.

indian armed forces know pretty well what damage we did and what we are capable of and they got the message.
indian media and stupids among the civilians can go suck some shit if they lack the brains to question.
But then again, they are used to be ruled over for thousands of years, they are used to being treated as dumb and blind...

indian armed forces know pretty well what damage we did and what we are capable of and they got the message.
indian media and stupids among the civilians can go suck some shit if they lack the brains to question.
Even you forces know it. that why your air space is closed for 2 days and there was blockout in karachi :partay:

We reached balakot,KPK :disagree:

Even you forces know it. that why your air space is closed for 2 days and there was blockout in karachi :partay:

Hmm by that very logic your western air space was also closed.. so your point is? Since as per your claim your forces reach KPK and dropped thousand of pounds of ammunitions and killed hundreds of "terrorists" kindly show proof of that. The only reason weasels such as yourself are back here because Indian media re-inflated your severely deflated egos today, and thanks to stupid Pakistani decision of returning your pilot so quickly other wise most of your ilk was licking their wounds after proper *** whooping yesterday.

Then why Indian public bashing modi and your military is not doing press conference and taking questions? lol. Now it will remember in history how we shot down your pilot and burn 1 and caputre it.

First they were saying they killed 300 to 350 terrorists, now asked again today by bharti media to give estimates the indian air marshal couldnt give any estimates.

If you actually think your air force can enter Pakistani airspace and travel as far as KPK and return unchallenged. And that's while you are a member of a defence forum.
Then congrats for being a complete retard and having zero clue on airwarfare dynamic between india and Pakistan and why its impossible for any jet to venture into the airspace of the other and stay there for 5 minutes and not get hit from left and right.

But then again you're an indian and there is a reason avg IQ is far too low in that country lol

If you actually think your air force can enter Pakistani airspace and travel as far as KPK and return unchallenged. And that's while you are a member of a defence forum.
Then congrats for being a complete retard and having zero clue on airwarfare dynamic between india and Pakistan and why its impossible for any jet to venture into the airspace of the other and stay there for 5 minutes and not get hit from left and right.

But then again you're an indian and there is a reason avg IQ is far too low in that country lol

They all are suffering from Chay syndrome en masse.

Oy bhai told u keep them out of every thread blackout in karachi ??? abby insaan ki shakal ky gadhay i m from karachi and live adjacent to cantonment area aur kal tu dur ki baat 14 feburary sy (jab uss kashmirii larky ny tum logon ko valentine day py chumaa diyaa thaa ) aaj tak tu light gai nahii maaf kar dy chalaa jaa bhaiii

They all are suffering from Chay syndrome en masse.
jaanii aisoo ky liyee chaye ka nashaa nahi yahan khi ki tapori langu main ""g**nd sy pagal ""kehty hain and seems there is tournament going on of it in india participating by 1.2 billions largest chu***tya event conducted by modi sarkar promote and telecast by indian tv channels