PTI Vs PMLN + PPP => Governance Comparison

this is yet another intellectual sounding but totally idiotic stance. yeah sample away where you loose and refuse to resign where you win.

Yes, PTI didn't resign from KP. But PTI never backed away from their demand of election audits, not even from KPK. So sorry to say, your stance is even more idiotic than mine.

Audit the damn elections from across the country and make the results public. You and I along with entire nation has the right to know where their votes have gone.

Punjab in last 5 years i only see Metro-bus yayayaya.
Sindh in last 5 years.......??????

KPK in 15 months or so.
  1. Education City.
  2. Biometric attendance system.
  3. Sehat Ka Insaf.
  4. Tameer-e-School.
  5. Independent Police .
  6. Online FIR System.
  7. MOBILE COURTS IN KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA.
  8. 356 micro hydel stations.
  9. ELECTRONIC VOTING SYSTEM FOR LOCAL BODIES ELECTION.
  10. SMART CARDS FOR PENSIONERS OF KPK GOVERNMENT.
  11. DEVELOPMENT | LOWARI TUNNEL PROJECT .
  12. POLICE HELP THROUGH SMS IN KPK FOR WOMENS.
  13. ROBOT SURGERY MACHINES TO BE INSTALLED IN PESHAWAR HOSPITALS.
  14. Energy Generation.
  15. Free Medicans In Govt Hospitals.
  16. Clean and Green KPK project has been started with the expenditure of Rs. 100 Million to clean the capital and make it greener.
  17. A new Modern city is to be built between Islamabad and Peshawar Motorway near Colonel Sher Khan Interchange. This will be a model city.
  18. Mother-Child Health Care hospitals in swat.
  19. Free Education upto Primary.
  20. Peshawar mass transit.
    No Any Corruption Scandal.
    and many more......

Yes, PTI didn't resign from KP. But PTI never backed away from their demand of election audits, not even from KPK. So sorry to say, your stance is even more idiotic than mine.

Audit the damn elections from across the country and make the results public. You and I along with entire nation has the right to know where their votes have gone.

Doesn't matter.

Sh Rasheed should resign his seat, and PTI should resign from KP, then ask for elections.

Otherwise this will remain intellectual dishonesty of highest proportions.

p.s.

If you ask me, I am for the stability of civilian gov. therefore I am against resignations anywhere. The above suggestions are only mentioned in order to show duplicity of Sh. Rasheed and ch. of Gujrat (+ their sock puppet IK).

Punjab in last 5 years i only see Metro-bus yayayaya.
Sindh in last 5 years.......??????

KPK in 15 months or so.
  1. Education City.
  2. Biometric attendance system.
  3. Sehat Ka Insaf.
  4. Tameer-e-School.
  5. Independent Police .
  6. Online FIR System.
  7. MOBILE COURTS IN KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA.
  8. 356 micro hydel stations.
  9. ELECTRONIC VOTING SYSTEM FOR LOCAL BODIES ELECTION.
  10. SMART CARDS FOR PENSIONERS OF KPK GOVERNMENT.
  11. DEVELOPMENT | LOWARI TUNNEL PROJECT .
  12. POLICE HELP THROUGH SMS IN KPK FOR WOMENS.
  13. ROBOT SURGERY MACHINES TO BE INSTALLED IN PESHAWAR HOSPITALS.
  14. Energy Generation.
  15. Free Medicans In Govt Hospitals.
  16. Clean and Green KPK project has been started with the expenditure of Rs. 100 Million to clean the capital and make it greener.
  17. A new Modern city is to be built between Islamabad and Peshawar Motorway near Colonel Sher Khan Interchange. This will be a model city.
  18. Mother-Child Health Care hospitals in swat.
  19. Free Education upto Primary.
  20. Peshawar mass transit.
    No Any Corruption Scandal.
    and many more......

Again 1000s of things and most of them on internet only.

Virtual stuff being compared to real things . Not nice.

tun bhi kis gadhe ko smjha rha hy wo pagal hy chor de usko :rofl:

If you ask me, I am for the stability of civilian gov. therefore I am against resignations anywhere.

Same here, but for valid civilian govt.

tun bhi kis gadhe ko smjha rha hy wo pagal hy chor de usko :rofl:

His style of posting may be different or offensive sometimes, but I never doubted @FaujHistorians' sincerity and patriotism. Unlike some noonis, his posts do have some valid points to be honest.

to be honest he acts like old man who lost his mind bcz of overage.

Ever heard of sampling my friend? You cannot do 100% audit of all 300+ constituencies, or even 50%. So you have to take a good sample out of all constituencies, do an audit and draw conclusions. The fact of the matter is, all 17 constituencies that have been opened for audit till date, showed massive mismanagement.

Now, you want 50% audit of all seats, sure. PTI has been asking for audit of 2013 elections since past 1.5 years. Its your favorite leaders who are trying to avoid audit. Who is stopping them? They have complete majority in assembly, they can do whatever they want with ease. The delay in elections audit proves that PMLN is running away from it, hence they are to be blamed.

I know sampling, so what is the cut off point? Who decides it? what about the majority seats who won fairly and honestly? where do they go in sampling? Has ECP called election void?

I am trying to make this point that even under sampling the majority of seats fought are honest, and without any frauds....it does not make the whole election void, simply because you have to think about the sample size of the seats who won fairly and justly, not just the sample size of small 17-20 seats.

A complete formula has to be decided....otherwise anyone can shout like kids of PTI that the whole election is void just on 17 seats.

Secondly, 100% votes of Afghanistan Presidential election were counted after parties showed concerns on election fraud, why not in Pakistan? and look at the outcome, which Imran khan conveniently as a hypocrite he is, first was shouting on top of his mouth to Pakistanis, that look at the outcome of Afghanistan election fraud, all 80 lakh votes are to be counted.....but then most importantly Abdullah Abdullah was made a new position of Chief Executive after count, everything was sorted out, but look at the hypocrisy of Imran Khan, who selfishly wants the whole pie, after being offered a Deputy Prime minister role, basically IK now wants a whole new election. Like everything on his terms. Come on PTI kids needs to do a lot better than this to, rather being hypocrites and greedy power stalwarts.

Sampling, Dude, PPP Sindh, MQM, ANP Paktoon party, Achakzai Paktoon nationalist party, Mulana Fazul ur Rehman JUI-F, BNP, Baloch Nationalist parties all, I mean completely everyone supports PMLN, PM Nawaz Shariff and CM Shahbaz Sharif, while the lone PTI who had some PAT Qadri's support, PTI self-fish fellows even back stabbed Qadri, by moving from dharna to country wide jalsas.

PTI is lone, and highly defeated and weak party. It has not much to show in public support, while rest of countries all support PMLN and, while PMLN by sampling has over 140 seats in National and Provincial assembly, it would be crazy to give space to suicidal PTI.

So its PTI internet party whining and as it has already wasted massive time & money of Pakistani awam, and also responsible for creating civil disturbances and making Chinese President cancel his visit, it is PTI which has become the real deal, looser.

Off course my brother off course.

If KP gov is valid

So should be considered the one in Punjab and Sindh and Balochistan.

Current stance of Pakistani Tehreek e Internet (PTI) is utter hypocrisy.

Totally unfair on your part

but criminal on part of Sh Rasheed, Qureshi, and Ch loosers of Gurat to create instability in Punjab where PTI lost.

I hope you see the reality of machination by Sh Rasheed, Qureshi, and Ch loosers of Gurat

I sure hope you do.

PTI is demanding for complete election audits since start, go revisit IK's statements. Who said PTI is against 100% audit?

And by the way:

NA-154: Over 20,000 votes were polled with invalid CNICs or without CNICs - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

‘Nadra report confirms worst rigging in NA-154’

Look, Pakistan Tehreek e Internet cannot hang on to audit slogan.

Either you are in the gov 100%
or you are out of the civilian setup 100%

Dhoka pun will only lead to what the poet said

-- Na idhar kay rahay na udhar kay rahay
-- Na khuda he mila, na visaal e sanam

If KP gov is valid
So should be considered the one in Punjab and Sindh and Balochistan.

Nice try. Lets take KP and Punjab only for the sake of argument. There has been several election petitions filed after 2013, 90% of petitions filed in punjab were about election rigging, while 90% of petitions filed in KP were not about rigging instead were about fake degree of winning candidate etc.

Then in Punjab, 90% of results of these filed petitions came out as a proof of election rigging and mismanagement of votes. The most recent one is here for your pleasure:

NA-154: Over 20,000 votes were polled with invalid CNICs or without CNICs - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

Hence Punjab was hub of election rigging. There are only few petitions filed for rigging in KPK, which speaks for itself. Now you can ofcourse call whatever you want.

Nice try. Lets take KP and Punjab only for the sake of argument. There has been several election petitions filed after 2013, 90% of petitions filed in punjab were about election rigging, while 90% of petitions filed in KP were not about rigging instead were about fake degree of winning candidate etc.

Then in Punjab, 90% of results of these filed petitions came out as a proof of election rigging and mismanagement of votes. The most recent one is here for your pleasure:

Naah.

PTI says

We win we keep
We lose we cry
--- cry cry cry cry until someone gives us lollypop or there are new elections ONLY where we lost.

Naah.

PTI says

We win we keep
We lose we cry
--- cry cry cry cry until someone gives us lollypop or there are new elections ONLY where we lost.

Now you start sounding like, "Main na manoon gi"..

-- Na idhar kay rahay na udhar kay rahay
-- Na khuda he mila, na visaal e sanam

Correct one is:

Na Khuda hi mila, na visaal e sanam
Na idhar k rahay, na udhar ke rahe hum

One of my favorite, so couldn't resist correction :D

No doubt @FaujHistorian , Pakistan Tahreek-e Internet party is full of hypocrites and liars, which has no set one goal.

PTI is even more bad and dangerous that it fails to unveil its plans of dividing Sindh and Punjab into many pieces and portions for its convenience & power dynamics later. Atleast PPP in Sindh and PMLN in Punjab has a uniting factor, and it is explicit of forming new provinces on administrative needs, which is not even needed as of now...while Pakistan suffers from PTI and TTP terrorism.

@Jazzbot : why did Imran Khan accepted the election and power of PMLN in May 2013?

And now the hypocrite, Imran Khan & PTI, the internet party now wants whole new election?

I say again, only perform , under strict ECP directives re-elections and re-counting on suspected seats of 20 constituency...period.

Punjabis have wasted a lot of money on PTI and Imran Khan by funding and donations, and nothing good came out for them...its time Punjabis start supporting PMLN who is actually doing something on ground for them and have just reshuffled cabinet and ministries, PM asking for Work reports and is actually trying to improve itself and people of Pakistan, rather than they keep supporting PTI & IK ilks, Sheikh Rasheed and Chaudry Brothers, and Shah Mahmood Qureshi / IK killers of Multan Jalsa's. They are dirty and in self-fish power blame game. PTI is a loner party, no one wants to be part of it.

PTI like PAT should look for 2018 Elections....Period.

To let the democracy flourish, and to exercise his legal right to ask for audit of rigged elections through election tribunals, ECP and SC. When he was denied justice, only then resort to protest.

He should go to ECP, Judicary ?

Why is asking for Umpire finger raising ??

So Why is IK sabotaging democracy by asking re-election and not letting PMLN complete its rightful 5 year Democratic term.

And why is asking for an elected democratic Prime Minister to RESIGN then ?