Pti vice president attended Difa-e-Pakistan Rally along with ASWJ

Tiger Awan

JI chief Munnawar Hassan, Maulana Samiul Haq, former Inter-Services Intelligence (ISI) chief Hameed Gul, former federal minister Sheikh Rasheed Ahmed, Chief of Ahle Sunnat wal Jamaat (ASWJ) Ahmed Ludhianvi, late General Ziaul Haq’s son Ejazul Haq, among many others, were present at the rally.
Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf’s (PTI) senior vice-president Ejaz Chaudhry was also present at the rally.

Govt should break away from Pak-US partnership, says Hafiz Saeed – The Express Tribune

PTI Vice President Ejaz Chaudhry attends Difa-e-Pakistan rally in Karachi along with sectarian terrorists | Pakistan Blogzine

Now do some politics on dead bodies :coffee:

List of PPP MPs who had an electoral alliance with ASWJ in 2008 Elections > see next

1. Shah Mahmood Qureshi(now PTI), 2. Ch Iftikhar Nazir, 3. Mahmood Hayat, 4. Abdul Qayum Jatoi, 5. Jamshed Dasti, 6. Qamar Zaman Kaira,

https://twitter.com/ASWJPak/status/303845334818365441

https://twitter.com/ASWJPak/status/303846169266753539

lol when was that jalsa ?? some times ago but why does pml.n supporter spreading this now ?? we all know why since last few days PML-N has been exposed badly and there PAYED sosial media is working hard to acounter attack. Why not waste energy on answering questions asked by media on PML-N protecting terrorist?

Pmln was protecting them while Pti was with them in Jalsas :lol:

Please don't forget to talk about how PML-N was friends with ASWJ itself in the past and how they gave clean chit to LeJ leaders in soutern punjab and their HQ outside Lahore

What does this proof ? whats this list ? a hitlist ?? And It can be a politic stunt to safe PML-N. We have seen Rana Ullah giving them support. We now know these grps are biggest fund givers to PML-N. Now we know they have done alliance with PML-N in south punjab. no strange they are naming there enimes. Btw so u belive what terrorist say ?

https://twitter.com/ASWJPak/status/303846169266753539

Lets asume its true why punjab goverment taking action against these terrorist ??? Why these mafia bosses living like kings with protection of punjab police ? WHY ???

lame propaganda attempt by patwaris when their own master Shoda sharif clearly have done seat adjustment with LeJ/SSP...

P.S

Patwariyo 1980s ki bhi koe picture hai tou woh bhi nikal lao ?

some of the links posted are over a year old....maybe it's my fault i clicked on the wrong link. Am i missing something here?

nope, he digged a grave and we are all looking at it as if its something meaningful !!

thats actually a lame attempt to cover up the PMLN's alliance with LeJ/SSP for the upcoming elections....

whats most troubling for pmln is that they have recently finalized the seat adjustment with the terrorist outfits, so they are not denying nor back out from it so far...

The only way to save Pakistan is for the good to unite & save Pakistan. PML-N, PML-Q, ANP, JUI, MQM & PPP will only unite to save corruption, to save the corrupt evil system which benefits them & to save their haram a$$e$.

PTI s only target is PMLN . they can go with diffae pakistan council , mqm or any other party . According to them the only problem of pakistan is Pmln , but they are seriously wrong . Punjab is the most peaceful province of Pakistan that is why their a$$$$$$e$$$$ are burning and burnol is short in the market .

Noora copy cat league thudawa kasur nai keep "FLY HIGH" btw chars ur wisky ?? Its easly available Lahore i guess.

PTI s only target is PMLN . they can go with diffae pakistan council , mqm or any other party . According to them the only problem of pakistan is Pmln , but they are seriously wrong . Punjab is the most peaceful province of Pakistan that is why their a$$$$$$e$$$$ are burning and burnol is short in the market .

Most peacefull lol thats why crimes are on its highest. Punjab has alawys been more peacefull than all other regions but its getting worst and worst. Who else to blame ? Since Nawaz Mafia has alawys rules Punjab since i opened my eyes. I have seen there way to rule how they use police how they make fake murder cases how ppl are killed by police etc etc.