PTI stuns PML-N in Lodhran by-election!

So in practical, Jahangir Tareen has finally won the seat he originally won 2.5 years ago.
Welcome to ECP - Election Compilation of Pakistan.

Omg ,
Look at your reaction , what the hell PTI will achive with that win after ,20 losses ?
Siddique baloch , was a scapegoat , to Mr jhangir tareen the , best friend of Mr ishaq dar , that's a known factor , by just lossing this lodarhan NA seat , PMLn has verified their win over other 20 NA seats ,for them that's smartest move ,cause after this ,PTI can't claim any dhandli ?
They have broken the core cause of PTI , with 20 NA seats under their belts ?

When you don't know anything don't jump into everything....

"asi kya geedar seenghi performance hey jo poray punjab may the likin lohdraan may nahe the ?"

hope enuff for you!

PS: God help PAkistan if people like you supporting these choor chakay and call their 2 numberyaan "Smart move". I bet you don't even know Army monitor everything which include result compile for the first time.

Remove rigging and they won't have any.....not a single one.

was this one rigged?
oh my mistake PTI won so there was no rigging

They are expert in rigging. Speaking with personal experience. Free & fair elections wouldn't make PML(N) win even in Punjab.
Even they call Punjab their "garr".

then what happened in this election, they forgot to rig?

oh my mistake PTI won so there was no rigging
Yes, the rigging happened in PTI's favor. How can the same man lose to the very same competitor with a very huge margin, despite being associated with the ruling party? Baloch won in 2013, duh!

So PMLN did rigged this election too, but this time in favor of PTI>?

then what happened in this election, they forgot to r

Why the final result came out at 1/2 am? This is PML (N), an election without rigging is like a box of fries without ketchup. Unfortunately, this time the winning lead was pretty huge. They had no other option than accepting it. Forgot to? They can forget breathing, but not rigging. I am uttering the personal experience. This party can do anything to make their candidate win.

Ps: not huge supporter of pti but definitely hate PML (N) & would never see it again ruling Pakistan.

Why the final result came out at 1/2 am? This is PML (N), an election without rigging is like a box of fries without ketchup. Unfortunately, this time the winning lead was pretty huge. They had no other option than accepting it. Forgot to? They can forget breathing, but not rigging. I am uttering the personal experience. This party can do anything to make their candidate win.

Ps: not huge supporter of pti but definitely hate PML (N) & would never see it again ruling Pakistan.

the last line makes one a hidden but ashamed supporter :)

Ashamed supporter? Who me? Why would I be? I have few issues with this party, but even after these issues. it's better party than the rest of the parties. So no point to be ashamed.

And you miss the whole point, but highlighted this part. :)

Hating a party that turned Model Town into jalian wala bagh is nothing to be ashamed of

Imranistan only vote online. Imranistan will never get to become PM Allahu Alim

Bigri hoi qoum ko theek karne main time lage ga. People of Quraish were really stubborn, but at one point they did accept Rasool Allah (SAW) as the messenger. Patwari bhi samjh jayen ge:) But inshAllah one day he will become PM.

Imranistan keeps repeating this lie.

What we needed during Dharna was to neutralize the threat that is responsible for damaging Pakistan economy on purpose as well as threatening to undermine already fragile federal government on purpose.

That's where Army should step in and neutralize the threat.
Entire world saw what gappened in model town
Ini chete tusaan pul gaye Gullu Butt noan?

Yes dharna made nawaaz league increase size of begging bowl (kashkool torain gay),dharna made them increase taxes,dharna made them increase gas prices,dharna made them make anti farmer policies which are breaking backs of poor farmers,dharna made them put huge taxes on petroleum products,dharna made them send saris when they sent mortars,dharna made them spent millions of government money to hire trolls to counter anti gov debates,dharna made them fund terrorists like Ludhianvi,dharna made them choose land grabbers as candidates in Islamabad