PTI Shafqat Mehmood submitted applogies in spreading fake journlists list

& Cj isn't a NABI, & his son ARSALAN isn't a NABI too, if they have something wrong going on, that must be, investigated properly!
& we as a pakiStani citizen would like to hear a public answer from Cj that, why he didn't took any actions before things went so wrong?
Why? I would like him to be tried in court - btw, his secretary already gave a reply that he met MR only once and that too at a time when he was deposed. This was public knowledge, you remember the time when MR offered a bullet proof car for CJP? The CJP of course refused the offer from MR at that time.

Why Cj didn't called Mr ATIZAZ AHSAN , who told media that, he told Cj about ARSALAN illegal activities around 4 To 5 before?
Why thn Cj didn't asked ARSALAN to tell , Cj about his bussines?

Maybe he did, and AI denied it? AI may still be innocent you know?

Why Cj waited so, long to take sumo-moto against MaliK RiaZ?
Suo-motu.

He took it the very same night there was something concrete on the matter.

Well, as I belive we , as a nation still lacks , education to mentain the real justice, democracy, independence of media, we should forget all other, items & should get more education before bieng called a shadow of westrn democracy, & a mafia state in the world?
I fully suport, PAKARMY as a institution, which is standing, alone & giving its blood for peace, & bieng challenged by PEOPLES like INSAAF KHAN with his playboyish past?
I need a humble oppinion, from you without any emotions & likness of certain groups & politicians of pakistan!
Thanks wish u good luck.

Allah bhala karay aap jesay masoom logon ka.

It was neither made by PTI officials, but yes dr awab did retweet it. however, it was spread by everyone...

pin pointing PTI supporters is just poor propaganda !

offcourse he didnt make but retweet. And apologied for that.

PTI is party of Humans who can make mistakes and they have enough character to admit their mistakes and correct themselves. Also this was a member of PTI not a party decision. So there isn't much jiske lea tum baghlen bajate raho.

You are so obsessed with hatred for PTI. I wish you would have a impartial opinion about PTI and PMLN and than I would see where you find most of the mistakes lie.

Oh geez, so much hue n cry over retweeting something? Btw, things have not really cleaned up yet.

You know what I think? I think this is ultimately going to end up as MediaGate. Someone has decided to make a fool out of these anchors, especially Geo group.

Its not retweeting somethings, its retweeting very important thing

Why? I would like him to be tried in court - btw, his secretary already gave a reply that he met MR only once and that too at a time when he was deposed. This was public knowledge, you remember the time when MR offered a bullet proof car for CJP? The CJP of course refused the offer from MR at that time.

Maybe he did, and AI denied it? AI may still be innocent you know?

Suo-motu.

He took it the very same night there was something concrete on the matter.

Allah bhala karay aap jesay masoom logon ka.
The last sentence of yours, have already brouught a smile on my face, but if you check personal bank of yours & mine, surly ! We are masooms sending good foreign ex-change to pakistan .
But if , we check arsalans bank accounts surly its the other way around, sadly?
Just check the condition of rupee against US dollars , in last week it roze thric !
Because peoples like arsalan are taking money out of pakistan with, full support of their croupt fathers & influential relatives?
Standing with any institution of pakistan,is very good thing to do, but standing with some indiviusal will bring more divisions!
Our media has recived , their frist left hook , which is going to bring, more problems for cj.

The last sentence of yours, have already brouught a smile on my face, but if you check personal bank of yours & mine, surly ! We are masooms sending good foreign ex-change to pakistan .
But if , we check arsalans bank accounts surly its the other way around, sadly?
Just check the condition of rupee against US dollars , in last week it roze thric !
Because peoples like arsalan are taking money out of pakistan with, full support of their croupt fathers & influential relatives?
Standing with any institution of pakistan,is very good thing to do, but standing with some indiviusal will bring more divisions!
Our media has recived , their frist left hook , which is going to bring, more problems for cj.

Yaar when you are hitting 30, I don't think your father can be held responsible for your actions. Sure it sucks that a kid whose dad has the reputation like that of the CJP's would end up being involved in a crime of a magnitude to influence the courts, but its not criminal on part of the CJP.

Why didn't CJP take any action before? He didn't know about it before - remember the case ordered Kamran Khan and Shaheen Sehbai who first broke this news out to come and give their statements. MR in court said he never received any relief either.

Basically you guys remember the reference drama? Someone gave Arsalan a job, someone gave him admission into university. For this CJP was fired. The geniuses said, lets just do it again as people will have a lot more doubt on CJP if there is a repeat performance.

There is no evidence, in fact a lot of evidence that points to the otherwise. But whats happening? Nahi yaar, acha moka hai, typical Pakistani maiyon ki tarhan dhindora peeto, haa hoo karo and CJP ko gandha karo.

Sab baatein ek taraf but I think abhi issay buri tarhan phasanay ka plan tha inka but CJP pre-empted them and took suo-motu notice.

The biggest masterstroke in this case IMO is that Malik Riaz has said that money was given b his son in law, a British national, otentially making him above our reach.

But MR has hit himself in the foot a bit, he and the perpetrators have taken something on that is too big for them.

Add to that the fact that there is no link of CJP in this case and he did no favors.

Aitzaz Ahsan also said that he did not tell CJP that there are documents and your son did this, but only that there are some voices going on.

Another thing that judiciary has done well is that it has handed over the investigation to executive, and they will never put MR in trouble, potentially giving the case a new twist.

My opinion is that now that all this fiasco has been initiated, everything should come forward. Everybody's deeds should be accounted for and all the secrets laid out.

Yaar when you are hitting 30, I don't think your father can be held responsible for your actions. Sure it sucks that a kid whose dad has the reputation like that of the CJP's would end up being involved in a crime of a magnitude to influence the courts, but its not criminal on part of the CJP.

Why didn't CJP take any action before? He didn't know about it before - remember the case ordered Kamran Khan and Shaheen Sehbai who first broke this news out to come and give their statements. MR in court said he never received any relief either.

Basically you guys remember the reference drama? Someone gave Arsalan a job, someone gave him admission into university. For this CJP was fired. The geniuses said, lets just do it again as people will have a lot more doubt on CJP if there is a repeat performance.

There is no evidence, in fact a lot of evidence that points to the otherwise. But whats happening? Nahi yaar, acha moka hai, typical Pakistani maiyon ki tarhan dhindora peeto, haa hoo karo and CJP ko gandha karo.

Sab baatein ek taraf but I think abhi issay buri tarhan phasanay ka plan tha inka but CJP pre-empted them and took suo-motu notice.
As I mentioned it, before. Cj isn't is a politician but he is trying tobe & he is bieng seen by many a lethal weapon of INSAAF khan. & NAWAZ QANOON! its second time he got a problem from arsalan, even 30 years, but if he is taking cjs family on a london trip , Cj needs to ask how & where from you got so, much money?
But Cj has never asked this question to arsalan , that why arsalan never stopped doing wrong?
Aitizaz ahsan havnt denied , that he told months ago about this whole affiar to Cj , but cj never questioned arsalan before kamran khan & shaheen sabhai went to him?
If arsalan chowdry was doing wrong, thn Cj is fully responsible for his son , who is shielded by cj himself?
As said , Cj isn't is a politician yet, its his frist mistake to send this case to a trial court, now its in govt hands to investigate this case, as every one has seen already AG,s body language , this is not going in Cj,s & his sons favour anyway, MR has video evidences , in which arsalan & Cj ,s family going to london trips , there is lot to come its not the end?
I see institution of justice , getting divided or Cj getting axed, with massive protests finishing this govt & demo-crazy!

With PTI or PML n on the back of Cj , it going to divide the nation on horrible lines.

& Cj isn't a NABI, & his son ARSALAN isn't a NABI too, if they have something wrong going on, that must be, investigated properly!
& we as a pakiStani citizen would like to hear a public answer from Cj that, why he didn't took any actions before things went so wrong?
Why Cj didn't called Mr ATIZAZ AHSAN , who told media that, he told Cj about ARSALAN illegal activities around 4 To 5 before?
Why thn Cj didn't asked ARSALAN to tell , Cj about his bussines?
Why Cj waited so, long to take sumo-moto against MaliK RiaZ?
Well, as I belive we , as a nation still lacks , education to mentain the real justice, democracy, independence of media, we should forget all other, items & should get more education before bieng called a shadow of westrn democracy, & a mafia state in the world?
I fully suport, PAKARMY as a institution, which is standing, alone & giving its blood for peace, & bieng challenged by PEOPLES like INSAAF KHAN with his playboyish past?
I need a humble oppinion, from you without any emotions & likness of certain groups & politicians of pakistan!
Thanks wish u good luck.
O bhai pehlay kuch sabit to honay do. The proofs provided by Malik riaz at the moment are just some credit card bills (which can be made in anyone's name). Even Christina Lamb clarified that Malik Riaz had nothing associated with her. The so called video is also yet to come out. I am not saying that Arsalan is innocent, but he can certainly not be treated as guilty before something is established. So don't try to be a Judge by yourself.

Military Forum Latest Posts