PTI’s internal conflicts claimed Zahra Aapa’s life: MQM

@Oscar and other mods, in illeterate logon ke bd zubani sagad chap pind zuban to tum logon ko nazar nahi aate, this guy is deliberately inflaming and this guy @Luftwaffe has accepted that and still these illiterates are tolerated

i replied to the laguage he used and which was racist

phir @Oscar rota hua ata he k @RazPaK us ko racist comment de raha hai, i think you deserve whats coming to you after all

Muhajir just went full retard :partay:
@darkinsky your beloved danda which you so yearn to give to PTI, looks like it went in to you.... that's why you are in so much agony :partay:

#Just4Fun :D

Altaf Bhai to bring designer's LAWN bories this summer. These LAWN bories shall directly be available at MQM's outlets/sectors/units all over Karachi.

#Just4Fun :D

Altaf Bhai to bring designer's LAWN bories this summer. These LAWN bories shall directly be available at MQM's outlets/sectors/units all over Karachi.

garbage_bag.jpg

@darkinsky your beloved danda that you eager to give to PTI, looks like it went in to you.... that's why you are in so much agony :partay:

exactly..
this type of behaviour with Mohajirs in real world in Pakistan is all too common aka using their ethnicity as a source of offence and abuse.......
That's the main reason tyey find solace in the form of Altaf Hussain ...
You proved a very good point by writing this comment .. although i can see why you wrote it.

Its that particular mentality that is your problem. I point people out naked for who they are.
I shall not retaliate in racism or indulge in it if one person is so.
I support every ethnicity(regardless of the accusations) because my job here overall is to maintain a realistic but positive image of Pakistan.

The last time such racism happened.. Pakistan broke up. If that is what the people want.. then let them have it...and that goes both ways.
The only difference is between me and certain racists..
IS where I defend urdu-speakers for their contribution to the Pakistan movement and its economy.. I ridicule them on how they sucked up to a Punjab Majority Centre whenever in power whom they so easily derile as "usurping" their rights because they cant let go of their nawabiat and power dreams.
Where I praise the Pathans for their resilience in the WoT .. I am also going to take them on about how these very 4 foot Biharis beat the heck out of them during Gohar Ayubs power play to change Karachi politics.

If the people here are myopic and amnesiac..
I honestly don't give a FCUK....something called independent opinion.

dude you really should stop whining when punjabis make racist remark and for good

or i should say you are too used to such racism, good for you

@darkinsky your beloved danda which you so yearn to give to PTI, looks like it went in to you.... that's why you are in so much agony :partay:

oscar is used to danda esp provided by @RazPaK, being a mod he couldnt even infract him because asim said that razpak was right, oscar should get used to such stuff

somebody please shut this clown.

In my opinion @David James @darkinsky and @Imran Khan are the most unstable members if the forum and often found using offensive words ..
Don't kniw why they are allowed back on here over and over.

dude you really should stop whining when punjabis make racist remark and for good

or i should say you are too used to such racism, good for you

Awwww App to Burger bacho sai bhe zayada roundu niklay :rofl:

End Result : Burger bachay got bigger balls than you and your sissy kin of bhutta khors :partay:

exactly..
this type of behaviour with Mohajirs in real world in Pakistan is all too common aka using their ethnicity as a source of offence and abuse.......
That's the main reason tyey find solace in the form of Altaf Hussain ...
You proved a very good point by writing this comment .. although i can see why you wrote it.

Oh don't provoke poor soul,,, He is showing too much restraint,,,Just sympathize with mazloom log and offer them chooran to cool them off :yay:

This is what happens when you let lose the control over weapons in your country then the politics is also played with guns.

Awwww App to Burger bacho sai bhe zayada roundu niklay :rofl:

End Result : Burger bachay got bigger balls than you and your sissy kin of bhutta khors :partay:

Karachi Altaaf kai baap ka nahi,,, you forgot that video of PTI purjosh supporters :whistle:

bhai aap logon ke paas to yeah balls he, tabhi me kehta hun aik danda pade ga, saab ke nanny yaad ajayen ge

itni dhup me ko inquilab lata he, aur woh bhi police se laathi kha ker, uff allah burger ke to garmi se kharab hone lagte he :rofl:

exactly..
this type of behaviour with Mohajirs in real world in Pakistan is all too common aka using their ethnicity as a source of offence and abuse.......That's the main reason tyey find solace in the form of Altaf Hussain ...

Sir, I would request that you avoid Ethnic Slurs and avoid tainting whole communities for actions of a few. If by Mahajir, you mean Urdu speaking people then your comment about this Ethnic group amounts to Racism.

I belong to Urdu-Speaking Community and so was my Cousin Zahra Shahid Hussain who was martyred by MQM.

MQM is a Criminal Gang who does NOT represent Urdu Speaking People.

Infact , MQM routinely Murders Urdu People who oppose them.

MQM murdered an ICON of Urdu Community Honorable Hakim Saeed and many others from our Urdu Community in the Past.

I will request @WebMaster and @Oscar to take notice of this Ethnic Mudslinging against Urdu Community.

Condemn MQM not the URDU Community at large because many of our URDU people are opposing this Monstrosity called MQM and and being martyred by them.