PTI’s internal conflicts claimed Zahra Aapa’s life: MQM

PTI openly abusing zahra hussain

401956_534240733283669_1551994381_n.png

leave it MQM guys are brain washed zombies no matter what happens they will just believe whatever that mota kofta says from London! and nothing else!

have fun justifying your crimes and your support for yazid named Altaf on the day of judgment!

somebody should ask why..

Non of mqm's concern whom PTI give party ticket to go away.

leave it MQM guys are brain washed zombies no matter what happens they will just believe whatever that mota kofta says from London! and nothing else!

lol thought he is poisonous black toad now he is kofta na dil kharab kar yaar.

Atleast two originators if MQM fell victim of Altaf Hussains totalitarian regime.
Afaq Ahmed .. And that doctor farooq murdered in London..
This man is a psychopath and destroyed any threat to his position as the top dog in Karachi.
This one being a similar case.

Hope the zomby lovers if Alraf Hussain will come to senses some day and realize tgat helping a criminal us as much a crime as committing the crime itself.

Atleast two originators if MQM fell victim of Altaf Hussains totalitarian regime.
Afaq Ahmed .. And that doctor murdered in London..
This man is a psychopath and destroyed any threat to his position as the top dog in Karachi.
This one being a similar case.

Hope the zomby lovers if Alraf Hussain will come to senses some day and realize tgat helping a criminal us as much a crime as committing the crime itself.

Quite unlikely.. You have to visit the MQM areas and see the general "great leader" mentality at work. It would put your adopted country's practices to shame. Kim Jong il or his son have got nothing on the glorification showered on Altaf by the MQM leadership.
Moreover, Altaf is the glue that holds MQM together.. he is the image bearer..
Perhaps that is what its "rabta committee" leaders realize and find themselves stuck between a rock and a hard place.
i.e PML has the Sharif family.. but it also has the Sher(rawrr) to its symbolism... so when you think of PML(N) you think of Mian "Tikkay" and then his tiger.
MQM has nothing else except Altaf..he is more than just a leader...and when you think of MQM.. you think of Altaf.. and thats it.
Nobody rallies behind the kite... Hence, Altaf hussain is the elephant in the room for MQM.. they cannot sideline him..especially since he still keeps overall control over the successor to the APMSO and the Militant wings.

The Kofta is stupid.. but not that stupid.

@Aeronaut @nuclearpak request immediate ban on member darkinsky his post has been saved as a proof that he is uncivilized jungi mqmEr. Refer to my post #21 see the content of his post.

He has his infraction..
Any further violation will lead to a perm ban.

:lol: haad hi hogayi ^^^^^ i hope he is getting paid by MQM. if not they should hire him they will not get a bigger psycho jiyala

Not possible.
Jiyala is term reserved for PPP supporters.

Quite unlikely.. You have to visit the MQM areas and see the general "great leader" mentality at work. It would put your adopted country's practices to shame. Kim Jong il or his son have got nothing on the glorification showered on Altaf by the MQM leadership.
Moreover, Altaf is the glue that holds MQM together.. he is the image bearer..
Perhaps that is what its "rabta committee" leaders realize and find themselves stuck between a rock and a hard place.
i.e PML has the Sharif family.. but it also has the Sher(rawrr) to its symbolism... so when you think of PML(N) you think of Mian "Tikkay" and then his tiger.
MQM has nothing else except Altaf..he is more than just a leader...and when you think of MQM.. you think of Altaf.. and thats it.
Nobody rallies behind the kite... Hence, Altaf hussain is the elephant in the room for MQM.. they cannot sideline him..especially since he still keeps overall control over the successor to the APMSO and the Militant wings.

The Kofta is stupid.. but not that stupid.

I disagree with you..i happened to have listened to afaq ahmad and that man made lot of sense and was a far better leader than altaf.
its mohajir community's own paranoia that keeps him in power..It's just that he happened to be the first ever leader since creation if Pakistan who openly and explicitly represented mohajirs and gave them a voice and identiy.

No other party can do that not even PTI.

l have been living in malir...so I know his followership....mostly "matarway"....now that is a racist and offensive word but the mist appropriate one.
Mohajirs are of different ethnic origins..Punjabi Muslims....kashmiri Muslims ..had no problem integrating in Pakistan and same for all thise who. had genes of Caucasian central asian origins and had clearer complexions..
its the typical dark brown short statured Mohajirs of bihari or other similar irigins who look very different from the rest of pakistan.have a funny accent...they had identity crisis..still have and altaf being one of them will continue to be a symbol of hope and godfather for them..
They will continue to blindly follow their great leader..too afraid to experiment with another more saner one.....not even afaq Ahmed as he doesnt look matarwa enough.
He is similar to martin luther king if bacK community if USA...Only much worse.
and that us fine..if a certain type of people are adamant tgat altaf and only altaf can be their great leader so be it.
but uts the things he dies to keep his hold that i cannot agree with....He did feel threatened by rise of PTI and has started a shait slinging contest that will include much violence in coming days...but he fan do it as he got thousands if dummies from landhi Korangi gulshan and duch areas who will love to be cannon fodder for him.
Until the day mohajirs of certain type come out if their paranoua...altafs reign will continue.

@Oscar and other mods, in illeterate logon ke bd zubani sagad chap pind zuban to tum logon ko nazar nahi aate, this guy is deliberately inflaming and this guy @Luftwaffe has accepted that and still these illiterates are tolerated

i replied to the laguage he used and which was racist

phir @Oscar rota hua ata he k @RazPaK us ko racist comment de raha hai, i think you deserve whats coming to you after all

Konsa racist language you got infraction for your deliberate slipped tongue, don't come crying nobody used the language you used? Next time it would be a ban make sure you comply with Forum rules if you don't like a post don't reply back.

@Oscar and other mods, in illeterate logon ke bd zubani sagad chap pind zuban to tum logon ko nazar nahi aate, this guy is deliberately inflaming and this guy @Luftwaffe has accepted that and still these illiterates are tolerated

phir @Oscar rota hua ata he k @RazPaK us ko racist comment de raha hai, i think you deserve whats coming to you after all

Its that particular mentality that is your problem. I point people out naked for who they are.
I shall not retaliate in racism or indulge in it if one person is so.
I support every ethnicity(regardless of the accusations) because my job here overall is to maintain a realistic but positive image of Pakistan.

The last time such racism happened.. Pakistan broke up. If that is what the people want.. then let them have it...and that goes both ways.
The only difference is between me and certain racists..
IS where I defend urdu-speakers for their contribution to the Pakistan movement and its economy.. I ridicule them on how they sucked up to a Punjab Majority Centre whenever in power whom they so easily derile as "usurping" their rights because they cant let go of their nawabiat and power dreams.
Where I praise the Pathans for their resilience in the WoT .. I am also going to take them on about how these very 4 foot Biharis beat the heck out of them during Gohar Ayubs power play to change Karachi politics.

If the people here are myopic and amnesiac..
I honestly don't give a FCUK....something called independent opinion.