1503318_10151923843904527_883708937_n.jpg

@A.Rafay @

BdJ_DNqCQAApj2E.jpg

Instead of spending money on Jalsa Juloos, he need to develop the province he is ruling. After coming into power i only heard him announcing jalsa juloos all over Pakistan. Against Rigging, against NATO, against drone, against corruption,............,against wall, and now against mehangaaee.:lol::hitwall:

PTI is a national party, unlike a terrorist altaf bigot party, barking against other ethnicity as garbage collectors ! :sick:

buddy if they can do dharna against their own provincial government in KPK then you can imagine the state of dharna affairs

PTI is a national party, unlike a terrorist altaf bigot party, barking against other ethnicity as garbage collectors ! :sick:

lol! where did MQM came into this?

I didn't expect that from you. My intention was sincere & not trolling...even as an MQM & APML supporter i had high expectations from PTI but they failed to fulfill all their pre election promises. What did PTI give except protests/dharnas/jalsa juloos?

PTI wants to unite Pakistan: Imran Khan

Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) chairman Imran Khan, during his address in Umerkot on Monday, spoke against the division of Sindh Express News reported.

“PTI is a party that wants to unite Pakistan,” he said during his address at the jalsa in Umerkot.

The PTI chief also apologised to the people of Sindh for not carrying forward the ‘tsunami’ that began before the May 11 elections but stopped in Punjab.

“I apologise that I neglected you, I will make amends, I will go to every district of Sindh,” he said.

Speaking about the Kalabagh Dam, Imran stated “till all provinces don’t benefit from it, it should not be constructed.”

He also stated that the people of Umerkot should visit K-P and witness the change that has taken place in the past six months.

He went on to say that K-P is the only province in Pakistan that is free from any political interference in police matters.

Imran also commented on the May 11, 2013 elections.

He stated that immense rigging took place and there was ‘match fixing’ within every province and each province had its own ‘umpire’ respectively.

“We (PTI) accepted the May 11 elections, but we will not accept rigging again,” Imran said.

He also stated that if rigging takes place within the local elections, people will come out on the streets and protest.

PTI wants to unite Pakistan: Imran Khan – The Express Tribune

BdSourtCEAE7ViI.jpg

BdSxPyWIEAACeYF.jpg

BdTObZ3CcAMyCgb.jpg
BdTEvG6IIAAGmWF.jpg

Yaraa @Jazzbot - Khan even took a few steps back on the Kalabagh Dam issue & there has been no significant movement on the Hazara Province issue ! :(

Lagtaa haiii PTI has been Corrupted by our politics ! :cray:

It is a great move by the PTI chief to hold a rally in Sindh. There is a huge turnout to listen to Imran Khan.

As a Sindhi, I believe that it is about time that Sindhis shun those politicians who have never given anything to the people of Sindh and elect PTI to develop Sindh.

I am glad that you are hitting the wall as it may help put your dislocated brain back into the right place. Imran Khan is not the CM of KPK therefore he will not work at the provincial level. Imran Khan is a national leader and chairman of PTI therefore he will do political rallies etc. There is a lot of work done in KPK and you can Google it or go to the website of the KPK govt at Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa- Official Web Portal

As far as money is concerned, PTI rallies cost very little because people come on their own to listen to Imran Khan. PP, and others pay money to attend that is the reason for the high cost of their rallies.

lol! where did MQM came into this?

I didn't expect that from you. My intention was sincere & not trolling...even as an MQM & APML supporter i had high expectations from PTI but they failed to fulfill all their pre election promises. What did PTI give except protests/dharnas/jalsa juloos?

oh bhai Muttheda Qatil movement ke supporter :lol:
You and ur party dont deserve to live in this planet and u have no right to ask any question :P
Dont u see KPK ki "Naujawan Qayadat" ne KPK ko new york bana diya he :rofl:

Yaraa @Jazzbot - Khan even took a few steps back on the Kalabagh Dam issue & there has been no significant movement on the Hazara Province issue ! :(

Lagtaa haiii PTI has been Corrupted by our politics ! :cray:

Yar I somewhat agree with you, there's been a slight change on Kalabagh Dam especially in this Jalsa. I think it has something to do with Sindh politics, PTI is weak in rural sindh and I guess IK just tried to play politics. But its premature to say something right now. Only time will tell.

On Hazara, things are slow but PTI did move a resolution on Hazara Province in Sept 2013 but the process is very slow. PTI is engaged in hell lots of fronts. They must prioritize and manage things properly..

Sir everything aside, PTI especially IK has not much to do with KPK. He's not CM there nor hold any provincial portfolio. This rally was mainly held by PTI Sindh and some national leaders of PTI addressed it.

About KPK developments, there is a dedicated thread running on this very site. We all try hard to keep it updated regularly. Try to visit it once in a while, there's been a lot of new interesting developments in KP in this short period of 6 months. Ofcourse no one can transform a province into New York in mere 6 months as @dexter tried to portray..

Yar I somewhat agree with you, there's been a slight change on Kalabagh Dam especially in this Jalsa. I think it has something to do with Sindh politics, PTI is weak in rural sindh and I guess IK just tried to play politics. But its premature to say something right now. Only time will tell.

On Hazara, things are slow but PTI did move a resolution on Hazara Province in Sept 2013 but the process is very slow. PTI is engaged in hell lots of fronts. They must prioritize and manage things properly..

Sir everything aside, PTI especially IK has not much to do with KPK. He's not CM there nor hold any provincial portfolio. This rally was mainly held by PTI Sindh and some national leaders of PTI addressed it.

About KPK developments, there is a dedicated thread running on this very site. We all try hard to keep it updated regularly. Try to visit it once in a while, there's been a lot of new interesting developments in KP in this short period of 6 months. Ofcourse no one can transform a province into New York in mere 6 months as @dexter tried to portray..

Imran khan didnt change his stance. he never promised on KBD, never did politics in KPK on KBD. he always said that there should be consensus on KBD.

I am glad that you are hitting the wall as it may help put your dislocated brain back into the right place. Imran Khan is not the CM of KPK therefore he will not work at the provincial level. Imran Khan is a national leader and chairman of PTI therefore he will do political rallies etc. There is a lot of work done in KPK and you can Google it or go to the website of the KPK govt at Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa- Official Web Portal

As far as money is concerned, PTI rallies cost very little because people come on their own to listen to Imran Khan. PP, and others pay money to attend that is the reason for the high cost of their rallies.

He may not be CM of KPK but he is big & influential figure in PTI. Before elections he promised he will transform Pakistan, eliminate corruption, terrorism within 30-90 days, etc etc. And what work in KPK? Did they start building Universities/Colleges/Schools? Did they start working on transforming Peshawar into industrial city? Are they working on making at least KPK load shedding free?

The thing is i care for Pakistan more than i care for any stupid political party. For me Pakistan comes before my ethnicity, any political party be it MQM, APML or PTI or any other XYZ.

BTW
تون سنڌ ۾ ڪٿي رھندو آھين؟

He may not be CM of KPK but he is big & influential figure in PTI. Before elections he promised he will transform Pakistan, eliminate corruption, terrorism within 30-90 days, etc etc. And what work in KPK? Did they start building Universities/Colleges/Schools? Did they start working on transforming Peshawar into industrial city? Are they working on making at least KPK load shedding free?

The thing is i care for Pakistan more than i care for any stupid political party. For me Pakistan comes before my ethnicity, any political party be it MQM, APML or PTI or any other XYZ.

BTW
تون سنڌ ۾ ڪٿي رھندو آھين؟

Again sir, if you are not updated on a subject then that doesn't mean nothing has been done on that subject. Your post clearly shows how much ill informed you are on KPK govt and its development in past 6 months.

1 - Anti Corruption:

Police:

KPK to observe Anti-Corruption Week from today: Khattak
26 more corrupt KPK cops suspended
Former IG KPK NABbed for corruption
KPK police chief vows crackdown on corrupt officers | SAMAA TV
KPK Govt. Suspends Ten Police Officers on Corruption Charges | PkDebate Daily Pakistani Talk Shows And Much More...

Ministers:

PTI expels QWP from KPK coalition over ‘corruption’
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa government measures to abolish corruption: Khattak | Business Recorder
CM KPK removes three top ministers on corruption moves | The News Tribe

Patwaires etc:

Confession of PTI’s performance in KP to eradicate corruption and patwari culture

Patwaris in KP, are scared of doing corruption due to strict govt actions

New Anti Corruption Laws:

Right to Information:

Right to information: K-P becomes first province to enact updated RTI – The Express Tribune
http://www.thenews.com.pk/Todays-News-2-196823-KPK-info-bill-a-catalyst-for-change

186.gif

Right to Service Act:

PTI Imran Khan Introduced Revolutionary KPK Right to Services Act | Tune.pk
Another Great Step of PTI KPK Govt RIGHT FOR SERVICE Act | Tune.pk

Upcoming Provincial NAB (to curb high level corruption):

Education Reforms:

KPK govt takes significant step for educational reforms | The News Tribe
Radio Pakistan-
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Minister for Information and Culture says PTI does not intend to make any change

KPK approves education reforms package
Mode of Education English in KPK Govt Schools 19th Sept 2013

Education Emergency and Enrollment Drive:

EDUCATION EMERGENCY DECLARED IN Khyber Pakhtunkhwa - 15 Lakh New Enrollments Target, Scholarship for Female Students from Class 1 to 10th
KPK enrolment drive gets record response
School Enrollment Drive in KPK – Imran Khan Speech 10th Sep. 2013 – Naya KPK
Secretary Education KPK On “Schools Enrollment Drive”
School enrolment: Positive response encourages officials to extend drive to Oct 15 – The Express Tribune

New Institutes:

Plan to set up IT Park at Peshawar university
COMSATS Institute of IT, Abbottabad: CIIT: COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Abbottabad, Pakistan
Naya KPK | News & Updates | Page 119 | Pakistan Defence

New Education City:

Work on Education City afoot
Nai Baat Details
KPK govt plans mega city of about 80,000 kanals near Peshawar-Islamabad motorway | The News Tribe
Minister says education city to lure investment
KPK Education City to have sub-campuses of renowned National and International Universities
Naya KPK | News & Updates | Page 122 | Pakistan Defence

-----------------

It took me hardly 15 minutes to google all this stuff, most of it is already posted in: Naya KPK | News & Updates | Pakistan Defence

Yes, all this has been done in mere 6 months time. Now either keep yourself updated or stop bragging about nothing has been done by KP govt just because you are not aware of it. :laugh: