PTI leaders can't manage 1 jalsa: Rauf Klasra on fire

I know Bro, we all feel the pain for Karachi. The City of Lights turned into City of Blood by Na Maloof Afrad, so sad.
& most of the namalooms comes from the tora bora universities of TTp, supported by PTI & JI ?
for Karachi both are fighting like dogs .
APS school attack , wow imran made the memorable marriage ceremony ?
Innocent kids slaughtered , but shameful leader was in a dance all night long ?
Just wait more video s of that , DAM dharna about to emerge ?lolzzz

& most of the namalooms comes from the tora bora universities of TTp, supported by PTU & JI ?
APS school attack , wow imran made the memorable marriage ceremony ?
Innocent kids slaughtered , but shameful leader was in a dance all night long ?
Just wait more video s of that , DAM dharna about to emerge ?lolzzz
Most so called Na Maloom afrad in Karachi are from terrorist MQM the entire party is of terrorists

Yes at least he doesn't love a terrorist and mass murderer Altaf
He doesnt love Terrorists but try to Protect them by Dharnas and Jalsas.

Most so called Na Maloom afrad in Karachi are from terrorist MQM the entire party is of terrorists
SC Mentioned ALL PARTIES have Militant Wings so MQM is included in this all Word along with PTI(through TTP and ASWJ/SSP)

I know you are in pain your beloved terrorist Altaf and his terrorist party are getting exposed on daily bases weather Baldia factory or 12th May to Umair Siddiqi to Ubaid K2 to Faisal Mota to illegal weapons Party to abhi shuru hui hay
& it will be very shamwfull, that on 23rd , Karachi peoples voted for MQM again , to make you feel ashamed off, ohh no you won't?
because mullha ney bhot sheet kar diya hai ,ghati mien bulla key, bar bar ?lolzzz

Sure , entire JI & PTI are the political face of TTP , ALQAEDA , ISIS -& you are thier flying petzail ?

Yes at least he doesn't love a terrorist and mass murderer Altaf
No he don't , cause he & his leader imran has only one love mullha fazaullhaa , who's cave you belong too?

SC Mentioned ALL PARTIES have Militant Wings so MQM is included in this all Word along with PTI(through TTP and ASWJ/SSP)
PTI don't have its your terrorist and mass murderer MQM which is involved in murders and crimes

& it will be very shamwfull, that on 23rd , Karachi peoples voted for MQM again , to make you feel ashamed off, ohh no you won't?
because mullha ney bhot sheet kar diya hai ,ghati mien bulla key, bar bar ?lolzzz

Sure , entire JI & PTI are the political face of TTP , ALQAEDA , ISIS -& you are thier flying petzail ?

No he don't , cause he & his leader imran has only one love mullha fazaullhaa , who's cave you belong too?
Where u will fit boori party ?get life guy just leave karachi no body knows U .let this trend to continue it will Azizaabab party only with a leader in London jail .

MQM days are over they win or loose there entire leadership including those sitting in assembly will be in Jail really soon

TI don't have its your terrorist and mass murderer MQM which is involved in murders and crimes
I said PTI(through TTP and ASWJ/SSP) like PPP(Through Lyari Gangwar).

Show me where SC mention this. or is UR wishful thinking To add if that true then N fit the bill .

Where u will fit boori party ?get life guy just leave karachi no body knows U .let this trend to continue it will Azizaabab party only with a leader in London jail .
Dont worry After this Election Imran Khan would be left with nothing to shout about and Fade away from Political Scene.

MQM days are over they win or loose there entire leadership including those sitting in assembly will be in Jail really soon
No more thapaas they tried with help of Mush to invade rest but failed badly it will be Azizaabab party only .

Show me where SC mention this. or is UR wishful thinking To add if that true then N fit the bill .
So you want to say that SC never said EVERY PARTY has Militant Wings????