PTI leader relinquished her US citizenship for Naya Pakistan

Leader

248913_10151389840754527_508454032_n.jpg

Timeline Photos | Facebook

PTI leader Mrs Fauzia Kasuri relinquished her US citizenship.

she was suppose to contest for Women wing's presidentship but Election commission PTI didnt allow her to participate as she couldnt get the letter from US consulate on time. it was very unfortunate, yet when she approached Imran Khan, he refused to pressurize Election commission PTI to let her contest.

Mrs Fauzia Kasuri accepted the decision of EC PTI and yet is fully committed to Naya Pakistan..

such are the leaders PTI is blessed with... Alhamdullillah... !!

248913_10151389840754527_508454032_n.jpg

Timeline Photos | Facebook

PTI leader Mrs Fauzia Kasuri relinquished her US citizenship.

she was suppose to contest for Women wing's presidentship but Election commission PTI didnt allow her to participate as she couldnt get the letter from US consulate on time. it was very unfortunate, yet when she approached Imran Khan, he refused to pressurize Election commission PTI to let her contest.

Mrs Fauzia Kasuri accepted the decision of EC PTI and yet is fully committed to Naya Pakistan..

such are the leaders PTI is blessed with... Alhamdullillah... !!

Good gesture on her part, but in the land of pure good gesture are punished

Now that is what we can a truly concerned pakistani leader. Inshallah her sacrifice will be worth it.

it doesnt mean she is very sincere for pakistan and neither it doesnt mean other dual nationals are in sincere

she is just tryinig to make her political career

she wont even fight from karachi where she lived her whole life, she will fight from punjab which she doesnt even know where she will be guarenteed one seat because of feudal family

not to mention she is related to the kasuri family of punjab , the word jagirdars come to my mind

After loosing in intra party elections lol anyways its a good step appreciate that.

@SEAL You are 'tooo' funny. Should get an export license for your 'humor stock'.

don't worry she can still get to keep her Green Card .....get eh don't make that stop you from voting you because who says having citizenship means you will run to those countries because Ganjas never had the british citizenship but yet have a big business empire in london

Kahi pe nigahein, Kahi pe nishana..:)

1: Mrs Kasuri loses IP elections, if she was an opportunist instead of an idealist. She should have joined the lota brigade.
2: Mrs Kasuri loses IP elections, then surrenders her US citizenship, doesn't leave PTI....

I guess such level of pragmatic, idealism is beyond your comprehension.

She is just a PTI worker and giving up US citizenship.
I wonder if Altaf Bhai would ever give up UK citizenship even though he is the leader of MQM.
Or how about Zardar, Nawaz and the like who keep running away abroad after they lose power.

I think this practice is useless in a country where leaders built their empires in western countries and yet claim to be "Khadim e Aala"