PTI gives up option to resign enmasse from NA

Bahawalpur jalsa. I suppose!

unless I missed something.

IK thundered there and talked about resignations and handing police officers by the neck. attacked SC CJ in person and all.

Obviously we all can misinterpret the great god zeus aka IK.

did he categorically state he will be resigning? choosing one option from a spectrum of options is not U turn.

It was just an option under consideration, they decided against it. What's the big fuss? Its the media and Noora propaganda brigade that creates hype out of nothing and then start chanting u-turn mantra.

Do you guys even know what a real u-turn is?

Nawaz (before elections): Kashqol torr dain ge, qarze nahi lain ge.
After elections: Karvi goli khani pare gi, hamare paas mulk chalane k liye paise nahi hain. Qarze laine parain ge.

Before elections: Hamain kisi se briefing lene k zaroorat nahi hay, hamain sab pata hy ke mulk k masail kaise thek karne hain.
After elections: Hamain to kuch samajh hi nahi aa rahi, awam hamain mashwaron se agah karan.

Before elections: Hum hakoomat main aa kar awam par se bojh kam karain ge, mahengai ka khatma ho ga.
After elections: Tarakki ki tamam rahain, qurbani mangti hain, awam ko qurbani dena ho gi.

And I'm in no mood of posting that cartoon Mr. Josh-e-Khitaabat.

@hussian

dear Sharif family slave,
Imran khan went to a scheduled fund raiser which was planned much before molna shaib meeting ...Molnana saaab is a non political person .. he dont get involved in politics .. but a patwari cant understand
Brother,

i am not a slave of any one, but u r ,

Tell me three bad things of PTI?

that will tell us how free you are!

remember i voted for PTI in 2013

Danish

Tell me three bad things of PTI?
that will tell us how free you are!

• PTI's policy is flawed regarding TTP and drone attacks.
  • Imran Khan is Mr. loud mouth. Yes, a lot of problems PTI has to face just because he is over vocal at some issues.
  • His defensive approach towards revolution. If you want to bring real change, then you got to understand that current corrupt elite has occupied this country since 4 decades now, they aren't gonna let go that easily. A bloody revolution is needed to get rid of them.

Now tell me three bad things of PML-N? :azn:

Good Decision as it might prove Counter-Productive...:tup:
PMLN is king of liar. Lies.lies everywhere... Dozens of videos, agreements even they are such shameless party they openly lies in media and everywhere.
IN this system PTI have no future. Only gullu butts can survive in this system. In 2018 election, PTI will again cry for rigging...
PTI should kick out this fake mandate government and this unconstitutional election commission. Every party including PMLN was crying due to rigging in this election. People already lost hope in this election commission.... This election commission and whole system is Bad Pipe.... we should not expect clean water from this. Just demolish this pipe and bring New one.

Sorry to tell you, guys this option is still there, & surly will be used if the situation comes up?
But not in KPK, because then the IDP,s willbe in deep trouble!

I knew it when they were elected PTI is just another clown party in Pakistan

Wow it is a U-ture of U-turns, in punjabi we say for people like imran khan "zaban ay ke g**** ay"

That situation will come up in 2018 near general elections :lol:
Ohh no, it must be in 4018? Right?:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:
What else can some 1 , say about a Noora mind!:yay:

I knew it when they were elected PTI is just another clown party in Pakistan
If asking a fair election & fair election commision , with its updated laws is , called clownship then, what about the clowns , who are satisfyied with all the croupts fakly elected in power ?
I guss, a NOORA LOVER .

Wow it is U-ture of U-turns, in punjabi we say for people like imran khan "zaban ay ke g**** ay"
Dont be a silly fool, judging behalf of a statment , a party?
Situation changes , demands will change , reactions will change ?

Ohh no, it must be in 4018? Right?:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:
What else can some 1 , say about a Noora mind!:yay:

If asking a fair election & fair election commision , with its updated laws is , called clownship then, what about the clowns , who are satisfyied with all the croupts fakly elected in power ?
I guss, a NOORA LOVER .

Dont be a silly fool, judging behalf of a statment , a party?
Situation changes , demands will change , reactions will change ?

Musharraf lover turned PTI lapdog!

Well, i dont care, what a noora-mosquito would think about his dark well, but i do support , issues not parties & thier politics?
My love for, musharaf & my pakarmy , is still there!
But, fire for noora-cracy , is on!

Well, i dont care, what a noora-mosquito would think about his dark well, but i do support , issues not parties & thier politics?
My love for, musharaf & my pakarmy , is still there!
But, fire for noora-cracy , is on!
This is typical mentality of Noora league, They even openly defend wrong doing with other incidents of past.
I.e
"We are killer...?
You were also killer(lal masjid)

We are corrupt???
You were also corrupt.....

We are terrorist??
You were also terrorist

We are gullu butts?
MQM also have militant wings.

We have billions in foreign countries?
TAQ is also Canadian and Imran khan lives in expensive city....

Sharif sharif and his brother uses helicopter daily even for ramzan bazar with protocol?
Once, PTI also used Helicopter and blah blah

Lahore Model town incident?
Nation should look 11 may incident in Karachi..

Non merit Appointment's in PIA?
PPPP also done it... Matric pass friend of yousaf raza gilani

:haha::haha:

Rs. 90,000/month + perks on one side
C grade F.Sc. pass revolutionaries on the other side.

tough math but you can try to balance the equation