PTI Dharna ends, PMLN takes away electricity, 12-14 hours in our area, & yours?

Karachi Defence Area isnt receiving any loadshedding however same cannot be said for whole of Karachi.

10 hrs here same in the time of dharnas but gas load shedding is really a problem .

Karachi Defence Area isnt receiving any loadshedding however same cannot be said for whole of Karachi.

Agree No loadshedding in defence
currently in Islamabad/Pindi
Loadshedding after every two hours, and low gas pressure entire day, but after 12 midnight it increases

532955_413604968806382_7709291874424154236_n.jpg

I had full electricity when dharna was going on. Then 6 hours loadshedding the day dharna ended. When reham came, it increased to 12 hours a day. Now IK got married and I have no gas and electricity. I think NS is storing the electricity in raiwind so his kids can play the new halo game on Xbox.

OP please tell IK to restart dharna so that I can get my electricity and gas back. Thanks bro. You're awesome.

Come to Karachi to see it first hand.....What do they say, rah paya janay tay wah paya janay.

I have been to Karachi many times and currently I am in Punjab and seeing loadshedding and that's not of 6 hours wash your face

I had full electricity when dharna was going on. Then 6 hours loadshedding the day dharna ended. When reham came, it increased to 12 hours a day. Now IK got married and I have no gas and electricity. I think NS is storing the electricity in raiwind so his kids can play the new halo game on Xbox.

OP please tell IK to restart dharna so that I can get my electricity and gas back. Thanks bro. You're awesome.

Dude, that was funny.

BtW, isn't load shedding a wrong description to power cuts?.

16 Hours in 60% parts of Rawalpindi and 12 Hours 30% except BAhria Town majority facing 10 - 14 hours of load shedding.... Ganja ***** with his loot maar team got relief from Peshawar attack... even many of PMLN supporters confessed that... Myaan sahab bach gaye aur hamara tola apni okaat may wapis agaya hey! chupooo aur is Dictator Demo L crazy ko!

PTI Dharna ends, PMLN takes away electricity..

12-14 hours in our area, work and home both, & yours?

some days there is continues 6 hours load shedding and a total of 12 to 14 hours as you said

Plus 5% GST on petroleum taking total tax to 22% on all petroleum products

30% increase in gas prices,all day gas load shedding and they provide it for some hours after midnight there is no gas pressure

yesterday it was in the news that government will increase price of electricity by 2 rs per unit

LNG prices are sky rocketing to 250rs or 300rs in ares like fsd and lahore

while government announces subsides for sugar mills,PIA and railways services are down the drain so that they can be privatized cheaply

full loot mar program in progress

L** Govt 0$ spend on Electricity, Gas, Clean Water ... wohi ghoom phir ke Metro bc jisay poray Pakistan nay palna hey lun Democracy aur inkay choopnay walay !