stupid leader, stupid followers

B9lnuWwIIAAec6Z.jpg:large

B9lsOBzIIAAxXl3.jpg

stupid leader, stupid followers

So who should i vote for?

A. Nawaz Shariff
B. Asif Ali Zardari
C. Altaf Hussain

Would love to get your views on which of these three individuals i should vote for?

A. Nawaz Shariff
B. Asif Ali Zardari
C. Altaf Hussain

Would love to get your views on which of these three individuals i should vote for?

someone who's lies and deception are exposed the next day that is stupid

i know that imran and his cronies are playing dirty politics, but this politics is exposing them the very next day and very badly

that is that level of your trust on your own leader that you can't even answer a simple question that which one he should vote lol.

A. Nawaz Shariff
B. Asif Ali Zardari
C. Altaf Hussain

CIA spend $ billions, only to forecast future of Pakistan, and they knew it long ago, that at one point in time, Pakistanis would be looking for third option!
Hence they delivered you one...now vote for him!

Okay, but who should i support than? You still haven't given me the option i should choose out of the other three are available.

It was a very simple question i asked, its amusing how you dodged it and just spewed complete non sense. Here are the choices:

1. Nawaz Sharif
2. Asif Ali Zardari
3. Altaf Hussain
4. Fazlur Rehman (sorry forgot him)

Okay, but who should i support than? You still haven't given me the option i should choose out of the other three are available.

It was a very simple question i asked, its amusing how you dodged it and just spewed complete non sense. Here are the choices:

1. Nawaz Sharif
2. Asif Ali Zardari
3. Altaf Hussain
4. Fazlur Rehman (sorry forgot him)

you should not support a stupid guy, a liar, munafiq (hypocrite) and a deciever, rest is upto you

CIA spend $ billions, only to forecast future of Pakistan, and they knew it long ago, that at one point in time, Pakistanis would be looking for third option!
Hence they delivered you one...now vote for him!

don't blame CIA when our beloved agencies make people like imran and cronies

you should not support a stupid guy, a liar, munafiq (hypocrite) and a deciever, rest is upto you

Again, you did not answer my question. I said fine, i won't support a liar and a deciever like Imran Khan but i still have to vote for someone. So who should i vote for out of the other options that are available:

1. Nawaz Sharif
2. Asif Ali Zardari
3. Altaf Hussain
4. Fazlur Rehman

At one hand your telling me not to support Imran Khan but you are not offering me any other alternative. You are building a very weak argument, the entire narrative your trying to build is falling like a house of cards.

Again, you did not answer my question. I said fine, i won't support a liar and a deciever like Imran Khan but i still have to vote for someone. So who should i vote for out of the other options that are available:

1. Nawaz Sharif
2. Asif Ali Zardari
3. Altaf Hussain
4. Fazlur Rehman

At one hand your telling me not to support Imran Khan but you are not offering me any other alternative. You are building a very weak argument, the entire narrative your trying to build is falling like a house of cards.

i said rest is upto you, now please don't waste my brain matter on stupidity

don't blame CIA when our beloved agencies make people like imran and cronies

Imran is the biggest hater of Pakistan army... and its his hate which lead to unprotected army kids school.... if i get a chance, i spit on his face for his deliberation, in the biggest tragedy of human history.

come on yaar we all know how imran's button get switched on and off, like working relationship with hameed gul, the episode with geo etc

i said rest is upto you, now please don't waste my brain matter on stupidity

So clearly, your on a rant and are not going to offer a solution. Utter stupidity is when you go on an endless rant without offering any constructive solution. Clearly its beyond your intellectual capability to offer a constructive solution, the only thing you can do is RANT RANT RANT.

Carry on my friend, utter shame that an Elite Member is acting like a troll.

1. Nawaz Sharif
2. Asif Ali Zardari
3. Altaf Hussain
4. Fazlur Rehman

I wonder what would he do when Maulvi sahab ask him Nikkah kabool hai. Would be interesting to see his evasive replies then lol

that is that level of your trust on your own leader that you can't even answer a simple question that which one he should vote lol.

They cant answer because MQM goons think they are superior. MQM is a racist party. People who do politics on basis language, ethnicity and province are racist. No matter what credible and convincing arguments you present, you seem to be hitting a wall.

Let the MQM goons live their sulking lives. I mean look at them. They say are educated. In 30 years of politics, 20 years in govt, they could not set up a university. I hate to say this but punjabi came to set up a university. in Hyderabad. Laanat on such a prty and people who follow this party.