PTI anti Pakistan and economy stance.

Literally no shame. From shehbaz gill to fawad chaudhry everyone is a stupid clown. Politics on economy is the worst thing.

God you prove to be an illiterate Jahil everyday. It’s like asking an attorney how to do heart surgery — ask Shaukat Tarin economy questions, I and others would’ve took you seriously. But I’m not surprised the average IQ which even the forces have to recruit from isn’t that bright to begin with so the result is in front of us.

Why are you waiting for Captain to fix the economy, when we have experienced team of PML_N with Shehbaz speed installed for us by the neutrals? Shouldn't you be asking when is the experienced team with the help of all other political parties going to get things done? Shouldn't you tell us why isn't it being done?
I don’t recall supporting pdm anywhere…..their plan is to loot and run. But its equally crushing that even imran khan has no team or plan to fix. If there was, we would’ve heard by now.

Khair…..too fucking late, world is on brink of wars, famine but our nation busy in politics and mud slinging. Nobody sees the train wreck coming for us at full throttle.

Kya sabka plan bas imf aur world bank tak ha plus loans from other countries ??

Yaha to sahi sawal puchna pe b patwari ka label lag jata foran….wtf is this.

The core issue with pakistan is structural. Nothing can succeed unless you keep it consistent. The problem is the policy making and keeping it for 5 years atleast. That Guruantee is absent from pakistan because there army general completes his tenure but civil gov does not. As long as this circus continues pak will never succeed no matter who is in the gov.
Hear, hear.

So basically what you're saying is PTI= Other parties as well.

Honestly how is PTI any better? As far as IMF is concerned immi delayed it himself.
At the risk of drawing the ire of his devotees, I believe so. Words and ambitions are nice, but the litmus test failed to provide anything drastically new.

Where is the best economist in Pakistan Ishaq dar? Where is he when we need him the most?
His English is better than his understanding of economics as confirmed in the Stephen sacker interview

This is politics. Their govt was userped so they're going to play dirty to make sure the next govt fails.

Besides Imf money will end up in unnamed accounts off shore anyway. So why burden the country with more debt?

Hear, hear.

At the risk of drawing the ire of his devotees, I believe so. Words and ambitions are nice, but the litmus test failed to provide anything drastically new.
If you are silent on torture in custody this will be the next step voters of PTI will stand behind

Where is the best economist in Pakistan Ishaq dar? Where is he when we need him the most?
Seems Isaq Dar is rejected by IMF, because during his tenure, he artificially controlled the dollar and fake growth rate numbers, later admitted by Miftah. IMF wants Pakistan to remove all subsidies and control massive corruption. Because they have all the books and they know where the money is going and which department and project is sucking national wealth.
Imagine, steel mill is clueless about missing 10 billion rupees of raw material.

This is politics. Their govt was userped so they're going to play dirty to make sure the next govt fails.

Besides Imf money will end up in unnamed accounts off shore anyway. So why burden the country with more debt?
People like you should be hanged by the balls. Literally too blinded to see the damage this will do to 220 million pakistani. This is the reason people like you should never be allowed to vote, while bitching from abroad. Doing politics over economy while the coutry is under extreme financial burden plus floods is suicidal.

This is anti state. No mental gymnastics can defend this.
No its not anti-state. If the provincial governments haven't been taken onboard in what was negotiated with IMF, this is what is bound to happen. Its basic autonomy.

Everything that your handlers sowed is now biting you in the ***. 18th amendment, creating a hung / split / weak government. Why wasn't it anti-state when the regime was changed to create political instability just when the global economy was souring? Didn't they have the brains to realise that you need a strong, unified federation with the fed + provinces aligned to get the country through rough waters? Why isn't that anti state?

People like you should be hanged by the balls. Literally too blinded to see the damage this will do to 220 million pakistani. This is the reason people like you should never be allowed to vote, while bitching from abroad. Doing politics over economy while the coutry is under extreme financial burden plus floods is suicidal.
I don't care - I see it long term. The longer PDM survive in power the more damage they do to Pakistan.