PTI announces to stage sit-in in front of Parliament on Jan 17 , Imran will disclose Plan D.

It's the best time to announce Plan D because the Government is again playing "dialogue" games and doesn't want to give justice to PTI. Imran Khan said that he is supporting government to eliminate terrorism in Pakistan but they do need justice and they will demand it.

IK is a amateur, he will not succeed in anything because the very same DEMOCRAZY he is fighting is providing shelters & save havens to corrupt & incompetent politicians, this is what IK will NEVER understand. He should learn to love Pakistan, not the man made constitution which these corrupt politicians have only used to harm Pakistan without obeying it.

IK is a failure & he will always fail.

Democracy is the first step to progress, let us take these one by one, what we need right now is a person who can stabilize Pakistan from its dissent and move it forward, that guy is IK. He is asking for the Audit for elections 2013 and wants those responsible tried in the court and have them receive punishments for it..He loves the country thats why he is doing it in the first place.

Will it be the final show ?
That is the question to be answered?

Nawaz should be careful of Plan 'D' from what i have heard from grapevine it's a 'Hard Core' plan who's reach extends everywhere & will certainly damage Nawaz & his govt very much
lolz not so hard to figure out is it?as i said before govt s incompetence

Democracy is the first step to progress, let us take these one by one, what we need right now is a person who can stabilize Pakistan from its dissent and move it forward, that guy is IK. He is asking for the Audit for elections 2013 and wants those responsible tried in the court and have them receive punishments for it..He loves the country thats why he is doing it in the first place.

You mean DEMOCRAZY because that's what it is in Pakistan, there is no sign of DEMOCRACY in Pakistan. Audit of election 2013 well nothing will happen & I don't know why you all think courts are going to deliver. Courts are incompetent & a full fail institute, they will always fail.

And once again, another episode in this drama will start. I said it before, and I'll say it again, the death of those 130 kids is not even on these people's minds. India cares more about these kids than Pakistan's politicians do.

Pakistan's leadership has prove it has Alzheimer decease.

well government have stopped giving relieve to people. I have heard they are introducing new tax on petrolum products ... It is good time to start dharna . takkay they start giving relief to people

wake me up when we are close to Plan Y :sleep:

but Plan Z sounds like doomsday plan dont you guys think ? :fie::fie::fie:

A:devil: B:argh: C:guns: D:alcoholic: E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z:crazy:, now i know my A B C :rofl:

enough said ...
Plan D comes after plan M i.e. marrying :) khan sahib quietly married reham khan. He must have thought "PM bano ya na bano kuch pata nahi, Kanwara nahi marna!" :D

A,B,C,.. Kithay Gai Se ? :)
Dharna den gaye see yaddi gaye see. Mushi,babay,sheeda hathon lutti gayee see. :D

Shaikhu will be very happy at least. Becharay ki dukan he band hogye thee dharni ky baad :lol: