Proud moments given by TATA

Paan Singh

As told by someone from Tata Administrative Services : Few months after 26/11, Taj group of Hotels owned by TATAs launched their biggest tender ever for remodeling all their Hotels in India and abroad. Some of the companies who applied for that tender were Pakistanis. To make their bid stronger, two big industrialists from Pakistan visited Bombay House ( Head office of Tata ) in Mumbai without an appointment to meet up with Ratan Tata since he was not giving them any prior appointment. They were made to sit iat the reception of Bombay house and after few hours message was conveyed to them that Ratan Tata is busy and can not meet anyone without an appointment. Frustrated these two **** industrialists went to Delhi and thru their High Commission met up with than Commerce Minister Anand Sharma. Sharma immediately called up Ratan Tata requesting him to meet up with the two **** Industrialists and consider their tender "enthusiastically". Ratan Tata replied...you could be shameful, I am not" and kept the phone. Few months later when Pakistani government placed an order of Tata Sumo's to be imported into Pakistan, Ratan Tata refused to ship a single vehicle to that country. This is the respect and love for motherland that Ratan Tata has. Something that our current Politicians should learn from. You gotto stand for something in your life...else you will fall for everything..........Awake Country men, Nation is above everything else......

:tup::tup::tup::tup:
I copied it from page on FB :D

And you believe this? Provide some reliable source or better be ready with some tough armour!

i m not confirmed about first incident but m sure about tata sumo's were not shipped to pakistan even when they requested it.
i read it in some news paper.

Lmao! Paan Singh is a 'sardaar' , never mind ....:rofl:

BTW, bhartis are sooooo gullible. Now they would become happy by reading this mythical story...while in the real world, ISI shown india and tata the "middle-finger" and indians are still crying about 26/11 ...lols...

i m not confirmed about first incident but m sure about tata sumo's were not shipped to pakistan even when they requested it.
i read it in some news paper.

Pakistan never placed any orders for Tata Sumo in the first place,it was a fake news,even though some newspapers reported it. Tata later clarified it,and the newspapers apologized.

Lmao! Paan Singh is a 'sardaar' , never mind ....:rofl:

BTW, bhartis are sooooo gullible. Now they would become happy by reading this mythical story...while in the real world, ISI shown india and tata the "middle-finger" and indians are still crying about 26/11 ...lols...

Since we don't have terror strikes in our country on a daily basis where our military bases,airports are targetted,and daily drone strikes unlike some please let us cry on the very few occassions we get!

TTP shows middle fingers to ISI daily :lol: and daily give 26/11 to pakistan :lol:

so bring smthng new ..its you shameless who even after sending armed militants and then ask fro trade and even beg for railway engines :rofl:

AND we kill TTP guys regularly too...and it is our own insurgency....just like Maoists/Kashmiris slaughter your soldiers daily..last time I checked, 10 Pakistanis sailed through your seas, crossed your border, entered your largest financial hub, and slaughtered the fcuk outa poor indians within hours. It took you HOURS to get rid of those 10 guys....:rofl:

Also, trade is trade...weren't bhartis begging for Pakistani vegetables? lmao..

But this aside, your prime minister begged ISI chief..we trolled him and said yes..and on the last moment we shown him the middle-finger and poor guy couldn't do anything...:lol:

Hafeez Saeed still roams around in Lahore.

BTW, there you go for your bhola pan, Sardar ji...

Pakistan never placed any orders for Tata Sumo in the first place,it was a fake news,even though some newspapers reported it. Tata later clarified it,and the newspapers apologized.

Ratan Tata is a gentle man..i dnt think he treats his guests that way even though he dont like them..he might have rejected them diplomatically..need a reliable source

I agree with you, Ratan Tata would not treat this guests from Pakistan like that.

FB has become a trash of sorts. We see news of Robert D Niro dead, Johnny Depp dead, Morgan Freeman dead, fake pictures and what nots... To quote Tata's rash decision to not see his Pakistani (guests) as a valid source from Facebook, is an insult to peoples' intelligence. Kindly refrain :)

Ratan Tata howsoever nationalistic will never ever refuse to meet pakistani industrialists especially when they came a long way here.. ANd if it was true, why would he have dealings with britishers.. FOOD for THOUGHT !!

AND we kill TTP guys regularly too...and it is our own insurgency....just like Maoists/Kashmiris slaughter your soldiers daily..

22 of yours were made bali-ki-bakra yesterday. Now THAT is called slaughter.

last time I checked, 10 Pakistanis sailed through your seas, crossed your border, entered your largest financial hub, and slaughtered the fcuk outa poor indians within hours.

Were you living in a cave for 4 years..? BTW 166 dead is not "slaughtered the **** outta" by any means...40,000 going boom boom is the real deal.

22 of yours were made bali-ki-bakra yesterday. Now THAT is called slaughter.

I still think that some random Pakistanis butchering 166 indians in india's heart was the real "slaughter"...both psychologically and physically.

Losing 22 of your brave sons in the midst of a long, brutal war is nothing. It happens. Great nations fight wars and make their statement on the global stage and change global political outlook (Like Pakistani spy-war against Soviets in Afghanistan, which resulted in the fall of communism and a total victory for Global Islam,Mashallah.;)) while irrelevant,p*ssy nations sit in the middle of huge land mass with no global political relevance..they just go by the flow (like india)..

Were you living in a cave for 4 years..?

"Last time I checked" is not a literal expression. Learn English.

I still think that some random Pakistanis butchering 166 indians in india's heart was the real "slaughter"...both psychologically and physically.

Slaughtering unarmed, unprepared, ill-trained civilians is what cowards do...hijdas do...but taking armed, prepared, trained forces head on and slitting their throats is the real deal. That the police even surrender without putting up a fight shows which is the real deal psychologically and physically.

"Last time I checked" is not a literal expression. Learn English.

Err..ok...