Problem With Indopak relations lies more in delhi :Modi

its a long video tell me where he says about pakistan so that i can see from there.
in th mean time watch modi's dance.

Why does MODI speaks in Third Person ?

Psychologist all agree that people like that suffer from NARCISSISM.

18:30 onwards
LOL. Pakistan's Government is literally begging to improve relations.

Problem with ALL foreign relations lie with Delhi. We have screwed up -
i. Indo-BD realtions
ii. Indo-China relations
iii. Indo-Nepal relations
iv. Indo-Myanmar
v. Indo-Sri Lanka
vi. Indo-Maldives

Pretty good eh? :hitwall:
Our foreign policy needs a reboot. Period.

LOL. Pakistan's Government is literally begging to improve relations.

:rofl: karein bhi to kya karein?

Ek ore Yahudi, aur doosri ore Modi... :lol:

Pakistan oh Pakistan....

Problem with ALL foreign relations lie with Delhi. We have screwed up -
i. Indo-BD realtions
ii. Indo-China relations
iii. Indo-Nepal relations
iv. Indo-Myanmar
v. Indo-Sri Lanka
vi. Indo-Maldives

Pretty good eh? :hitwall:
Our foreign policy needs a reboot. Period.

The new government must focus on developing stronger ties with Nepal, Myanmar and Bhutan. The 4 countries including us must start a quadrilateral dialog that involves in inter-connecting the countries via road and railways, looks into resource mining in the three countries and also considers helping the land-locked state in exchange for political favours and trade benefits.

For example, if we reduce our agricultural trade with Pakistan and increase simultaneously with Myanmar, we have a bargaining point.

But in order to take such steps, we will need to strengthen trade and jobs factor in border states.