Pro Khalistan banners re-emrge in Indian Punjab: ToI

Now India takes lesser aid than Pakistan..
Aren't you ashamed of your progression btw!!;)

on what bases you are claiming this? any stat? arent you ashmed that Pakistan spend 65 out of 70 years on better per capita then your country along with less poverty? :rofl:

No we don't need whole India full of Sanghi filth we need our Punjab only.
Japan main baith ke Khalisthan nahi milna ... aao .... dekhte hain is desh ko todne ki himmat kisme hai.... Idea of KhaliSthan dies with Bhindrawala... all tat you guys have left is residual dope that you and your ilk smoke to get high.

such as Balochistan? we should also talk about human right violations against sikhs, marathi, Tamils, Muslims, northeastern separatists etc atleast once in a year to burn their behind.
pagal hai kya, i am talking about Human right violations. read my first comment then come back.

on what bases you are claiming this? any stat? arent you ashmed that Pakistan spend 65 out of 70 years on better per capita then your country along with less poverty? :rofl:
We were left with billion plus poor during independence..
For the span of 70 years we did good..
For country like Pakistan with such small population your progression is more laughable

Human right violations read before the name of sikhs marathi etc.

Good for you, but doesnt change the fact taht you are not only top recipient of US aid but European as well. top bheekari title will belong to you for quite some time unless someone else break your records.

Well thats how you Pakistanis understand geopolitics.. coming from a county that needs loans to replay interest loans.. i wonder who is a bigger bhikari...

Human right violations read before the name of sikhs marathi etc.

Good for you, but doesnt change the fact taht you are not only top recipient of US aid but European as well. top bheekari title will belong to you for quite some time unless someone else break your records.
Blah Blah
Pakistan should be eradicated first of all which stands on the blood of innocent minorities like Shias Ahamadis Hindus Christians.Look at their death toll each year..

We were left with billion plus poor during independence..
For the span of 70 years we did good..
For country like Pakistan with such small population your progression is more laughable

Yeah and Pakistan was left with golden spoon in its mouth? what a low IQ reply.

small country, less resources, less manpower.

big country. more resources, more manpower, more money..

Yeah kaisi logic hai BC?

Pakistan always have less poverty and still have less poverty then your shupa powa despite losing edge in per capita becoz we have more income equality then your country:lol:

Well thats how you Pakistanis understand geopolitics.. coming from a county that needs loans to replay interest loans.. i wonder who is a bigger bhikari...

yeah kya karen, we dont watch shupa powa media, anyways apna time bhol gaya, when you allowed american to use you base becoz of IMF loan during gulf war.. no one was even ready to lend you beggers money :lol: 5 saal main apni okaat se bahir hogaye ho, bc chotay log :omghaha:

Yeah kaisi logic hai BC?

Pakistan always have less poverty and still have less poverty then your shupa powa despite losing edge in per capita becoz we have more income equality then your country:lol:

yeah kya karen, we dont watch shupa powa media, anyways apna time bhol gaya, when you allowed american to use you base becoz of IMF loan during gulf war.. no one was even ready to lend you beggers money :lol: 5 saal main apni okaat se bahir hogaye ho, bc chotay log :omghaha:

Aaa gaya aukaat pe Pakistani... kuch bolne ko nahi hai to gali galoch.... LOL

Yeah kaisi logic hai BC?

Really?You also have lesser poor to deal with..Even smaller countries than you have more GDP than you..
With such small population your policies implementation should be quicker,mass should be more organized,should have higher literacy rates(Which is dropping BTW:lol:)..
World Bank says 22% Pak!s earning below 1.9$ a day which isn't good either.Where India stands at 30%..Last decade alone we pulled out almost a whole Pakistan out of poverty..Six times more population despite of that we took almost same amount of aid in 2017.
Only Pakistanis who mortgage Motorways Airports to get loans & goodwills,exporting donkeys,takes more loans to clear up debts.Still such moral highness.:rofl:
2.5 billion nothing to us..

Really?You also have lesser poor to deal with..Even smaller countries than you have more GDP than you..
With such small population your policies implementation should be quicker,mass should be more organized,should have higher literacy rates..
World Bank says 22% Pak!s earning below 1.9$ a day which isn't good either.Where India stands at 30%..Last decade alone we pulled out almost a whole Pakistan out of poverty..Six times more population despite of that we took almost same amount of aid in 2017.
Only Pakistanis who mortgage Motorways Airports to get loans & goodwills,exporting donkeys,takes more loans to clear up debts.Still such moral highness.:rofl:
2.5 billion nothing to us..
If it wasn't for a Pakistani forum where else will you blabbering all this nonsense, surely no one would pay attention to all the banter in some slum dog street.
You need to come out of your bubble to see the reality ....when your kind turn up all high and mighty on foreign forums, you sound nothing less than a beggar claiming he is rich back home.
Here come down from your high horse.

Indian poverty levels higher than Pakistan's, says UN report
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/wor...els-higher-than-Pakistans-says-UN-report.html