Presidential System of Pakistan!!!

What is the legal way of effecting such a change in Pakistan? If someone would care to explain to those of us not well versed.

In India we have a doctrine of basic structure of the constitution, a Judicial principle which prevents our Parliament to alter certain features of our Constitution through amendments. Parliamentary form of government amongst many others is one of the included.

What is the legal way of effecting such a change in Pakistan? If someone would care to explain to those of us not well versed.

Nothing...Its like "Khisyani Billi; Khamba Nochay"
The cult of Bani-Imran is catching up staraws….nothing else.

This new Govt have failed in every aspects; The inflation at the is 9.4% (Highest in past 5 years)
and budget is 2 months away; Govt Will approach to IMF for sure and in Post june environment public will on street.
MPAs / MNAs are revolting in the biggest province of Punjab due to public pressure and in center too, Govt stands on on Four (4) votes majority.

Commentators saying this govt have no clue in any sector of the governance. Therefore, In this hopelessness situation; and clear failure of PTI(IK), the Bani Imran wants at least Imran Khan remain at the helm of affairs somehow and the blame they shift of non-performance to his team (member parliaments).

That is the reason the "cult of Bani Imran" in such disgrace voiceferously, vouching for presidential form of affairs:cheesy:. No knowing its impossible.

This new Govt have failed in every aspects; The inflation at the is 9.4% (Highest in past 5 years)
and budget is 2 months away; Govt Will approach to IMF for sure and in Post june environment public will on street.
MPAs / MNAs are revolting in the biggest province of Punjab due to public pressure and in center too, Govt stands on on Four (4) votes majority.

Commentators saying this govt have no clue in any sector of the governance. Therefore, In this hopelessness situation; and clear failure of PTI(IK), the Bani Imran wants at least Imran Khan remain at the helm of affairs somehow and the blame they shift of non-performance to his team (member parliaments).

That is the reason the "cult of Bani Imran" in such disgrace voiceferously, vouching for presidential form of affairs:cheesy:. No knowing its impossible.
Thank you for the honest appraisal. But i mean to ask if there are any specific provisions in your Constitution that would allow such major upheavals.
Edit: I get it from your last line that it's impossible under the aegis of your constitution. Thanks again.

Patwari spotted. Before replying to Indian did you read all comments of the thread.

Some sane people have been talking about presidential system even before PTI Govt.

Thank you for the honest appraisal. But i mean to ask if there are any specific provisions in your Constitution that would allow such major upheavals.
Yes there is.

I don't know to be honest.
But do tells me if you miserably fails in your Matric (10th Grade) exams and instead of blaming yourself, tries to puts blame on Examination system and vows to change it towards "A-Level" then who is you fooling with.

I don't know to be honest.
But do tells me if you miserably fails in your Matric (10th Grade) exams and instead of blaming yourself, tries to puts blame on Examination system and vows to change it towards "A-Level" then who is you fooling with.
Your analogy is apt, and i do concur. Both Pakistani and Indian model of government is based on British parliamentary system. I will have to check on the internet to learn more about your constitution and know if it's indeed legally possible for Pakistan to make such a major change.

THE FOLLOWING IS A VERY UNPOPULAR OPINION- THE USUAL GROUP IS ADVISED TO STAY CLEAR.

Sirf Imran hi Naya aya hai.

If you look at the whole political battlefield(all of Pakistan). Then u will realize only Imran and a few openers are a new addition to the play order.

The rest are same corrupt lotas and bureaucrats, waderas and patwaris in the underlings of how Pakistan works.

People themselves have become to a great degree directionless, confused and disheartened. A great majority has sold their eman and ghairat for 2 waqt ki roti.

And the constant Wadera-cum-Politician rewarding corrupt and outright evil people has glorified corruption and evil deeds in our society.

Also all of Pakistan has committed character suicide. All bcz there were too many political parties, swaying too many people in too many directions.

Any measure will be in my view too little too late.

A strict danda regime that puts all corrupt/evil elements to the gallows. Sets up a new system/form of govt/new path for Pakistan. A French Revolution or a Perestroika of sorts. I hope to God one without blood.

Or this train that all muslims are riding including Af-Pak and ME and rest of world. Might only stop at the destination of Mahdi & Isa VS Dajjal(Israel and present day Allies). It may seem like a bongi to many. But so many visionary men like Hamid Gul and Dr. Israr Ahmed said same before their deaths. And global events seem to be headed in that direction.

In that case
Only act of God will save Pakistan i.e Imam Mahdi and Isa ibn Maryam alai salam.

Oh I forgot to mention 24/7 bombardment of some Kapoors wamans shaking their behind on young Pakistani minds in my earlier post.

Your analogy is apt, and i do concur. Both Pakistani and Indian model of government is based on British parliamentary system. I will have to check on the internet to learn more about your constitution and know if it's indeed legally possible for Pakistan to make such a major change.
Good luck with your searching, waiting for your research.

Hint: Referendum, 7th amendment.

Tell that to the actual victims for once. lol

U accepted that u are a real victim, why are u trying to cover it up now, as i said its nothing to be ashamed about....

I've choked that molvi long dead. ;)
Now, one day, i will annihilate them all.