Prem Chand We Are Ashamed!

if something happened in pakistan why r u being emotional here, this guy was pakistani first, dont misinterpret his hinduiness for being bharat lover... and he can be used by bharatis to start their islam and pakistan bashing..

pakistanis can write what ever they want, pakistan has given freedom to its writers, and not like india..

ya then stop talking about Indian muslims and Kashmir also. I just posted the article, i dint write it so stop with your India bashing.

This is the worst comment one can make. If it is so then why rant about Gujarat or babri masjid they are happen in India.

You keep on ranting on some very old sad incedents where everyone is victim but even if you kill ahamadiya or shia or christian or Hindu we can't utter a word.

What a Hippocraty.

bhai innocents are dead because a flight crashed, dont make used of every opportunity to use it for ursef, no body is mentioning babri or gujrat massacre here..

I am glad Ali Abbas wrote this blog and look even a Pakistani Hindu has noticed it too.
Prem Chand We Are Ashamed! Syed Ali Abbas Zaidi's Blog
They definitely need our support.

Sunil Rai

Hello Ali,

I am happy there are Many Pakistanis who think like yourself. Like Prem Chand, I am one of the Hindus born, raised in Pakistan. It is very common for Hindus to greet the way other people would do in a social gathering. Infact it is very difficult for me to say Namaste when I meet with other Hindu friends in Canada since I am so used to Assalam Alaikum. My feelings for Pakistan are as same as would be for a Muslim Pakisani. Yet, I was asked this question many a times,”Who do you support in India-Pakistan match etc.” I have always respected my country and have been loyal to it. When a friend died, I went to the mosque and offered Namaz-e-Janaza, the same way other would do. It might be difficult for you to believe but when my mom calls me and I ask them to shift here in Canada, all what she says,”We have to live separate then.” I await the day when all Pakistanis will be treated and respected regardless of religion.

God bless you,
Sunil

Offtopic:

how many survivors were found.? and wats this youth parliament.?

RIP all.

heeey but i use always namskar or nepali friens namaskaar hazoor i like it.

And you want your religion to be better than others?? You who would not feel shame in desecrating a loyal Pakistani's coffin? Your religion will burn just like the divided country you believe in.

And the writer no where mentions that a hindu was given a higher pedestal and was taken as a role-model by many fellow Muslims by virtue of his membership in YP...

This kid IS Pakistani and a young hero, due to his social work. As far as Indian posters, they have very thin line where they have created a bridge of a Hindu Pakistani. A thin line of religion which has created the concern for Indian Hindu janta. Well, in neutral venue, I would say they have right to talk about Pakistani Hindu too, When we talk about Muslimm ummah.

I fail to see what the geopolitical nature of the starting post was.

Please post threads in the appropriate section, and not just any section because you think it will get better visibility there. This has been happening too frequently of late.

Every thing is engineered.... the crash the choice of flight... etc.
It is indians who are pushing their best to profit out of nagative media campaign.
I'm sure even this article was written before... all given inputs cannot be collected overnight.
First of all not all passengers bodies were found and is it a co-incidence that his body was found and our media is running this name every second... while no one knew this person before....
any how his life tells he was enjoying a respectful life which he couldn't in india due to his low cast status in hinduism... where he was only good for a sacrifice, at the max.

Are you implying that the crash was not an accident?

What can I say.......... Prem was a Pakistani :pakistan:..... he had no concerned with hindustan......... :angry: ............ yes, he had different religion not Muslim......but haven't u seen the flag with white colour........ Really ashamed who did this........ :'(.......... Literally.......who did they r not Muslims...........

I will definitely pray to ALLAH Amighty to forgive him and all Matyred for their deeds and show them the Best path of Jannah..... as he was too patriot..........:(..... and we couldn't understand him..........

Proud of u Prem chand that u were Pakistani.........

With Lots of Prayers and Tears.... We will fulfill yr dream.... thats our dream now..... InshaALLAH

Musalman tau wo hoty hain o Hazoor (SAW) ki parve jary yahan tau wo kr rahy hain jo Hazoor ne nahi kea............ agr mujhy pata chala jis ne likha tha Kafir............. I will shoot him on his both hands and ask him what u did for ALLAH and Muslims :(.......... See their home..... did this action was taken by our Prophet :mad:

Batman,

Your comment was the worst comment I have ever seen on this forum. This was a loyal Pakistani you are talking about. You may not agree with the article. But by making such a comment, you have shamed not only yourself but a lot of your own country men too. I hope you delete your comment as soon as you get a chance.

Scrumpy

People don't attack me for saying this but Prem Chand was Kafir so what's the big deal calling him Kafir?