ppp exposed!! Dr Furqan died of coronavirus due to ‘lack’ of ventilators.

just defence budget! is that all you are fixated on?

Yes until the defence budget takes a hit no action will be taken against the criminals running this country dry of her resources.

not the first time defence budget has taken a hit! this is more than budget, its about the federation that is being choked due to 18th amendment. can anyone answer for the money gobbled up by peepee and all it has to show for over a decade in sindh is dogs roaming and biting people!

Anyone watch the clip of Billoo Rani saying to journalists 'kis ki majaal mugh se sawaal pochay'

Oh kuttay ke bachay teray baap ka mulk hai?

jo baat hai!!

boot ko lagta hai in say mulk hai aur ya mulk say nai!

not the first time defence budget has taken a hit! this is more than budget, its about the federation that is being choked due to 18th amendment. can anyone answer for the money gobbled up by peepee and all it has to show for over a decade in sindh is dogs roaming and biting people!

Wait a sec, the federation is not being chocked due to a new Twitter trend against 18th amendment , it is due to the state looking the other way when the funds given to the provinces for the grassroot level development get clogged right at the top by the civilian dictators sitting in the provincial capitals . Provide the basic units of administration with financial and administrative autonomy and they can generate a heck of a revenue for the state on their own.

Now could those People who are burning their blood over 18th amendment day in and out tell us what fairy land we were living in prior to enacting it?

Aik primary school ko approve krnay k ley federal secretary ki permission chahey hoti thi anaadaza lga lo in k mughlia shok e hakumat ka @Syed1.

Wait a sec, the federation is not being chocked due to a new Twitter trend against 18th amendment , it is due to the state looking the other way when the funds given to the provinces for the grassroot level development get clogged right at the top by the civilian dictators sitting in the provincial capitals . Provide the basic units of administration with financial and administrative autonomy and they can generate a heck of a revenue for the state on their own.

Now could those People who are burning their blood over 18th amendment day in and out tell us what fairy land we were living in prior to enacting it?

humor me on something, this 18th amendment which has a NFC award and provinces take ~57% of the money unless I have wrong stats. The provinces give nothing back to the federation. 0. Then the federation has to pay off record debts taken especially in the glory of 10 years. pay for the the military that is irritating some on the thread, unless they will go and stand sentry on the border! I think not. among other bills that a govt, central gov has to pay for as well.

in the case of sindh and peepee. 10 years they have performed phand pona for 18th amendment and not so long ago billo was moaning for the 18th amendment every hour of the day as if it was Asmani saheefa. until this COVID came about and really urinating on their crooked performance and showed what chawal sain sarkar really has been doing.

there is clearly NO transparency and you cannot question provinces on where the funds went because 18th amendment! They have made some people very rich though.

I guess the quom loves being fingered by crooks and thieves.

Anyone watch the clip of Billoo Rani saying to journalists 'kis ki majaal mugh se sawaal pochay'

Oh kuttay ke bachay teray baap ka mulk hai?

This a$$hole believes he is above the law, somebody needs to slap of his "fact face" to give him reality check. And then to hid his, Zaradari and his parties corruption and incompetence this jerk blames Federal for everything. Federal (despite of giving 60% provinces shares of total capital) still spent 40% on interest payments of loan, defense budget, they are also giving away money via "Ehsaas program", giving funds and loans to relief package for industrialists, they will also buy additional wheat stock of farmers, they also deferred payments of electricity, gas and other utility bills, they provided PPE kids to provinces and still doing their best within their limited resource - Million dollar question is what the 'F' has he done in Sindh after getting all the funds, PPE and other perks from Federal? Why people are on the roads day in day out in that province and biggest city of the country?

That said, this is what happens when "Haram ka mall kharach ho aulad per", Sala Zardai-II.

This a$$hole believes he is above the law, somebody needs to slap of his "fact face" to give him reality check. And then to hid his, Zaradari and his parties corruption and incompetence this jerk blames Federal for everything. Federal (despite of giving 60% provinces shares of total capital) still spent 40% on interest payments of loan, defense budget, they are also giving away money via "Ehsaas program", giving funds and loans to relief package for industrialists, they will also buy additional wheat stock of farmers, they also deferred payments of electricity, gas and other utility bills, they provided PPE kids to provinces and still doing their best within their limited resource - Million dollar question is what the 'F' has he done in Sindh after getting all the funds, PPE and other perks from Federal? Why people are on the roads day in day out in that province and biggest city of the country?

That said, this is what happens when "Haram ka mall kharach ho aulad per", Sala Zardai-II.
I can't believe IK is so weak that he hasn't dismissed this corrupt Sindh government yet and imposed governer rule. It seems the army is ok with loot and plunder of second largest province that also houses the economic lifeline, Karachi. PPP has been ruling Sindh for 12 years with absolutely nothing to show.

Imagine that if tomorrow PPP government shuts off Karachi all of Pakistan will be cut off from the world and we will be essentially landlocked (Gwadar is years away from being fully operational)

May Allah help the Sindhis in this time of need.

Amen

I can't believe IK is so weak that he hasn't dismissed this corrupt Sindh government yet and imposed governer rule. It seems the army is ok with loot and plunder of second largest province that also houses the economic lifeline. PPP has been ruling Sindh for 12 years with absolutely nothing to show.

Yup, there must of some kind of consensus in between PPP & establishment that former is still rapping & looting Sindh with full autonomy, with no questions asked. IK has invisible handcuffs in his hands, which hardly let him do things. With every passing day I believe more and more that Pakistani parliamentary system is rotten to core and has been design to cover and aid chors of PML-N & PPP.

Just listen to this arrogant rat it is boiling my blood. This pathetic piece of shit Billo rani needs to be anal raped with a nailed rod

Like a father like a son ...

humor me on something, this 18th amendment which has a NFC award and provinces take ~57% of the money unless I have wrong stats. The provinces give nothing back to the federation. 0. Then the federation has to pay off record debts taken especially in the glory of 10 years. pay for the the military that is irritating some on the thread, unless they will go and stand sentry on the border! I think not. among other bills that a govt, central gov has to pay for as well.

in the case of sindh and peepee. 10 years they have performed phand pona for 18th amendment and not so long ago billo was moaning for the 18th amendment every hour of the day as if it was Asmani saheefa. until this COVID came about and really urinating on their crooked performance and showed what chawal sain sarkar really has been doing.

there is clearly NO transparency and you cannot question provinces on where the funds went because 18th amendment! They have made some people very rich though.

I guess the quom loves being fingered by crooks and thieves.

Mate you are still running in circles while only complaining about the symptoms. I told you that without taking the districts on board federation cannot achieve nothing.

How do you think the elected city govts in Musharaf's time managed to catalyse the business and infra growth exponentially which in turn massively increased the revenue collection so much so that we booted IMF out of pakistan with 14 billion $ in reserves ? But this simple thing coudnt get through the khopri of our Anglo Civil and military establishment that to earn money you gotta spend it on the right people.

There wasn't no 18th amendment for 63 years so where did the country stand on every development index all those years? 1 punjab University thi aik Karachi or baaki 2-3 military ki - - - - - - - - Matlab Kia okhaar Lia un Dino m? Atleast in punjab the matric pass mayors whom these babus, working under, would look down upon in their absence fought hard to incorporate full fledge universities and technical institutes in many cities.

Our economic hub Karachi didn't cry out loud when local bodies were running the show so why now ? The state has to decide that if it wants to cater to the mughlia mind set of some control freaks or let the people have their basic constitutional right of self governance without involving any viceroy.

Just listen to this arrogant rat it is boiling my blood. This pathetic piece of shit Billo rani needs to be anal raped with a nailed rod

These civilian dynasties are strangulating Pakistan's economic development and our institutions seem complicit in this crime

It seems the army is ok with loot and plunder of second largest province that also houses the economic lifeline, Karachi
You should had followed the night election result of 2018. Bilawal was on verge to loose from both of his seat from Lyari as well as Larkana. But deal happened than and Bilawal was declared winner from Larkana

Mate you are still running in circles while only complaining about the symptoms. I told you that without taking the districts on board federation cannot achieve nothing.

How do you think the elected city govts in Musharaf's time managed to catalyse the business and infra growth exponentially which in turn massively increased the revenue collection so much so that we booted IMF out of pakistan with 14 billion $ in reserves ? But this simple thing coudnt get through the khopri of our Anglo Civil and military establishment that to earn money you gotta spend it on the right people.

There wasn't no 18th amendment for 63 years so where did the country stand on every development index all those years? 1 punjab University thi aik Karachi or baaki 2-3 military ki - - - - - - - - Matlab Kia okhaar Lia un Dino m? Atleast in punjab the matric pass mayors whom these babus, working under, would look down upon in their absence fought hard to incorporate full fledge universities and technical institutes in many cities.

Our economic hub Karachi didn't cry out loud when local bodies were running the show so why now ? The state has to decide that if it wants to cater to the mughlia mind set of some control freaks or let the people have their basic constitutional right of self governance without involving any viceroy.
lets keep it to 18th amendment, because it is a pressing issue! you may think it is not but a decade later its fallout is far worse than the '63' years you have mentioned. there were negligences of the past but clearly the poo storm from 18th amendment is the worst and it cuckolds the state at the same time.