Power consumers to pay Rs1.60 per unit more

Just check what this New Pakistan has given to the society & the country...., galam galoch, jhoot, dhoka, ilzam tarashi, corrupt/runaways of other parties in PTI uniform etc. etc.

Their number one rule is to abuse/accuse whoever disagrees with them, i mean its a fascists attitude you know.

They, their leader are used to base their opinion/views upon lies, deceit, takes Uturns, runs a (fake) crusade against corrupts, but at the same time fills his ranks with runaways, and corrupt politicians of other parties.

Just remember their (PTI's) 100 days plan before elections, and compare to their current policies/performance, its completely opposite.

It looks like they are caught off guard, they dont know how to do, what to do....

its been speculated that PTI in just its first year, will end up adding more than 12 billion dollars into our DEBT.

When are you crying political victimization? You will be blaming the SC soon too.
bohat lambi road hai apki. saans bhar kay liya karen

Man point is now we are paying highest per uni electElectr but why govt. Didnt bother to catch theft, defaulters and other big chors. Why we those who pays bill have to pay their dues also.

I dont have any issue if govt. Doesnt give us subsidy but i will never ever want to pay theft of other people.

What makes you think government isn't doing that? He has already ordered that.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1440755/pm-orders-crackdown-on-electricity-theft-line-losses

Ghareeb se cheen lo roti kapra makaan... Phir 5 saal baad akar Nara lagana roti kapra makaan ka..vote mil jaega
i am angry on my self why i trust PTI.they are showing no hope for better but increasing the cost of the lively hood of people.
instead of taxing only rich they are taxing poor people. poor already paying a lot of indirect taxes. why tax them more? increasing the cost of living before increasing the quality of life.fuckers getting millions of RS salary free medical and free utility services are deciding the fate of the poor.
this country needs a bloody revolution for cleaning the looter and corrupt politicians.

Yes every critic is patwari and every aqalmand is from PTI. Thats how we will make new Pakistan.
lol i voted for PTI even my whole family was against it.

i am angry on my self why i trust PTI.they are showing no hope for better but increasing the cost of the lively hood of people.
instead of taxing only rich they are taxing poor people. poor already paying a lot of indirect taxes. why tax them more? increasing the cost of living before increasing the quality of life.fuckers getting millions of RS salary free medical and free utility services are deciding the fate of the poor.
this country needs a bloody revolution for cleaning the looter and corrupt politicians.

You should demand the local elected official that he comes true on the promises he sold during election campaign. Do not be like PMLN PPP MQM JUIF supporter. Be involved actively in helping them cross the line.

I cant believe i wrote this lol

You should demand the local elected official that he comes true on the promises he sold during election campaign. Do not be like PMLN PPP MQM JUIF supporter. Be involved actively in helping them cross the line.

I cant believe i wrote this lol
no body from PTI won in my area.all seats gone to PMLN.:-)

So why don't you ask that guy then? Find the closest node and work your way from there i say.
and if he slaps you.

Well you will get money and dams will get built quicker

Can you explain how increase is 10% in total bill. It will be more than 30-40%. At the end all those will die who pays their bills. Then we will remain with govt. and theives only.

Sab chor ha.

i think you never had a chance to read your electricity bill .... rule of thumb initial 300 units will be charged under old tariff ... balance will be charged according to new tariff .. for instance your total consumed units are 400 in a month ... cost of electricity would be:

300 x 6.62 = 1986 Rs
100 x 9.86 = 986 Rs
Total Cost of Electricity: 2972 Rs

Majority of pakistani population consume less than 300 units a month, they will not be affected though any such price hike, if someone is consuming more than 300 units those extra units would be charges according to new tariffs

i think you never had a chance to read your electricity bill .... rule of thumb initial 300 units will be charged under old tariff ... balance will be charged according to new tariff .. for instance your total consumed units are 400 in a month ... cost of electricity would be:

300 x 6.62 = 1986 Rs
100 x 9.86 = 986 Rs

Majority of pakistani population consume less than 300 units a month, they will not be affected though any such price hike, if someone is consuming more than 300 units those extra units would be charges according to new tariffs
Seems you havent check taxes yet. How much it will cost. It will make alot of difference for any joint family or family of 4-6 300 units are not much common. But why we need to pay for other people theft?

that is why i mentioned the cots of electricity .. taxes were imposed by previous govts ...

Taxes have increased recently, if those were imposed by previous govt. How long it takes to remove them? Or we will blame everything on previous govt.

no one can wipe out the mess of 40 years in 40 days . .. these type of statements and expectations looks good only when previous govts left 50 billions in treasury and all govt departments are running in profit, in that case it is possible and could be expected..... now when every govt run institution such as PIA, Railways, Pak Steel etc etc are more like white elephants, could you plz enlighten us how to cut the taxes ???

300 x 6.62 = 1986 Rs
100 x 9.86 = 986 Rs

Most families ( with more than 4 people) with basic electrical and electronic equipment will surely consume more than 300 Units.

The current meters of wapda consume more than 300 units even in winters.Government should give relief to consumers in the hardest of times rather then pushing consumers to extreme , nawaz mf was enough to loot us.On daily basis i hear about IMF ki taraf to jaigay aur ye humara akhri IMF ha ..